Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 467 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
David M. Groups United Kingdom, October 31, 2010
Lovely Hotel with great staff

Good buffet breakfast and very good ammenities
8.7
The only complaints are stated in the cons. After making a few complaints about noise after 11.30pm we were moved to a quieter room but we do feel that the rule of no swimming after 9pm should be enforced more strictly. We have been to The Seaview 5 times and will use it again in the future.
Report this review
Rochelle S. Groups New Zealand, October 31, 2010
Great location but small dark rooms

Close to markets and nightlife
6.3
Overall it's an ok place to stay, however I don't think I'd stay there again.
Report this review
Eleftherios Z. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2010
Lovely hotel

Clean, comfortable rooms
8.7
Our stay at the Seaview was over 3 nights and I cannot find one bad thing to say about the place. The rooms were clean and comfortable and made up on a daily basis (unless requested not to). It is at the end of the main 'madness' road in Patong so roughly 10-15 minute walk into the beginning of the 'tuktuk madamm' and 'dvd's madam' madness. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was great. Two large pool areas are within the complex with the beach across the road (unsure if it's safe to swim in). Our stay was an enjoyable one and I would definately recommend the hotel.
Report this review
Sandra B. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2010
Great Location

Great pool areas. Good service. Friendly staff.
9.3
Traveling as a small group we stayed 8 nights and enjoyed our stay. I found Seaview Patong to be very good value for money.
Report this review
Bradley M. Groups Australia, October 18, 2010
Thailand Holiday

Great location
8.3
My friend and I loved our stay at the Seaview Patong Hotel. It was a great location. Walking distance to the night life and when you didn't want to be around it and was nice and quiet back at the hotel. Our room was great. We did get upgraded due to a double booking so it worked in our favour which was great. The Breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly. I would def recommend this hotel to family and friends and would stay again if i were to visit phuket again.
Report this review
Bradley M. Groups Australia, October 15, 2010
Seaview Patong Hotel

Pool was nice and the breakfast was good
8
We enjoyed our stay for the one night that we were at the Seaview. The Breakfast was nice. The room we got i don't believe was the superior it wasn't what the pictures showed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was in good walking distance to all the action. Overall it was a nice hotel and good value for money.
Report this review
Choi S. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2010
lovely hotel & good services

location with nice scenery
8
beach just infront the hotel which is reason i chose this hotel. nice scenery from the balcony. a cool welcome drinks, nice swimming pool. i loved the breakfast & enjoyed at such a nice place..as can hear the wave & smell the beach.. although a bit far from shopping area ( have to take tuk tuk) but i still like it..
Shopping Tip: i walking distance abt 20 mts, a lot of shopping but need to bargain..
Report this review
Yehuda S. Couples Israel, September 28, 2010
We received the worst hotel room

Location
7
Simple things become complicated Example: I asked for a receipt for the use of the Internet - I received only after the arguments. The room was a side room Room service every day interrupted siesta time: 15:00
Report this review
Gabriela M. Groups Brazil, September 20, 2010
Very Good but a little bit far

Rooms are comfortable and
9
Overall a good place to stay... staff was friendly but couldn't speak english so well (as in all other places in Thailand).
Report this review
Mao Y. Couples China, September 13, 2010
nice,confortable

peace, beautiful,
8
overall, the hotel is very nice. I love how the place was peaceful. The food is delicious and the staff are friendly. I like was the room that have the view of the seaview.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel plan

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04