Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Surroundings Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa with outdoor Jacuzzi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Living Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pool with Jacuzzi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Yayu H. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2013
value for money n It's a nice and relax hotel

nice pool, big villa and nice decoration
7
Quite a nice villa with private pool in the villa. But the room are not link together. We have to cross the garden and pool in order to reach the other room. Friendly staffs. Free shuttle bus to the nearby beach and supermarket. But after 5pm. U cant go out from the villa unless taking a cab. Overall quite satisfy with this villa.
Noppadol M. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2013
good deal for 2 villas

price, room space
6
My rooms has so many cockroachs.Should improve room cleanliness.
Noppadol M. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2013
reasonable price

big room, good price
6.3
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
Nice room but poor service, rude staff

Comfortable, Great Design, big
6
Zuri Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

well furnished with a small pool by the villa with fast internet connection
7.3
Spacious with plenty of sofas which can be converted to be sleeping areas. Definitely can cater to 6 adults easily. Internet connection was fast and smooth. There were 3 flat screen tvs, but one of them was not working. There was a kichenette with cutlery, plates knives cups saucers microwave, fridge and a boiler. Bathroom was spacious with a bath tub and separate shower area. I would love it if they have traditional thai massage..
James J. Families with older children United States of America, March 14, 2013
Relaxing and quiet, would come back

Affordable pool villas with great staff and jacuzzi any time you want
8.3
Our villa had 2 separate rooms for family of 4 and the master bedroom came with kitchen/living room with all utilities for cooking, wine glasses, almost everything you need. The staff prepared breakfast for us in our own room at the time we desired. The bathroom was clean and nice and the pool was situated right between our rooms so both room had direct access to the pool. The free rides to the beach were great and the driver even took us to the market for us to get wine. Only negative thing is it's pretty isolated so you can't really walk to anywhere so trips to the town or any other beaches would cost you. But we were having such a good time in our villa that that we didn't even wan't to go out. All the villas were well separated so we couldn't hear a thing from other villas and we felt free to blast music loud and just have a good family time.
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Excellent villa

lovely staff, very nice swimming pool , have carpark space
8.7
Pearl C. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
A excellent place for romance

indoor swimming pool, kitchennet, nice decor
7.7
Natalie B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Okay for a weekend but definitely over priced.

Room was very large. private pool, breakfast brought to room
4.3
The place is okay but having travelled extensively in Asia and in Thailand. For the same price, in a slightly different area you can get far more for yout money and closer to beaches and some restaurants/bars. We were there only for a weekend and needed to be close to the Banyan tree as were visiting friends staying there. If I were to travel again I would stay in a different part and get a nicer place. Breakfast was awful.
Dustin H. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2013
Great service , beautiful room, very very relaxing

Size of room, private lap pool, room service
9
Everything was good but maybeone free shuttle anytime of the day both ways. Not a schedule. Other than that room service was exceptional management was enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - SurroundingsSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa with outdoor JacuzziSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Living RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pool with JacuzziSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08