or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments

252 Sussex Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Premier Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Executive Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 119

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Gregory C. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Kitchen smells,mould & Cockroachs

location,carpark,access to other places china town
5.3
Necessary.
Andrew N. Business travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Excellent location

Location and access to facilities
8.3
Great and worthwhile visiting a must booking for return trip
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2014
It's a nice hotel

I was enjoyed the stay in this hotel, it's very close to the bus and train station , take just few steps to the habour bridge
8.7
I like it so far
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Nice hotel

It's right at the center of the city
8
Next to a bus stop and train station, and commercial centers.
Cameron M. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Disappointing

Checking out, location, value
6.7
Very disappointing as I had everything go wrong, arrived 15 minutes early but room wouldn't be ready. Checked me in under someone else. Wanted more money but I had prepaid. Firealarm rang at 10pm for 15 minutes and again at 3am. Checked out a day early, couldn't handle it
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Excellent trip, great accommodation

Good value, Centrally located, comfortable
8
Excellent place, it has all the basic things that you would need for business trip. Great Value for such an expensive city. I will surely go back again
Christopher D. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Centrally located

Great location. Close to Chinatown and Shopping districts.
6.7
Although reasonably clean and comfortable, for the price, I found the room and it's furnishings quite dated and in need of a face lift. Requested a wake-up call on my last night and did not receive my call till 15 minutes after the requested time. Only found it's major asset to be it's location.
Malcolm W. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Amazing!!!

Service / Price / Location
10
Simply amazing, I'll definately be back!!! Loved everything from the moment I arrived to when I left.
Michael O. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Pleasant city stay had

Location, staff, location,
7.3
Very nice place to stay; would be happy if I was booked there for work again
Lynda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Staff, Room Size
6.7
We have stayed at this hotel before, the last time being three years ago. In places the rooms are becoming tired and tatty. They are in need of updating. The WiFi varied hugely from room to room, newer computers and tablets do not have cabled internet access making good WiFi essential. Sadly this was not the case. The staff were extremely professional and attentive. Hotel Parking is limited and expensive. AU$40 per night - the multi-story across the street was advertising at AU$19. Good location for Darling Harbour and Westfield shopping. Also located close to the M1 highway so easy to move around Sydney. swimming Pool area tired. Pool itself was freezing. Small Gym, well equipped. Apparently under utilised (I was the only person in there)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - KitchenSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom PremierSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05