Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 466 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Anaes C. Couples South Korea, September 13, 2011
Nice hotel with disappointing room

Good service, Nice view, Quiet amosphere
8.7
It was our second time to visit this hotel. We were very satisfied for the first visit but is was a disappointment this time. Because our room was too close to the kitchen and it started to become noisy from 4 or 5am which I don't remember exactly. If you book, you need to book early to prevent this.
Restaurant Tip: Food, service and view of breakfast is very nice.
Clive T. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2011
Convenient with nice pool and breakfast

Walking distance to Patong, and in a quiet area
8.7
It was in a nice area. The pools were nicely landscaped and well-maintained. The rooms were clean and basic. The reception and bellboy were generally helpful. Walking distance to Patong and Bangla st is a big plus.
John M. Couples Australia, September 11, 2011
Excellent location with lovely pool and grounds

Position, Breakfast variety, helpful staff, well stocked rooms
10
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the seaview hotel, it is away from the madness of bangla rd but within walking distance.the breakfasts had great variety and were very fresh. our room was ground floor and had direct acess to the pool which was an absolute treat. room service and the restaurant had prompt service and a good choice. everything about our holiday was great, it was our first time in thailand and patong beach..very different from anywhere else in the world but a positive experience. the only thing to be careful of is mobile phone useage and the use of the room telephone to call overseas...the bill will be a shock.
Shopping Tip: Otop complex and the night markets at Phuket are worth a visit Also the Big Buddha was very interesting
Omar O. Couples South Africa, September 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Close enough to entertainment and shopping yet far enough to be peacefull. Great swimming pools.
8.3
Very enjoyable. Hotel cleanliness remarkable. Just know English is not their first or second language, but we got along.
Liu L. Couples China, September 8, 2011
Good hotel, cozy outdoor restaurant.

50 meters to the beach, many seaview room
8
maybe one of the hotel to the sea along the patong beach. the facilities are old but ok,but my clock to the room is broken and it cost me half an hour to have it fixed.breakfast is very good ,especially the location of the restarant,just along the road beside the beach.away from the noisy area of the patong beach and not so far from the life convenience.
Restaurant Tip: The Buffet of the hotel is pretty good, 299B per person.
Chris L. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2011
Beachfront hotel at the southern tip of Patong

Ocean View room
7.7
this hotel is at the southern tip of patong beach, which is a little quite, but in walking distance to all shopping/nightlife district (~10min walk). it's just across the road to the beach, by the way, there are very few hotels in patong giving a direct access to the beach, most are on the other side of the beach. the hotel doesn't provide airport transportation service, or a higher cost than what you can find outside. internet is charged, even with public computers for guest. the best thing about this hotel is the ocean view rooms, though the balcony is small. i suggest you to get the fourth floor ocean view room if you can, the view of the second floor and lower is very likely to be obscured by the palm trees.
Michael M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2011
Excellent Value Hotel

View & Stall
8.3
This stay was our 4th and was just as enjoyable as the other times.
Jayadeep P. Couples India, September 2, 2011
Awesome Location, good Service

Location and break fast
9.3
Awesome Location, good Service , good break fast. Rooms were small but fantastic
Syed R. Groups Pakistan, August 31, 2011
Great value for money

Location and cleanliness
9
The hotel is designed more like a resort and is on the quieter corner of Patong Beach and yet within a few minutes of walking distance from the main attractions. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were quite clean and comfortable. I would always prefer a place to stay which is away from any kind of noise pollution, but still be within easy reach of the main areas.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A great cruise is the "James Bond island" one which takes you to various islands. To me the stopover at the Pan Yee island was a delight.
Miranda S. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2011
Great location but disappointing rooms

Location, breakfast, pool
7
When we checked in we were advised we were in a lovely room, however the room was dripping wet throughout. The staff said all rooms were like this due to weather but we asked to see another and 2 rooms shown were dry! Disappointing service but rest of hotel was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06