or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 1 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Surroundings Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa with outdoor Jacuzzi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Living Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Pool with Jacuzzi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bathroom Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel Exterior Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Jacqueline P. Groups October 14, 2012
Nice villas

Great swimming pool and clean villas
7
We stayed there for 2 nights. Hired the hotel van to pick us up from the airport, which was convenient. We rented a 2 bedroom villas, which basically, were two different villas, separated by the swimming pool (nice pool). The plus: clean, new, comfortable, the mobile phone that they provide for you to call them for pick up or in case of emergency. The cons: not enough swimming pool/long chair, and the cables for the dvd were quite damaged. Also, do expect some travel time to the beach (10 mins car ride) or to the city. There is nothing in the immediate surrounding.
Chun Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Nice villa!!!

Private pool, nice breakfast!
7
We booked two bedrooms villa for 2days Although the location is really really far, the villa was great, we love the pool very much! We could jumped into the pool from the bedroom!!!!!! And the breakfast was yummy! we will plan to come again !!!!
Kornsiri B. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
Modern and privacy pool villa

Privacy and full facilities villa
9.7
The villa is not too far from the city and the airport. Too much private for sweety couple. The private pool is to large and long around with the creative gardens. There is kitchenette with full kitchen equipments and big side refrigerator and microwave. It's sooooo private like stay at home with family. Very cool and good in term of services. Staffs are very nice and have service mind. If you want to spend the time with your lover this place is very suitable for your choice!!
Restaurant Tip: Recommend to have dinner at Sunset restaurant. All Thai and european foods are really good taste!! Staffs are very nice and friendly.
Lok T. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Excellent

Good service, perfect place
9
Private Pool offering high degree of privacy, very good service, a really nice place for vacation
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Great room and pool but in remote location

Staff, good breakfast and pool
7.3
Excellent but the location is too remote. We need to rent a bike. Travel everyday to patong. Rent a bike near laguna cost about 300 baht perday. If you are planning to stay here, make sure to rent a bike.
Kee M. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Remote location

Comfortable
5.3
Hotel was located at a remote area, taxi driver took around 20mins to find the place.. Only consider staying if u are renting a car or if u do not intend to travel out of the hotel. There is only room service for food and they don't taste good.
Teng B. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
personalised service hotel

privacy & peaceful, great service
9.7
we check in inside the villa, a thai handphone is given to you during your stay. the private swimming pool is big enough for 2 person. but too bad it rains cats & dogs for 3 days during our stay. so never get to use it. The air cons was very srong although at 25 degree . we love the decoration on the bed, so lovely. i love the bathtub as it is just big enough for a tall gal like me. we feel like king & queen as breakfast is served to your villa every morning. The pl is so big , we enjoyed staying there & will go back again, value for money .
Amit S. Groups India, August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Swimming Pool
8
Beautiful hotel with stunning views. Ideal for honeymooners as it is extremely private and quiet. Will defitely go back to visit and recommend to friends!
Bruce G. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
very private pool villa

room size
9.7
we were overwhelmed with the size of the villa and our first impression was wow. the pool was lovely with a fountain pouring into it. being served breakfast by the pool each morning was awesome. staff were excellent, friendly and attentative. you can easily hire a car or bike which you would be advised to get, nai thon beach is just down the road with very friendly resturants and a great fun regga bar on the beach which was heaps of fun, they will also catch fish for your dinner for the next night if you ask, unreal. cant find anything at all wrong with this one, perfect
Serena S. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
Great location, between airport and patong

huge bathroom area
7
Due to structure of villa, area for sun-bathing is very limited. Very flexible service from the staffs. Located near to Tesco Lotus convenient for grocery shopping, finding food and massage services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08