Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 270 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Couples (270)
Sort by:
Rajesh K. Couples India, June 20, 2015
value on the beach

Good location within walking distance of the happening places in Patong. Since everyone is either out on the beach or on trips to islands it makes sense to stay here. good breakfast, pool, basic gym.
6.7
Good because I spent most of the time sightseeing or on excursions. Needed a clean place to stay. Poor wifi a disappointment. Otherwise good for what we pay.
Paul K. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Great spot

Location, staff & grounds
8
We arrived early for check in and the staff where great, we received a cold drink and refresher towel and a plate of cookies whilst we waited for the room be made available. The location and grounds are great along with the restaurants and pools. My only issue encountered was that we arrived back at the hotel at 2:00am and my wife is a Thai and I'm Australian so I was stopped and asked to pay 2,000 baht to take girl to my room. This was quickly resolved and apology accepted. Overall very nice hotel and would stay there again.
Tony S. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2015
Not what it used to be

Pool, location, massage
7.7
Had great expectations after staying there last year. Was greatly disappointed. Paid twice the price of the year before and was put in a room with no view and a crappy little balcony. We asked for the same room and instead was put on the third floor looking at the front buildings. Staff were not as friendly as they were on our previous stay. Have decided not to stay there next time. Things change everywhere but I was not happy and it was probably lucky for the motel that my partner had to fly home early. She would not have accepted that room at all! Disheartened and disappointed. Was great to see the lovely lady who was on reception but has been promoted to supervisor. She is a great asset to the place. I wish we could remember her name 😊
Safoora B. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 4, 2015
Facilities & room condition is old, great location

Location, seaview, staff
6.3
Ryan B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
This hotel overall is a great place for a holiday

The location, the staff and The facilities
8.3
Seaview resort is a Good stay, great location and staff were excellent, the restaurant was good with great food, maybe a little to expensive for Thailand. Overall easily rated four star.
Charles G. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Good stay

Location
8
It was overall good. This is the second time I have stayed there and I am satisfied with almost everything. That said they should consider making Wi-fi free and more available . The money paid is worth the value
Clyde W. Couples South Africa, December 17, 2014
excellent service

service, courteous helpful staff,
9.3
Excellent enjoyable very relaxing.staff were helpful courteous and very polite. I would recommend it to friends and family.
Anna P. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
Great location and friendly staff!

location, view from the room & breakfast.
10
Kimberley C. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Fantastic location Without being in the madness

Location, pool, clean
7.7
Brilliant.10minute walk from bangla road so close enough but pieceful and away from the madness. Quiet at night and relaxed during the day. Suitable for all ages, families, couples and groups.
Harry F. Couples Canada, September 19, 2014
Dirty bathroom

location, close to the beach and walking distance to walking street
6.3
Bathroom was dirty. There was dead cockroach when we arrived by the mini bar area. During one night, found a cockroach crawling in the bed. Shower area needs to be cleaned. Looks like mold. Nice to have the balcony overlook the pool. A/C works very well. Food at the restaurant was good. If the bathroom was cleaner, I would have enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel plan

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04