Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
486 reviews

335 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Frank T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2011
Tastefully designed hotel with constant upkeep.

great staff and location
9.3
Beautiful small older hotel, upkeep is constant. For the price you can't do better. Far enough away from the crazy bar scene, but close enough to take it in if you want. All the staff is first rate and seem to be pleased that you are there at their hotel. Nice workout space.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant has evening specials, good price not large servings just enough. In house music every night. They have special buffets at least twice a week.
Report this review
Sun W. Couples China, October 6, 2011
Good service

Good location, clean room
8
the area/district where the robertson quay hotel is located in singapore is known as clarke quay / riverside. please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Report this review
Mourad H. Solo travelers Egypt, September 25, 2011
Many many many Insects and lizards

Good Bath
2.7
Many many many Insects and lizards, big room with very bad bed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many many many Insects and lizards
Report this review
Mourad H. Solo travelers Egypt, September 25, 2011
No good hotel with lazers

the ground floor so bad
2
I stayed in this hotel 3 nights in the deluxe room, they have all the deluxe in the ground floor infront the garden when you can find many insects and lazers, you make wake up and find some lazers sleep arround your bed, so bad, I will never stay at this hotel again
Report this review
Chi Y. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2011
Seaview Patong Hotel
8
quite good for the food in breakfast. nice and helpful staffs who served me to change 3 times for the room for the most suitable one for me. The room is so spacious and the environment especially for the pool is excellent
Shopping Tip: it is located at the end of the Patong beach with good sea view. it is recommended to rent a car or motor bike so that you can enjoy the night activities in the city of Patong beach eg bars, restaurants.
Report this review
Ali M. Couples Pakistan, September 23, 2011
Great value for money.

away from husble and bustle. good location.
8.7
very friendly staff. good room size. 15 minute walk to bangla road. great for relaxation.
Nightlife Tip: 15 min away from bangla road where all the activity is.
Report this review
Mohamed Z. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2011
relaxing and a wonderfull hotel for a couple

the swimming pool and the place nearer to the sea
8.3
nice and relaxing. very good and exciting. the sorrounding is very nice and the its very peacefully
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Nice and Cosy Hotel

Quiet hotel, Near to all the hot spot, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
8
first time travel to phuket island with my gf. decided this hotel because the price is reasonable. this hotel is very suitable for people who is looking for a quiet hotel and near to hot spot. we stayed at the 4th floor which supposedly is a seaview room but the design of the hotel makes visibility to the sea quite limited. in house swimming pool is clean but swallow. walking distance to hot spot "ba gla road" is around 20mins. travel with local taxi or "tut tut" is about per trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to pay for wifi, no private beach as stated when booking.
Report this review
Logan M. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
Fantastic staff and services!

Far away from the hustle and bustle of Patong but yet walking distance to everything. Very friendly staff.
10
We arrived at the hotel way much earlier then the check in time. But the hotel staff allowed us to check in at no extra charge. Our room was beautifully decorated as it was our honeymoon trip. A complimentary cake was also delivered to our room. We enjoyed our stay a lot mostly due to the staff in the hotel. Very friendly and accommodating. All staff could speak at least basic English. Breakfast spread was good. (the pancakes were awesome!) We enjoyed the view of the sea and the pool was just outside our balcony. The massage service and the food in the hotel was excellent and the price was kind of affordable. We will definitely stay there again when we go to Phuket again.
Restaurant Tip: There are several bars around Patong that serve great Western and Thai food and its very cheap. The drinks are also very cheap. The prices are way much cheaper compared to the ones that they serve in the normal restaurants in Patong. Also when buying clothes or souvenirs, BARGAIN as much as you can. But only bargain if you are serious about buying the things.
Report this review
Letticia B. Couples South Africa, September 17, 2011
Great Hotel, right on the beach with lovely views

Awesome for water babies, sea and fresh water pools
9.3
the hotel is really nice, rooms are spacious, breakfast good, although seating and buffet are a little spaced out. the staff are some of the most helpful people i have encountered on all my travels. nothing is to much trouble. there is just so much open space, you don't feel like you are in a hotel, more like a resort. only negative thing is the internet. the charges for using the internet are quite high. once you get over the charge, the service is quite speedy. i will very definately return to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Do youself a favour and walk down the road to the big junction, go into the Blue Dolphin (I think that is the name) and have a drink in the Ice Room. Great fun for those who live in warm countries.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 335 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel plan


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03