or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong Hotel
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Beverley W. Groups Australia, August 23, 2010
Far enough not to be too far

The swimming pools weere both excellent. Breakfast had a good variety. Staff aproachable an friendly
8
It was my first stay in Phuket, Patong. My friend and I loved the fact that the hotel was away from the hussle and busstle of the shopping and partying areas. The Gym was small but equiptment was sufficient. Our room did not have a usable balcony and remained dark with a need to put lights on everytime we were there. If you use the internet get the "all day" pass not the 1 hour option. I wouldn't hesitate staying at Seaview again and only wished I'd booked it for my entire stay instead of having to check out and into another hotel due to it being fully booked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you tour to Maya bay with In See Marine be prepared for a great tour but a really bad lunch, despite the brochure stating a 'superb' seafood buffet.
Pavlos K. Couples Greece, August 15, 2010
Very nice Hotel but it could be Better

We had the pool in 2meters from our Balconi ...Super
6.7
we had a great stay in hotel , the location is the best in patong not too far from the heart of the city 5 min walk but without the extreme noice from clubs and motorbikes.we loved the sea view and the design of the hotel so much as we hated the smells from AC in our room!!Please fix this problem it is so nice hotel but no so clean.
Raymond E. Families with older children Australia, August 14, 2010
seaview review

location, pools, bar, restaurant, staff
9.3
had a lovely stay staff were nice and pool area was very relaxing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get the sightseeing tours from a booth not the hotels
Duncan H. Couples South Africa, August 12, 2010
seaview patong hotel

pool, friendliness of staff, position
8
Very relaxing, noisy air conditioner was attended to quickly.
Shopping Tip: negotiate, negotiate!!!
Batara P. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2010
Good location

Nearby beach
6.7
2nd day of staying no towel for swimming. Good location coz nearby beach.
Jo-Anna K. Couples Australia, August 2, 2010
Not that good

Location - it is beachfront and a short walk to the shopping district, staff were pleasant
5.3
This was one of the expensive places we stayed at and we were very disappointing. Our room was average and smelt like everything was wet and as well as cigarette smoke! Not a good mix. In my opinion this is far from 4 star. We stayed at other less expensive places that were much nicer! Just disappointing!
Jesusa P. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2010
Seaview is highly recommended

Breakfast is grand; hotel structure is nice; room is clean
9.7
We had a great stay in the hotel. We booked for superior room, but not available anymore when we got there so we were upgraded to deluxe room w/o extra charge, room has easy access to pool. Breakfast is grand and the staff are nice.good location as it is just in front of beach, excellent when you want to relax. Bars, shopping centre and restaurants are just few minutes walk away. We recommend taking island hopping to phi phi island via speed boat. It's just Awesome! We will definitely stay in Seaview when we go back to Phuket.
Du L. Couples China, July 31, 2010
really good value for money

good quality hotel, you paid half but quality double
7.7
in all, if you plan a day in Patong I think this is a really nice place to stay. at the end of beach but still easy to walk to centor. But what can you see in centor?! So noisy and dirty and ppl try to rip you off anywhere. so tiring. The hotel is good though, we went to see phuket fantasea. So great! But you really need to tell them you want front seat otherwise you got crepy ones like ours. We were so in the back. : ( quite angry given paying quite some money over the show. We booked our taxi one month advanced when I booked my hotel cos we need to go for early flight. But they still didnt help us. When i needed help their all of a sudden couldnt speak english any more. very frustrating!! so I alone a girl went to walk in the street to book a cap for 800 Bh. * ( I live in Singapore,one of the most expansive city in the world but you dont even pay so much)
Hee J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2010
Managment Needs to be Replaced

Very nice accomodations
7.7
I stayed here for 7 days cumulatively. Not a day passed by where I didn't have a problem with the staff. They are friendly and courteous. BUT, the have NO clue as to what they are doing. I don't have enough time to describe all the difficulties I had. Suffice it to say, there were issues with even menial things. I think people will enjoy this hotel very much... However, I will look for a staff that has trained personnel for the money that I am paying.
Jes G. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2010
Hotel for Convenience and Comfort

We love our room's interior design and the comfort it gave us. The room is so neat and the toilet was clean also.
9
I would recommend Seaview Patong Hotel for those who want to relax. I appreciated the fact that they upgraded our room from superior to deluxe when they found out that we were on a honeymoon. They even gave us flowers on our second day which made our stay pleasant after a day full of activities. I like their modern and Asian interiors that match its peaceful and relaxing ambiance. This hotel is ideal for couples and families who just want to get away from the busy and crowded Patong crowd. Though we would take long walks to explore other Thai restaurants, its worth the exercise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong HotelSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08