or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seastone Pool Villas

Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Surroundings Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa with outdoor Jacuzzi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Living Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pool with Jacuzzi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Natalie B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Okay for a weekend but definitely over priced.

Room was very large. private pool, breakfast brought to room
4.3
The place is okay but having travelled extensively in Asia and in Thailand. For the same price, in a slightly different area you can get far more for yout money and closer to beaches and some restaurants/bars. We were there only for a weekend and needed to be close to the Banyan tree as were visiting friends staying there. If I were to travel again I would stay in a different part and get a nicer place. Breakfast was awful.
Dustin H. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2013
Great service , beautiful room, very very relaxing

Size of room, private lap pool, room service
9
Everything was good but maybeone free shuttle anytime of the day both ways. Not a schedule. Other than that room service was exceptional management was enjoyable.
Alvin R. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
nice hotel

70+ TV channels
6
nice villa. location is far off. U need a car or bike or else do not stay here. Everything else is great
Boonsit S. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2013
Nice place

The pool
10
I enjoyed every second staying here. I could stay only 1 night. That's not enough for me. I loved the pool. I loved the design. I loved the location. It was far from the crowd. I can say "Relex" when I was there.
Murad B. Couples Yemen, January 28, 2013
Great villas but location so far

Huge villa, very clean, excellent service, amazing pool
9
the stay was incredible the staff were very friendly and resourceful. the bathroom was very clean and services were excellent. the only downside is that the location is far and not close to the beach.
Tay Q. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Love it!

Quite place, away from the buzy town area
7.7
we would recommend all to rent a car at the airport before getting there coz it really helps a lot! at first the place was difficult to find but we managed to find it and it makes the trip so much more fun! the villa is so spacious! pool was great (clean) but too much chlorine. haha! bathroom was also huge!! we love the concept of the bath room. bed was also comfortable. :) you can also cook your own meal as they have a kitchen with everything which includes salt, pepper and soy sauce. great place!! p.s. we really recommend driving. it's cheaper and so much convinent because there is nothing around the villa. you have to travel ard 10mins to get out of the area. just our 2cents worth. :)
Alan C. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Excellent Villa!

Privacy, Location, Good Value
9.3
First of all, the villa is great! Very spacious, clean & overall everything in pretty good condition. The pool is decent size & clean. The location of this villa is very strategic...very close to Layan beach, a very quiet & beautiful beach. Not too far away you have the Bangtao beach, Nai Thon & the most amazing Banana beach.
Elangovan B. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Location, friendly and accomodating staff

Spacious villa, clean, helpful staff
9.3
I booked a single bedroom pool villa. Amenities in the villa are all provided for. You need to purchase your own bottled water however. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The location of the villa is isolated, which maybe a plus point for couples who are looking forward to a quiet retreat. Access to supermarket is provided for by villa staff, free of charge. But you have to make reservations at the reception. You can also seek help from the staff should you want to book for tours within Phuket. Absolutely no regrets on spending my holiday here!
Hotel Feature Tip: Buy your own bottled water at a nearby supermarket, as the villa provides only minimal refreshments which are complimentary for the 1st day.
Fang S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
good

private pool and breakfast
8
Fang S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
greats villa

private pool
9
me and my wife spend two day at this villa.and we very enjoy it . and i was very privacy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - SurroundingsSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa with outdoor JacuzziSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Living RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pool with JacuzziSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05