Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong Hotel
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Bradley W. Couples Australia, July 31, 2010
Seaview hotel

Great pool
9.3
Fantastic location, ocean views walking distance too all the action yet for enough not to be in the middle of it.
Travel tip: Pack light, great cheap shopping.
Charlie C. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2010
Excellent Beach Resort

Well equipped and pleasant environment for relaxation
9.7
An excellent get-away for couples. The room - facing the pool is nice - but lacks privacy since it faces the bar area. Better to get the next floor up - unless you would want to swim and get straight into your bedroom. Good value. A bit of a distance to walk to the mall.
Vivienne T. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2010
Seaview Patong

location, beach right across the road
7.7
Great location southern end of Patong beach, near the action a walk away but quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. The hotel has been around for a while. In is day it would have been something rather grand, it's now a bit tired, but still clean and comfortable. A bit of a rabbit warren trying to locate lobby breakfast room. Other than that an ok stay for a night or two.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2010
Great Room

the location is on the beach,with close proxity to the main strip of patong,however quiet enough to relax & sleep well with little traffic noise.
9.7
stay was worth it,in the past stayed in many hotels such as patong merlin,duangjitt & aspery in patong,however staff at seaview patong were friendly & happy & most importantly willing to assist.
Restaurant Tip: Shaba shaba in SOI post,good clean Thai & western food.
Hee J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2010
It must be the country... Thailand just don't move

Great facilities, pool area, computer room, etc.
7.7
My stay was slightly marred by the incompetence of the staff. I don't blame the staff. They are very attentive and courteous. I really believe they need to bring in management that can train staff properly. I had repeated issues in dining: incorrect order, lack of proper follow-up, and billing issues. The front-desk wasn't any better: night shift had no communication with day shift so billing issues and organization was a mess, hassle with the bill at the end (they called me to take care of the bill the night prior to checkout at 10PM (wow) and to get a credit card on file AGAIN; and the staff in the morning wouldn't let me leave because they couldn't find records of it AND they wanted to check the mini-bar, causing me to be late for my flight). I don't have enough time to describe all the other chaos for menial items - things we take for granted in the Western world. Again, the staff is courteous and respectful - it's management that needs to be overhauled.
Adriana C. Groups Australia, July 28, 2010
hotel review

friendly staff and always ready to try to help, food and serverce was awsome
9.7
So everyone at the hotel was friendly and the room was a good size theirs a gym and swimming pool it is located at the end of the beach area but its not to far to walk to the main area I really recomened the hotel
Travel tip: theirs lots of ways to get around even by the public transport just dont flood the toilet by puting too much toilet paper down the toilet ...
Elizabeth D. Groups Austria, July 26, 2010
Seaview Patong

Very comfortable relaxed resort, rooms are spacious
9.3
Its a long walk from the main area but worth it! Great friendly staff and good cocktails at good prices. Beach in front of hotel nice to go for a walk in at night or day. Don't take much notice of Tuk tuk drivers as you walk pass. Tell them you have been there and done that already.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Day trip to Phi Phi island it was amazing. If you get sea sick be prepare cause my friend was sick all the way there and back cause the sea was a bit choppy from storms. Go on dry season. I thought it was great!
Yanto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2010
patong seaview resort.

near to beach, location is superb for the relaxation. hotel is nice with good views. access to the shopping district just 5 to 10 mins relax stroll down the walkway.
8.7
after 3 nights of stay, left phuket with a very very.nice impression. as this is the first time I'm travelling to this part of the country, not sure which hotel to stay with. finally decided after reading reviews of the various hoyel in this website. it provide very fine details of the hotel before u book. to my surprise, the review posted were very accurate. beach front hotel give certain advantages, just seconds away from the wonderful clear water. sunrise and sunset can be viewed right from your room stretch as far as the sea horizon. thumbs up for the wonderful view. rooms design very modern, just to my liking. the location of tue hotel were very accessible to all kinds of activities u want from the place.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2010
Average Hotel

Pool is clean... thats all
6
an average hotel. what u pay is what u get but 1 bad thing me and my girlfriend find is that the room we stayed was stinked with moisture ( aka stale ), even till the day we checked out. had to buy air refresherner but still useless. toilet bowl was found to have hair even it says " desinfected ". other than that i find nothing special
Miquel M. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2010
Great Time at Seaview Hotel, Phuket

Great location for view of ocean, breakfasts are grand, swimming is great!
10
Beautiful hotel with a great view of the ocean. The pool designs are spectacular and plenty of room for swimming or just lounging. The rooms are very nice and clean. Service is great when needed; just ask! The breakfast buffet is the best. With large assortment of food to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong HotelSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08