Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 286 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2014
seastone review

friendly staff, spacious room, nice pool
9.3
Report this review
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2014
Great Experience , Great Service

Great Experience , Great Service , Big
8.7
The room is very big, and have a nice service. The pool was cleaner than I expect. And also, they arranged the birthday cake for my husband's birthday. Very Surprise.
Report this review
Sirima V. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

Large room, Pool, Service
9.7
We've booked to stay at SeaStone for 2 days. The room is very large and comfortable. Staff is very nice. You can relax here all day long, the hotel is quite far from beach, but it's not a problem. They have car and tour service for pickup to your destination.
Report this review
Pravin K. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Rundown villa falling into even further disrepair
2.7
We had some major issues with this place including the location, amenities, facilities, utilities and basically anything decent you would expect from a villa. There was no hot water in one of the rooms, broken tiles, unkempt yard, non-functional television sets, stained sofas, bugs etc. There was blaring music from a nearby establishment at night and what seemed like an election rally going on in the mornings. You had to be driven everywhere as there was literally nothing even remotely close to this place, and of course transport was chargeable, at a premium. It looks nothing like the pictures. Maintenance is just not being done.
Report this review
We H. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
value for money

quiet, peaceful and clean.
8
The only downside is a bit far from the tourist attraction.
Report this review
Syafiqah J. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Best Getaway from busy lives

Private pool, Toilet, Bed, Room Service
9
The place is really far from town. But it was quiet and private. A great place for a quite peaceful getaway. The private pool just made it more relaxing and the staff was really friendly and was very helpful. You can ask them for any help. The toilet was huge and the bed was really comfortable. But to go to town, you can ask the reception to book for you a taxi. However, me and my friend rent a bike and drove to town which was very far but fun. If you got lost, don't worry to ask around. People there are mostly friendly and helpful. The food at the villa was really delicious but if you don't eat spicy you can request for less spicy. If you want to try food outside, there are a lot of food stalls. I almost cried when it was my last day at the villa. It was too good.
Report this review
Sinman W. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Nice Enviroment

1. Nice place 2. Nice service 3. Room rate is attractive
7.7
Generally good. It would be better if this villas has resturant
Report this review
Maurice G. Families with young children Egypt, August 20, 2014
Cosy hidden and spacious

roomy, your own parking space, kind staff
8.7
We enjoyed staying at the 2 bedroom villa eventhough we suggest the pool to be cleaned more often especially before new guests check in. The staff was sweet, friendly, helpfull and kind. the villa is very clean and the houskeeping is fast and efficient. Good size kitchen was mostly what you need and big fridge. wifi access in the villas is good. entertainment system is good and many channels to watch. It was a good place we loved it!
Report this review
Ahmed Y. Couples Egypt, August 15, 2014
perfect for honeymooners we enjoyed privacy

privacy, cost, private pool
7.3
Great
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 164 reviews Next page
Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - SurroundingsSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07