or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Bradley M. Groups Australia, October 15, 2010
Seaview Patong Hotel

Pool was nice and the breakfast was good
8
We enjoyed our stay for the one night that we were at the Seaview. The Breakfast was nice. The room we got i don't believe was the superior it wasn't what the pictures showed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was in good walking distance to all the action. Overall it was a nice hotel and good value for money.
Choi S. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2010
lovely hotel & good services

location with nice scenery
8
beach just infront the hotel which is reason i chose this hotel. nice scenery from the balcony. a cool welcome drinks, nice swimming pool. i loved the breakfast & enjoyed at such a nice place..as can hear the wave & smell the beach.. although a bit far from shopping area ( have to take tuk tuk) but i still like it..
Shopping Tip: i walking distance abt 20 mts, a lot of shopping but need to bargain..
Yehuda S. Couples Israel, September 28, 2010
We received the worst hotel room

Location
7
Simple things become complicated Example: I asked for a receipt for the use of the Internet - I received only after the arguments. The room was a side room Room service every day interrupted siesta time: 15:00
Gabriela M. Groups Brazil, September 20, 2010
Very Good but a little bit far

Rooms are comfortable and
9
Overall a good place to stay... staff was friendly but couldn't speak english so well (as in all other places in Thailand).
Mao Y. Couples China, September 13, 2010
nice,confortable

peace, beautiful,
8
overall, the hotel is very nice. I love how the place was peaceful. The food is delicious and the staff are friendly. I like was the room that have the view of the seaview.
Yuen Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2010
Never again

Few minutes walk to the bar
5.3
We were refused early check in, had to wait until 2pm. However they were not ready when we returned and in the end we had to wait until 2:30 to get our rooms. Front desk staff not helpful and displayed a very unfriendly attitude. Room is fine, standard quality. Overall not a good experience.
Rachel W. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2010
Terrible Experience at Seaview Patong

The spa has an excellent massage therapist named Tae.
5.3
I travel to Thailand 5 - 6 times a year and have always been happy with my trips, except for this last visit when I stayed at Seaview Patong for the first time. The room was not impressive at all. The room was musty. The pillows were cheap and flat. The plastic shower curtain in the bathroom was dirty. There were bugs and mosquitos in the room. At night, you could hear loud music from outside. But the worst part was the day before I checked out. I was supposed to check out on Sunday 11AM. On Saturday afternoon, I got a call from the front desk asking me to settle my bill that night, then I can just leave on Sunday morning. I said OK. I went to the front desk at 8:30PM to pay for my bill. I specifically asked if my last spa session, which was done an hour earlier, was included in the bill. The front desk officer said yes. I signed the bill and went back to my room, watched TV and slept at around 10AM. At 12 midnight, I was awakened by the phone ringing. It was the front desk, telling me they had made a mistake with the bill and I still owe them payment for the last spa session I had. THEY WOKE ME UP AT MIDNIGHT TO TELL ME THIS. Did they expect me to get out of bed, walk to the front desk and pay for it ASAP?? I don't understand why they had to call me at midnight when it could've waited until the following morning, since I told them I was leaving at 11AM. I find this unacceptable -- to wake up a guest in the middle of the night when it is clearly not an emergency and could have been settled the following morning. The front desk officer's name was WANIDA. She should be reprimanded.
Jo C. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2010
Good location by the beach

Nice scenery and view of the beach
9
This hotel has a nice view of the beach. There are lots of dining places nearby so food is not a problem. I liked sitting at the bacolny and read a book. The breakfast was nice with lots of fresh fruits. It's much cheaper to book a room with breakfast than pay for the breakfast separate,
Ash H. Couples Australia, September 10, 2010
Relaxing hotel, Great breakfast!!

fantastic brekfast, 2 swimming pools, great location to relax
10
The only problem we had here was that we had booked 6 months prior to staying here. We had been told the room with the beach view are all booked up for another 2 days. They gave us a very old room that needs renovating, it also had a view of a large wall with a large garden in front of it. We complained about the room and were given a much better room with the view of the 'fisherman's den'. after 2 nights, we were finally given a room with a beach view for the remainder 3 nights. Breakfast is great, a wide variety of food. Great eating area with the view of the sea. very relaxing hotel.
Pamela I. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2010
nice hotel

interior of the hotel is nice; room is spacious; the staff are very friendly; i like the spa very much.
8.7
overall, the hotel is very nice. I love how the place was redecorated. The food is delicious and the staff are friendly, they do speak english and I didn't have a hard time communicating with them. The only thing that i didn't like was i was given a room that does not have the view of the sea when I specifically requested for it. The room that I got has a balcony but overlooking the hill and the fishermans' wharf on the side of the hill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04