Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Sanghyun P. Couples South Korea, July 15, 2011
nice and cozy place

nice sea view from the hotel little away from the loud area
8.3
perfect for vacation and reasonable price, nice staff and provide good service
Narayan R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2011
hotel in a peaceful area of patong beach

located in busy patong beach but away from the main busy area
7.3
nice hotel with very friendly staff, both the front desk and cleaners. not much to say about the in-house restaurants. limited selection and pricey.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best to use this hotel as a jump-off point to the various arrtactions around the island. The hotel can help with tour bookings.
Tom B. Couples Ireland, July 9, 2011
Nice stay

Top notch breakfast buffet overall standard is very good
9
Any thing beyond the basics has an associated cost.
Karita H. Couples Australia, July 1, 2011
Quiet end of Patong Beach

Quiet Location
5.7
About a 10 minute walk from the main part of Patong so nice and quiet if you want to escape the craziness . Hotel needs a facelift though very outdated rooms and bathrooms in saying that it was still a comfortable place to stay. We didnt have breakfast in our deal but one morning thought we would order from the menu and none of the staff knew how to take our order as I think they are just used to people eating from the buffet.
Raymond E. Couples Australia, June 28, 2011
excellent

staff and position
10
my second stay at the seaview patong excellent value for money lovely helpful staff and beautiful position overlooking the sea at patong nice peaceful and quiet at he southern end of the beach and just a 10 min walk to the fun and games of bangla rd and also nearly forgot excellent buffet breakfast
Ann R. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2011
Great location for a Patong hotel

Hotel at end of "strip", a little out of the human zoo area. Lovely rooms, great pools and breakfast buffets
8.7
Hotel right across 2-lane beach road. Staff friendly and helpful. Lots of amenities. Only thing that bothered me was they wouldn't give me a final bill/receipt when checking out, so waited nervously for the CC receipt to appear online, although it was correct.;)
Mark S. Couples South Africa, June 16, 2011
Great location away from the busy loud night life

Very clean staff very friendly
8.3
the hotel is located at the end of patong beach road and away from the busy crazy night life of the clubs and markets ,but still in walking distance.the hotel is very clean and the staff are amazing.we stayed in this hotel 7 years ago and find that the rooms are looking tired.but saying that we had an awesome time there.just love thailand and the people there this has been our fourth time to thailand its our perfect holiday.
Travel tip: one tip from me hire a scooter its much cheaper to get around taxis and tuk tuks becomes a pain!
Natasha P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2011
Friendly

Quite Location
8
Clean and tidy, bottled water provided, staff friendly and a good level of english with majority of staff. Wifi avaliable in room. The location walking distance to the main district. Expensive to dine, but with buffet breakfast it was great value...
Dilshan D. Couples Australia, June 13, 2011
Nice and quiet

Located at the quiet end of Patong beach
6
The property was located at the quieter end of Patong beach which meant that we had a short walk to reach the main street. This is a fairly old property that was undergoing some renovations during our stay. The rooms were clean, however due to its age the facilities were not that great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach is famous for its many water sports activities including jet skiiing, banana boating and paragliding. It also offers round the clock shopping which includes clothing, jewellery, foot wear and accessories. There are many restaurants to choose from and if you're a seafood fan you can choose your own seafood and get it cooked to your liking. Caught fresh on the day.
Margaret M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2011
Our second visit and it was even better.

We love the pool, walk to shopping and it's away from the busy area- therefore quiet.
10
we were met at the airport and driven to our hotel. breakfast is excellent. staff always very pleasant and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05