or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong Hotel
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (50)
Sort by:
Robert A. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Great, friendly and value for money through Agoda.

The staff, location and pool.
9
The location and people running it at the front counter were really nice. Jackie and the other staff were so helpful, efficient and kind. Every request was carried out expediently and with a smile. Keep up the great service. We come to Asia fro your smiles and your open hearts. Thank you very much:)
Hans R. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 16, 2014
Good value for your money

Nice pools, good location,clean rooms
8
Simonne D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, good food, close to the beach
8
I had a great experience at this hotel. The staffs were very friendly and always ready to help if necessary. Breakfast was great. We had some troubles in the first room we were occupying we explained the problem to the staff and right away they took care of it and gave us another one. the room and bed were comfortable. What I did not like is the fact we did not have access to the internet because it was not free. The wanted guest to pay by the hour or the day. But still I would recommend it.
Magnus K. Solo travelers Norway, January 23, 2014
Perffect for beach life.

Great view, Nice pool.
8
Loved the location.Bit far from the party but 20 meters from Beach. Super view in my room and a great pool. Too bad I had to pay for wifi.
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
aa

great breakfast, friendly staff , easy to find
8.3
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
great relaxing stay

location - food - clean
8.3
staff are friendly, the resort is clean and centrally located to the shops and beach.
James S. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2014
Andaman Sea comfort in a quiet part of Patong

Nice pools (water cold); balcony facing the sea; staff language skills
8.3
My stay was quite enjoyable. A minor annoyance is having to pay for wi-fi at a four star resort (cheap). Also, went to play golf at 7:00AM with "please make up room" sign on door and returned at 3:00 and the room was not done. A nice touch was a pink beach bag with towels. Small balcony overlooking pool with the sea just across the street was nice. A jetty exists (not sure if it is seasonal or temporary) which means lots of boat traffic. There is no real beach in front of hotel as one has to walk down a bit to get to a beach area. Breakfast was good with a nice variety of foods including some vegetarian dishes. We also had the pasta buffet which was good value for money. Restaurant is nice as it overlooks the Andaman Sea across the road which has little traffic in this more upscale hotel end of the beach. Overall, a very nice experience over my four nights.
Chester S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
enjoyable nice and go again

staff, staff staff
10
I thought this hotel was very adequate for the price range. The service staff was especially helpful. I liked way the staff quickly registered me. I am glad that a paper copy of the registration was not needed as I booked from a lap top on line and did not have a printer available. I would not hesitate to use this hotel again. (I do think that sometimes the rooms on the website are more attractive and spacious than reality). And continued English training for staff would be an enhancement.
Asuka N. Solo travelers Japan, October 18, 2013
Quiet Hotel in Patong

Quiet Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Affordable Price
7.3
The hotel is located in the south edge of Patong Beach and I enjoyed quiet atmosphere. At the same time, I could access the center of Patong by 15 min walk for shopping/dining/massage etc. Highly recommend to those who are looking for reasonable hotel with quiet surroundings in Patong.
Xia W. Solo travelers China, October 16, 2013
good service

good Breakfast, good service, but it is tidal bedding
8.3
Watching TV, listening to music good Breakfast, good service, but it is tidal bedding

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong HotelSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06