or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong Hotel
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Elzahn O. Couples South Africa, April 26, 2011
Great location - on the beach

location
7.7
They had quite a few double bookings - so transferred as to the courtyard Mariott hotel. So we didn't stay there at all - rest of the ratings relevant to the Courtyard Mariott hotel
Lesley M. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

lovely room, great food and location
9.7
Had a wonderful time. Lovely room next to pool. Staff very friendly and efficient. Hotel perfect distance from Patong town. Only downside was a double booking for friends joining us later which was not dealt with very well.
Zaben A. Groups Kuwait, March 28, 2011
the location is 70% good, room was no good

in the beach of patong
5.7
the service was good ,
Sirion P. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2011
Stylish hotel located right on the beach.

Comfortable, quiet room - excellent & friendly staff
9.3
comfortable room with a good firm bed but bathrooms although good were looking a bit aged now. buffet breakfast excellent, swimming pool well maintained and clean. spa services recommended - again with excellent staff and service. good view of the patong beach strip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa facilities are excellent and recommended - wide range of services and options.
Jasmeet S. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2011
wonderfull hotel. very well located

perfect location.
7.7
pleasant stay. friendly staff. nearby main attraction area.very good access to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the Beach.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, January 13, 2011
Great location but small rooms

out of the noisy area of Patong but still within walking distance
7.3
Upon arrival at Seaview we were greeted with a cold towel and a cold drink while our paperwork was processed. The lobby was really lovely with a great sea view. The porter met us at our room with our bags. We were however disappointed to enter our room and open the curtain to find no sea view. The room was small and the bathroom extremely small. That being said we would return and stay there again but we would upgrade to a better room. The position of the hotel was very good for us. It was away from the noise and the hustle and bustle but still within walking distance. We only ever caught a tuk tuk when our shopping bags overwhelmed us, which was very cheap to our hotel. I would recommend not leaving your checkout till the last minute as they send someone to inspect your room before they will complete checkout. We booked to see the show Fantasea with the concierge who was very helpful. We were picked up on time, had a wonderful meal and the show is a must see, highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: We ate at Lai Mai restaurant which was the best meal of our 2 weeks holiday. Certainly worth a try. Was disappointed with our meal at the mexican restaurant Coyote.
Bernard L. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2010
Very late maid service, water running very slow

location is good, easy access to all the actions, excellent breakfast
7.3
overall, hotel is ok for its money, i would rate it between 2-3 stars. bathroom is a bit dirty. takes a long time to fill the bath tub, trickling water, not possible to take shower. per day for internet per computer. quiet end of patong. buffet breakfast is very good. every where you go, people is after your money, trying to sell their services / products. stay 4 days and decided to spend the rest of the holidays in malaysia for xmas and not phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go for tours recommended by friends and not what the tour brokers tell you. Went on elephant ride and elephant did not go any where, just scratching himself where ever he gets the chance on the nearby rocks.Booking hotel on line is cheaper but watch out for the dates and taxes.
Joy P. Solo travelers December 19, 2010
Quite a pleasant hotel amid crazy Patong

At the end of town
8.3
Would not bring children to Patong...hotel was great.
David M. Groups United Kingdom, October 31, 2010
Lovely Hotel with great staff

Good buffet breakfast and very good ammenities
8.7
The only complaints are stated in the cons. After making a few complaints about noise after 11.30pm we were moved to a quieter room but we do feel that the rule of no swimming after 9pm should be enforced more strictly. We have been to The Seaview 5 times and will use it again in the future.
Rochelle S. Groups New Zealand, October 31, 2010
Great location but small dark rooms

Close to markets and nightlife
6.3
Overall it's an ok place to stay, however I don't think I'd stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong HotelSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03