Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
278 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7.3
Report this review
Adrian C. Families with young children Thailand, December 17, 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Report this review
Almutasim A. Couples Oman, November 11, 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Report this review
Thomas T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Report this review
Bok L. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3.3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Report this review
Cheng W. Groups Hong Kong, September 5, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples Jordan, September 1, 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7.3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Report this review
Ahmed K. Couples Egypt, August 26, 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8.7
Report this review
Nur H. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7.7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7.7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ExteriorSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - SurroundingsSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BathroomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Guest RoomSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04