My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong Hotel
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Couples (243)
Sort by:
Sonia S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Great food at great prices

Food quality, quite, happy staff
7.3
This hotel needs room renovating & upgrading of sheets & towels. One towel was so tread bare that it had 3 enormous holes in it. The location is perfect. The pools are good & the food in the restaurant is fantastic. The best ginger chicken I have ever eaten! The staff are happy & helpful.
Hari H. Couples India, May 29, 2014
Great Trip

Hospitality, Good location & Swimming pool
10
Great!
Virginia M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
satisfactory

convenient location pools staff
7
OK but was spoilt by very strong odour coming from???? Patong has become noisy and overrun with budget tourists since we were there 18 years ago.
Benjamin B. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Mediocre

Very helpful staff, great breakfast, and good check-in experience
6.3
I cannot say I fully enjoy the stay at this hotel. There are few pros but not sufficient enough to cover up the cons I had during my stay. The Pros:- 1. Attentive Staff 2. Next to the beach 3. Good breakfast 4. Multiple access card 5. Good check-in experience The Cons:- 1. Room condition are pretty old 2. Beach view are blocked by trees (high floor will have better view but still a problem) 3. Swimming pool has sharp edge which can cut skin while sitting on the edge 4. Far away from many amenities, good if you plan to have it that way 5. INTERNET ARE CHARGED BY HOURLY BASIS AND EXPENSIVE! *cheaper hotel give them for free! 6. Quite expensive even with promotion from Agoda
Michael W. Couples Switzerland, February 25, 2014
Disappointed and horrible

Facing the sea, near to the shopping area and restaurant in Phuket
5.3
Our disappointing experience was the first room we found Cockroaches in the toilet,old, small room and bed is dusty. Next we shift to other room is more worst . For two days 3 times we change are room thats make me feel bad. They upgrade us to the deluxe room. WI-FI you need to pay. Good thing in this hotel staff are helpful and friendly.
Dale P. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
No problem hassle free holiday

1k from busy Bangla rd Breakfast very good quiet setting
8
No troubles changed rooms as the sea view room wasn't available the first night , but they fixed that without any problem first room was still nice
Linda M. Couples Ireland, January 28, 2014
Friendly hotel on the quiet end of Phuket

The staff, the breakfast and location
8.7
We were given a garden view which was not great. A very attentive supervisor asked us at breakfast how our stay was and organised a sea view. We did not like patong but the hotel was an oasis away from the resort.
Santo H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Staff could not do enough for you, excellent.

Away from the frenetic activities. Excellent staff. Great breakfast.
8.7
We were a group of 3 travelling, was very early in due to timing of flights, staff were extremely accommodating even though we could not access our rooms. Hotel was set away from the hustle and bustle, all within walking distance so at the end of the day, can leave those behind and enjoy the peacefulness of your hotel. There were a couple of swimming pool, even though there were a lot of people about, did not seem crowded. Excellent beach just a few metres away.
Wayne J. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
very pleasant

Friendly staff, relaxing, short walk to town
8
Thikumporn J. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2014
close to beach

seaview swim food
6.3
we stay there for hang out and walk about 15 minutes to walking street nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong HotelSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06