Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 493 reviews

341 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Lovely hotel nice view,very calm environemnt

room with ocean view
7.3
I stay for my honeymoon and it was worth it..nice hotel n nice view..not too far from patong town and near to bike rent booth...easy access...
Restaurant Tip: Not serving halal food...
Report this review
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2011
Great location and fabulous service

Service from all of the Hotel staff
9
Love the location far enough from the noise of Patong, but only a few minutes walk away from the action. Great service from the staff who cannot do enough for you, excellent breakfast buffet too...
Report this review
Vincent L. Couples October 31, 2011
Great location with a nice beach

Peaceful
8
Seaview Patong Hotel is at the edge of the Patong Beach. Its not far from the vibrant area of Patong and we could enjoy the quietness on our own. Great location!
Report this review
Alice B. Couples Australia, October 24, 2011
Beautiful hotel and Location Location Location

Plenty of seats around the pool.
7
We really enjoyed our stay only a short walk to the shopping and far enough from the noise. The air conditioner was a little noisy ,we had a pool side room that had no screens on the doors which meant we could open them through the night.The breakfast was excellent but would not recommend the evening buffet.
Report this review
Donald P. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
rude guests and poor services

great location
4.3
extremely disappointing from the last time we stay there - this time took my adult children with us and we treated poorly. smoking allowed in rooms and in the breakfast area! very yucky - when made a complaint were given a smelly candles - not good enough! no smoking should mean exactly that!!!
Report this review
Cui S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2011
great hotel with good location to beach and shop

steps away from patong beach and shop
7.7
been upgraded to deluxe room which is very nice. clean and comfortable room. hotel staff could be nicer to asian tourist.
Report this review
Frank T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2011
Tastefully designed hotel with constant upkeep.

great staff and location
9.3
Beautiful small older hotel, upkeep is constant. For the price you can't do better. Far enough away from the crazy bar scene, but close enough to take it in if you want. All the staff is first rate and seem to be pleased that you are there at their hotel. Nice workout space.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant has evening specials, good price not large servings just enough. In house music every night. They have special buffets at least twice a week.
Report this review
Sun W. Couples China, October 6, 2011
Good service

Good location, clean room
8
the area/district where the robertson quay hotel is located in singapore is known as clarke quay / riverside. please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Report this review
Mourad H. Solo travelers Egypt, September 25, 2011
Many many many Insects and lizards

Good Bath
2.7
Many many many Insects and lizards, big room with very bad bed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many many many Insects and lizards
Report this review
Mourad H. Solo travelers Egypt, September 25, 2011
No good hotel with lazers

the ground floor so bad
2
I stayed in this hotel 3 nights in the deluxe room, they have all the deluxe in the ground floor infront the garden when you can find many insects and lazers, you make wake up and find some lazers sleep arround your bed, so bad, I will never stay at this hotel again
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 341 reviews Next page
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01