or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Safoora B. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 4, 2015
Facilities & room condition is old, great location

Location, seaview, staff
6.3
Tony S. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2015
Not what it used to be

Pool, location, massage
7.7
Had great expectations after staying there last year. Was greatly disappointed. Paid twice the price of the year before and was put in a room with no view and a crappy little balcony. We asked for the same room and instead was put on the third floor looking at the front buildings. Staff were not as friendly as they were on our previous stay. Have decided not to stay there next time. Things change everywhere but I was not happy and it was probably lucky for the motel that my partner had to fly home early. She would not have accepted that room at all! Disheartened and disappointed. Was great to see the lovely lady who was on reception but has been promoted to supervisor. She is a great asset to the place. I wish we could remember her name 😊
Ryan B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
This hotel overall is a great place for a holiday

The location, the staff and The facilities
8.3
Seaview resort is a Good stay, great location and staff were excellent, the restaurant was good with great food, maybe a little to expensive for Thailand. Overall easily rated four star.
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Good hotel but not worth the rating

Location and quiet
6
Ok but not worth the rave reviews or price. Rooms need updating and have a musky smell. Staff are good, but struggle understanding english. Pool is okay.
Safoora B. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 2, 2015
Old hotel with great location

Staff , live music , location
6.7
Beds are comfortable, but in General everyyging is old in the room
Yue S. Families with older children China, December 31, 2014
Old!!

Friendly Staff
4
Doesn't deserve the money.
Mabel L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Nice location but a bit overrated

location, view, pool
6.7
I stayed there for two days at the end of December. The location is great, next to the beach and can walk to great shopping and food. I thought the rooms were only okay and I was a little annoyed that I had to pay extra for wifi. The staff wasn't very helpful and didn't really help direct me to activities in the area.
Charles G. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Good stay

Location
8
It was overall good. This is the second time I have stayed there and I am satisfied with almost everything. That said they should consider making Wi-fi free and more available . The money paid is worth the value
Wai L. Groups Myanmar, December 26, 2014
Good

Location
8
Clyde W. Couples South Africa, December 17, 2014
excellent service

service, courteous helpful staff,
9.3
Excellent enjoyable very relaxing.staff were helpful courteous and very polite. I would recommend it to friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01