or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong Hotel
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Kimberley C. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Fantastic location Without being in the madness

Location, pool, clean
7.7
Brilliant.10minute walk from bangla road so close enough but pieceful and away from the madness. Quiet at night and relaxed during the day. Suitable for all ages, families, couples and groups.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
excellent hotel

location view from hotel the staff were great ,service was excellent great cocktail nights
10
i had a very good stay at the seaview the staff were excellent very helpfull good pools great hotel will go back there again
Herman A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Grounds were nice but room was old and rundown

Pools, location,
6.7
My room was very old and well past the point of needing to be remodeled. I have stayed at 4 hotels in this price range on this trip in Thailand and this room was by far the worst. The bathroom plumbing did not function properly, the shower tile calking was moldy. The beds were uncomfortable and the linen and comforter were also on their last leg. The room was not disgusting, but it was more in line what you would find in a cheap guesthouse. On the other hand the hotel grounds and pools were nice.
Harry F. Couples Canada, September 19, 2014
Dirty bathroom

location, close to the beach and walking distance to walking street
6.3
Bathroom was dirty. There was dead cockroach when we arrived by the mini bar area. During one night, found a cockroach crawling in the bed. Shower area needs to be cleaned. Looks like mold. Nice to have the balcony overlook the pool. A/C works very well. Food at the restaurant was good. If the bathroom was cleaner, I would have enjoyed my stay.
Andy T. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2014
Seaview beach patong

Good quiet spot, close walk to action, good pool
8.7
Stay was great . Reception desk was not the best and they always seemed confused there . Also charged us for lotion which we found in room afterward
Charlene M. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel, quiet yet good location

Pool, location, hotel facilities
7.7
Our room was very standard to what we thought it would be and bed was two single beds pushed together. Nice hotel and great location , far enough from the noisy paying strip yet close enough to walk
Hamzah C. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Nice, character, friendly, helpful.

The building, the room, the breakfast.
9
2 nights
Oliver N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Great location. Lovely staff

Staff, location and value for money
8.7
The food was ok. The price was ok for a hotel but very expensive compared to the rest of Thailand. The staff are what make this hotel! Everyone was very happy and smiling, they couldn't do enough for you. I was a little bit surprised they charge 80 baht for an ice bucket. In most hotels they are free. The pool area was very well maintained and never very crowded. When I arrived into my room there were numerous hairs located in the bath and on the pillows which was slightly unnerving. I did enjoy my time and I would definitely recommend to others even though I found some small issues.
Graham S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Another good stay

Location, facilities, staff
9.3
Yet another happy stay, this was my 3rd and as always it was a delight
Terence H. Couples South Africa, July 27, 2014
No complaints!

Location, Breakfast and staff.
8.7
We returned to the Seaview in July this year for the 9th time! Love the location, on quieter side of Patong beach but near enough to restaurants etc. The breakfast is great. The staff friendly and helpful especially Wanida, operations manager who will go out of her way to make sure you are happy. The pools are great. The hotel is one of the older ones but spotless and well maintained. Have started to upgrade the rooms. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong HotelSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02