Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Surroundings Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa with outdoor Jacuzzi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Living Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pool with Jacuzzi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Winifred L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
Will definitely coming back to stay again :)

Large villa, nice pool and attentive staff
8.7
Regretted staying only one night in this villa. It was huge, clean with nice pool and the bed was decorated with roses prior to our arrival(due to our wedding anniversary). The staffs are very attentive especially An An, she is very friendly and even went to the great extent of helping me to check out late in the evening. Really appreciate her effort.The bad point is that you need a car to drive to this villa and it was not near any beach. You need to drive at least 5 minutes to a nearby family mart. Other than that, everything was great.
Firas L. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2013
Hotel far from city & Laguna, nothing great or bad

Pool, Internet, Staff
5.3
Li Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
every necessity is provided, excellent service

staff, internet
7.3
The air conditioner in the room was noisy at night. But it was a good experience living in villa style with reasonable price. If you don't expect any 5 star facilities, the hotel is highly recommended.
Simon H. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
Wonderful villa. So sad to leave.

Private pool. Beautiful room. Lovely staff.
9.7
This place is amazing! The villas are beautiful and really large. The private pool is a very nice, and a good size. The staff are fantastic. They will do anything for you. I will definitely be back. Next time I'll spend my entire holiday here. I miss it so much and can't recommend it enough. I love this place!
Kings L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
The Unforgettable Pillow Encounter

I can't think of Any
5
I stayed here for one reason, the pictures on web looks nice and it has a pool and 2 rooms which my friend could bunk in on my recent holiday in Phuket. It's another one of those property investment sort of real estate business this place is. People buy and make it their holiday homes, renting out the units while they are not here, hoping to make a profit selling in the future. The bedrooms are large and spacious, the toilet very roomy. You can run circles in your bedroom and toilet as there are 2 connecting access. From your bedroom, you could jump straight into the lap pool located between your villa and the adjacent one. There is a lack of amenities in the establishment, units are built smack one after the other. For some strange reasons, the car porch is meant only for very small cars, so the front of our Nissan Teana jutted out into the road and yes, we were unable to close the gate. The road is narrow too much and if the opposite neighbor parks his car parallel front of his unit, reverse parking into yours would mean calls to the insurance company. In the near vicinity, there will be nothing around and a drive to fun fun places such as Patong is going to cost you some 45 minutes. No taxis ventures in here, you really got to rent a car as we did. Breakfast is cooked in their main kitchen and served in our units and the quality is very mediocre. They tried their best to offer privacy and uniqueness but is a far cry of attaining those statuses. Most unforgettable while I stayed here was the pillow. Someone must have salivated gallons of secretions beforehand. Comparing to what resorts of the same price levels could offer on Phuket which I had been, I would suggest staying here only if for some reasons, you really need to.
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
What we call enjoy and relax

Private pool, large and nice design room and comfortable
7.7
I enjoyed the private pool and the spacious room with nice design. Quite and comfortable place for relaxing holiday
Shiek F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Nice stay experience !

Comfort, quiet and privacy!
6
Kids was happy with the villa pool. Has a very big bathroom. With private parking. Very relax holiday.
Ferlyn Y. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2013
Great privacy, friendly staff

The 2 bedroom villa size was just nice for 2 couples . Friendly staff great privacy
7
We enjoy out stay at seastone villa. Friendly staff big rooms and bathrooms. However, the pool water seems dirty. So we didn't really utilize the private pool.
Ainun T. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
an isolated villa with no link to outside world

private pool. big breakfast menu. fast speed internet.
7.7
At first we arrived we were quite amazed with the villa. The private pool was super awesome and the villa was huge too. They have these super huge and sexy bathroom because the sunlight can go through the roof. plus we are on our honeymoon that time.so its a perfect combo for our honeymoon. Internet super fast and services is super fast too. But the villa is deep inside the village and so outskirt. So transportation is very hard. Beach is 30 minutes drive from the villa. No shops at all! So u onpy have room services choice which last order is taken at 5pm. After that none food. None activities because u're so far away from town and everything. So yeah. If u're looking for somewhere really really privacy. This is a perfect place. But if you're looking for holiday or honeymoon place. This is a super dead place with no activities except swimming all day long. :) one more thing. The seastone villa did provide free shuttle to their small town. But they have a schedule pick up and drop timing. When we reach at the Town. As we were expecting. Only couples of shops there. No people. No fun activities. Super expensive the price. And its dead town with no people. So we called the hotel to pick us up right away. With disappointment we called back our taxi driver from previous hotel and asked them to pick us up at the seastone villa. We went back to Patong right away. Nothing beats the fun in Patong.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
If you just want quiet and relax is OK.

Quiet, clean and relax.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - SurroundingsSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa with outdoor JacuzziSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Living RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pool with JacuzziSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03