or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments

252 Sussex Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Reception Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Premier Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive
Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (58)
Sort by:
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Excellent trip, great accommodation

Good value, Centrally located, comfortable
8
Excellent place, it has all the basic things that you would need for business trip. Great Value for such an expensive city. I will surely go back again
Christopher D. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Centrally located

Great location. Close to Chinatown and Shopping districts.
6.7
Although reasonably clean and comfortable, for the price, I found the room and it's furnishings quite dated and in need of a face lift. Requested a wake-up call on my last night and did not receive my call till 15 minutes after the requested time. Only found it's major asset to be it's location.
Malcolm W. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Amazing!!!

Service / Price / Location
10
Simply amazing, I'll definately be back!!! Loved everything from the moment I arrived to when I left.
Michael O. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Pleasant city stay had

Location, staff, location,
7.3
Very nice place to stay; would be happy if I was booked there for work again
Lynda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Staff, Room Size
6.7
We have stayed at this hotel before, the last time being three years ago. In places the rooms are becoming tired and tatty. They are in need of updating. The WiFi varied hugely from room to room, newer computers and tablets do not have cabled internet access making good WiFi essential. Sadly this was not the case. The staff were extremely professional and attentive. Hotel Parking is limited and expensive. AU$40 per night - the multi-story across the street was advertising at AU$19. Good location for Darling Harbour and Westfield shopping. Also located close to the M1 highway so easy to move around Sydney. swimming Pool area tired. Pool itself was freezing. Small Gym, well equipped. Apparently under utilised (I was the only person in there)
Nikhil J. Business travelers India, January 17, 2014
was very disappointing

Clean room, centraly located, good option for shopping
5
Air con was not working properly, I called staff he checked it too and asked me if i want to move to a different room but there as well same issue. They asked me if i can adjust for a day i said ok but can u arrange Fan but they never reverted back. It was hot day of summer in sydney and was not able to sleep. They said next day we will fix your aircon but nothing was done. Then i was so disappointed i had to check out a day before although they were offering me penthouse. Won't recommend to anyone, only good things were which i ticked above. Services were so poor, being a hotel in city in sydney this is really unexpectable.
Anna F. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Good Location and attentive staff

Location, staff and clean room
7.7
Room was made available at 2pm but there was a damp spot in the carpet and the air-conditioning was not working. Staff however came up and were able to get the air-conditioning working. Traffic outside was a bit noisy.
Chew C. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
Best for Darling Harbour

5 minutes walk to Darling Harbour, 15 minutes walk to China Town, Best for Business/Conference at Darling Harbour.
6.7
Counter staff not friendly. Can feel that they do not really want to help you, just want to get you away from the counter asap. There are only 2 good things about this hotel - Big room (I chose Premier with one bedroom), and close to Darling Harbour. I chose this hotel because it is 4 stars (and thus all expenses claimable under company policy), and attending business/conference at Darling Harbour.
Jiwon Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2013
Beautiful stay e

Location, Beautiful room, Service
9.7
Right next to China Town, very close to QVB. Location was perfect for city traveller. Hotel itself is a luxury apartment building, and the room size was very generous. Love the stay at this place, and def willing to visit again! I've visited Sydney a quiet few times, and this hotel was the best.
Jiwon Y. Business travelers South Korea, October 21, 2013
Best Stay Ever!

Location, Large Room, Attentive Staff
10
Location is just perfect, and staff were very kind and helpful. You can easily access to China Town, QVB and Darling Harbour is just few steps away. Stayed at 1bedroom apartment, and the size of the room was very generous. Interior is comfort and simple but beautiful. WIll stay this hotel again for sure, very recommendable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - ReceptionSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - KitchenSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom PremierSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05