Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
280 reviews

335 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Couples (280)
Sort by:
Virano S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2015
Pleasant stay

Service, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
Our stay was very good. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean. Good location for night life. Will stay again.
Report this review
Amanda T. Couples Australia, November 16, 2015
Peaceful, polite, proximity - perfect!

Peaceful, polite, proximity
10
Hello fellow travellers! Dont waste your time at other hotels in Patong. They will either be: * too far away from the beach and shops, so will cost you a fortune in tuk tuks every day - all tuk tuks are a standard 200 Baht one way, so that's 400 Baht (AUD$16) ever day * too close to the action, so you'll be kept awake all night by the nightclubs and tuk tuks * too expensive comparative to the quality you're actually getting. I wish we'd stayed in Seaview from day 1, because: * it's at the far end of Patong beach, so you'll get a good night's sleep and wont be harrassed by touts * only 5-10 minute's walk to Bangla Road, but there are still plenty of massage parlours, cute bars, and restaurants nearby * it's right on the beach - you wont need to fight for a spot of sand and beat off all the touts * there are spectacular views from the rooms and the pool of the ocean, full length of the beach, surrounding hills, and little fishing boats * a nice breeze This 3 star hotel is better than all of the other more expensive hotels we stayed in and cost half the price. The buffet breakfast is amazing and includes really good vegetarian options. The best thing about Seaview is the service. The reception staff, room staff, spa staff, restaurant staff...are all very polite and extremely eager to make your holiday a happy one. Our porter, John Clennon, was absolutely amazing. Thank you Seaview for making our honeymoon so special and memorable. We will definitely recommed Seaview to our friends and family. Mandy & Jess
Report this review
Cris M. Couples Canada, November 15, 2015
Good value

Clean, spacious and friendly
8.7
Welcome cool towel and drinks were nice. Front desk staff are Filipino so communication was very easy.
Report this review
Lionel P. Couples South Africa, October 18, 2015
Best Hotel in Patong

Location, breakfast and beautiful swimming pools.
10
We had a very pleasant stay as always. Wonderful location with the best breakfast in Thailand. Easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping places.
Report this review
Lionel P. Couples South Africa, October 13, 2015
Beautiful Hotel. We had a wonderful stay .

The Room was very clean and comfortable, beautiful clean swimming pools and the best breakfast in Thailand.
10
We have stayed here many times and were not disappointed. Everything was perfect for us.
Report this review
Ben K. Couples South Africa, September 2, 2015
Phuket holiday

Location,Staff and value for money
9
A splendid stay with friendly staff.No issue to small or to big to handle with friedly attitude. Breakfast must get some attention but dinner's are fantastic.Rooms need to be upgrade in the near future.Third time visiting Phuket and second time staying in Seaview Patong.Will be be back for sure.
Report this review
Raymond E. Couples Australia, September 2, 2015
Very nice

Location, breakfast, staff
8.3
Another very nice stay at seaview patong
Report this review
Mustapa K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Poor service.

Seaview Patong Hotel
4.3
Location is quite far from the main spot. Wifi only available at lobby and pool areas. For inside rooms, we have to pay per day. I have no choice but to apply for room wifi. When we after paid, I still cannot use wifi inside room. I called the operator immediately to terminate the room wifi. But maybe he could not understand my English. When I check out from the hotel, I still have to pay the THB300.
Report this review
Rajesh K. Couples India, June 20, 2015
value on the beach

Good location within walking distance of the happening places in Patong. Since everyone is either out on the beach or on trips to islands it makes sense to stay here. good breakfast, pool, basic gym.
6.7
Good because I spent most of the time sightseeing or on excursions. Needed a clean place to stay. Poor wifi a disappointment. Otherwise good for what we pay.
Report this review
Paul K. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Great spot

Location, staff & grounds
8
We arrived early for check in and the staff where great, we received a cold drink and refresher towel and a plate of cookies whilst we waited for the room be made available. The location and grounds are great along with the restaurants and pools. My only issue encountered was that we arrived back at the hotel at 2:00am and my wife is a Thai and I'm Australian so I was stopped and asked to pay 2,000 baht to take girl to my room. This was quickly resolved and apology accepted. Overall very nice hotel and would stay there again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 486 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel plan


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02