or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Bathroom Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Good hotel but not worth the rating

Location and quiet
6
Ok but not worth the rave reviews or price. Rooms need updating and have a musky smell. Staff are good, but struggle understanding english. Pool is okay.
Safoora B. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 2, 2015
Old hotel with great location

Staff , live music , location
6.7
Beds are comfortable, but in General everyyging is old in the room
Mabel L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Nice location but a bit overrated

location, view, pool
6.7
I stayed there for two days at the end of December. The location is great, next to the beach and can walk to great shopping and food. I thought the rooms were only okay and I was a little annoyed that I had to pay extra for wifi. The staff wasn't very helpful and didn't really help direct me to activities in the area.
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
It is an ok hotel, nothing more

Staff, breakfast, view
6.7
A nice enough hotel. Probably could do with some updating. The staff were friendly. An ok hotel.
Robert R. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
I got nothing

Staff Performance Location Breakfast
9
Excellent
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
excellent hotel

location view from hotel the staff were great ,service was excellent great cocktail nights
10
i had a very good stay at the seaview the staff were excellent very helpfull good pools great hotel will go back there again
Herman A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Grounds were nice but room was old and rundown

Pools, location,
6.7
My room was very old and well past the point of needing to be remodeled. I have stayed at 4 hotels in this price range on this trip in Thailand and this room was by far the worst. The bathroom plumbing did not function properly, the shower tile calking was moldy. The beds were uncomfortable and the linen and comforter were also on their last leg. The room was not disgusting, but it was more in line what you would find in a cheap guesthouse. On the other hand the hotel grounds and pools were nice.
Oliver N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Great location. Lovely staff

Staff, location and value for money
8.7
The food was ok. The price was ok for a hotel but very expensive compared to the rest of Thailand. The staff are what make this hotel! Everyone was very happy and smiling, they couldn't do enough for you. I was a little bit surprised they charge 80 baht for an ice bucket. In most hotels they are free. The pool area was very well maintained and never very crowded. When I arrived into my room there were numerous hairs located in the bath and on the pillows which was slightly unnerving. I did enjoy my time and I would definitely recommend to others even though I found some small issues.
Graham S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Another good stay

Location, facilities, staff
9.3
Yet another happy stay, this was my 3rd and as always it was a delight
Robert A. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Great, friendly and value for money through Agoda.

The staff, location and pool.
9
The location and people running it at the front counter were really nice. Jackie and the other staff were so helpful, efficient and kind. Every request was carried out expediently and with a smile. Keep up the great service. We come to Asia fro your smiles and your open hearts. Thank you very much:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02