My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seasons Motel

No.1789, Yucheng Rd., Gushan Dist, Gushan District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest Room Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Deluxe Suite Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Deluxe Suite Check in after 1800 Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Superior Suite Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Superior Suite Bathroom Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Superior Suite Check in after 18.00 Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - VIP Suite Check in after 18.00 Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Royal Suite Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Royal Suite Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Royal suite Check in after 1800 Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Royal Suite Bathroom
Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Deluxe Suite Bathroom
Hotel Area: Gushan District

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Very Large Suite and great Bath Facilities

I mostly enjoyed the peace and quiet. Very Private and secluded. Large Living Space in the suite.
8.7
My stay at Seasons was very pleasant and I will return again. The suite was a little dated and showed some age but very well worth the price.
Minghao L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Good locatioin and value for money

facilities in the room, convenience and value for money
8
Great experience staying in a motel with wonderful in house facilites suitable for couple on a honeymoon trip. Nice and clean toilet equipped with a jacuzzi pool and steam bath room.
Chi W. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Luxurious large rooms with privacy

Large rooms, efficient check-in/check-out, privacy
8.7
The local style "motel" is great especially if you are driving in, simple check-in by the friendly efficient staff and drive-in garage means its quick and easy. The rooms are large, stylish and comfortable with a huge spa and bathroom. The property is well-maintained and clean with small touches and attention to detail. The rooms are themed and catered towards "couples", so there will be certain surprises in the room! Overall good stay.
Jihan Y. Couples South Korea, December 18, 2013
Very nice room and Jacuzzi

Jacuzzi / Steam room.
9.3
Excellent!!!! Good place to relax and enjoy the holiday. We haven't seen such a place before. There is big and comfortable room. The jacuzzi in the toilet was extremely big, steam room located inside the toilet. Room's bed was really big. We will stay next time when we are back this hotel.
Weitien C. Couples Taiwan, October 13, 2013
Good yellow dock

room size is big
3.7
room size is big but no clear, breakfast is not good
Matthias G. Couples Germany, September 27, 2013
dream room for couples!

romantic ambience x 3. but be careful if u travel with children - for couples only ;)
8
good place to relax and enjoy the nighttime - haven't seen such a place before, but we know where we will stay next time when we r back in town!
Guo J. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
Jacuzzi + Steam Room but Poor Mgmt

Good Motel Amenities, but Staff Service was poor
6.7
Having stayed in a few other motel before visiting Seasons Motel in Kaohsiung, it was not as ideal and fantastic as we thought it will be. Checked in time was late and servicing provided by the staff were not very approachable or pleasant. Does not provide any help with our many luggage when we checked in. One hour before the check-out they will start calling to the phone in the room and remind you that the time is about to be up, and keep insisting that late check up of more than 15 mins upon the reception counter will be an automatic surcharge of one more night, quite a bad way to rapport with its guest i felt.
Charlie Y. Couples Taiwan, September 7, 2013
cossy

big rooms, quiet, own parking bay
6.7
Nice hotel but it seems the bath tub was not cleaned at all as I have found a used cigarette on the side of the bath tub.
Ivan C. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2013
far away from mrt

big bath tub, but transportation not good, service not good
6
Ying C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
good spa in the room

Charming Castle Hotel
10
Seasons motel is a good place , coz have a big spa in the room , good locatios , good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - VIP Suite Swimming PoolSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Guest RoomSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Deluxe SuiteSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Deluxe Suite Check in after 1800Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Superior SuiteSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Superior Suite BathroomSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Superior Suite Check in after 18.00Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - VIP Suite Check in after 18.00Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Royal SuiteSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Royal SuiteSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Royal suite Check in after 1800Seasons Motel Kaohsiung - Royal Suite BathroomSeasons Motel Kaohsiung - Deluxe Suite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06