or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai Spa Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side Bar Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree Restaurant Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong Hotel
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
9.0
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Mathan E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
The stay was very comfortable

Buffet breakfast,swimming pool
8.7
The stay is great,but I booked the room with Seaview,but they allocate me a wall view,but overall the staffs is friendly and helpful,no language problem,I will be back with my family and friends next year,but this time I will make sure the Seaview is booked,best stay in my vacation life and great location.
Terry G. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2012
Not bad, helpful and friendly, relaxing holiday

Helpful and friendly staf, nice location
8.7
staff were very helpful and after 1st night we were able to swap to 2 interconnecting rooms, which happened to have sea views. the breakfasts were generous and good quality food. the location opposite the patong beach was great, down the far end away from the bustle of central patong but a comfortable stroll in for meals. the thai's are diligent at cleaning the rubbish which washes onto the beach on the tide each morning, but we never quite got into the ocean for a swim. the pools at seaview were clean and fun for the kids. all in all a relaxing holiday!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the kids and i loved the zip-lining adventure over the rainforest - great fun if you're game. my 7yo daughter was ably assisted by the guide and my 10yo son managed some tricky runs safely. awesome!
Tracey T. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2012
Great food, friendly staff, fantastic service

Location, food, facilities
8.7
would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again on next trip. walking distance to the hub of patong. also reasonable rates
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi island tour was ok but the majority of the day was spent travelling to and from the island. one hour to the port and 1.5 hrs on the boat each way. maybe a speed boat would suit better but twice as expensive and not as smooth a trip. would not do it again.
Kaushik N. Families with young children India, December 13, 2011
A good hotel for a quick visit to Phuket

Good breakfast
9
Staff are very friendly. Breakfast is really good. Although name suggest sea view all the rooms are not sea view room. However they changed me to sea view rooms once requested. They did not charge me for the so's extra bed too. Really courteous people.
Wu X. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2011
good location, good service, excellent food

good location, good service, excellent food
8.7
very good location, located in the corner of patong beach,good choose for people who want to have a quiet place in patong beach. excellent breasfast and nice pool
Hemawathi D. Families with young children Singapore, August 1, 2011
Lovely hotel

I liked the breakfast so much, the ficialities is not so good. No kids room.
6.7
It was a lovely hotel, but now young kids friendly hotel as stated in the hotel facilities. There is no kids room as specified. The breakfast spread was nice with local and international food. The hotel rooms are big with facing the seaside. Walking distance from hotel to the beach.
Eleftherios Z. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2010
Lovely hotel

Clean, comfortable rooms
8.7
Our stay at the Seaview was over 3 nights and I cannot find one bad thing to say about the place. The rooms were clean and comfortable and made up on a daily basis (unless requested not to). It is at the end of the main 'madness' road in Patong so roughly 10-15 minute walk into the beginning of the 'tuktuk madamm' and 'dvd's madam' madness. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was great. Two large pool areas are within the complex with the beach across the road (unsure if it's safe to swim in). Our stay was an enjoyable one and I would definately recommend the hotel.
Joerg S. Families with young children Germany, May 19, 2010
Excellent Hotel with Thai atmoshphere

at the end of Patong beach, therefore quiet nice THai style architecture and rooms excellent breakfast
8.7
swimming pools (two) are nicely laid out, but only partially suitable for children,as the edges are very rough and they get scratches when quickly moving in and out; two stores (family mart, 7/11) and two restaurants are close to hotel, we recommend to get a car or scooter to easily get a around on the island; our tip: Wat Chaliong, nice temple and good souvenir shopping without hassle
Nightlife Tip: SImon Cabaret is worthwhile, just buy a ticket at the theater
Li M. Families with young children China, May 8, 2010
not highly recommented

good hotel outlook.
5.7
The hotel is located at the end of the beach. It's quite a distance walking to the central area in a hot weather. Beds are clean but bathroom is just ok. Facilities like toothbrushes, complimentary drinking water, etc are missing all the time and I have to wait for quite a while after I asked for those stuffs. Restaurants look good but food are poor again. Disappointed trip with the in this hotel.
Michael L. Families with young children New Zealand, April 13, 2010
totallly awesome

the staff
10
the staff and service are yor greatest assets, yor only as good as the people yvo have working for seaveiw. Aspecial thank yo to Wanita in management,speeks very good english and friendly service is second to none,this the reason im tossing p to stay at absolvte hotel down the road which i won a free weeks accomodation or pay and stay at seaveiw,havent made my mined vp yet.thanks for the stay il remember it for ever. michael
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: every thing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Samunprai SpaSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beah Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Side BarSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Tamarind Tree RestaurantSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Seaview Patong HotelSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - BathroomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07