Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seaview Patong Hotel

2 Taweewong Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Seaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (62)
Sort by:
Meezan R. Groups France, June 28, 2015
not polite staff.

Location.
5.7
Just normal staff. Nothing exceptional. Staff not pleasant and not helpful. Great location. Over rated in the different website. Clean room/
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Myanmar, December 26, 2014
Good

Location
8
Report this review
Amanda M. Groups Australia, November 1, 2014
Great Service

Service, Location & Price
8.3
Out of the 3 hotels I stayed at in Thailand this hotel had the best service. Hotel is in a good location; close enough to walk but far enough away to relax. Would definately recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Report this review
Andrew C. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2014
Our Stay in Sea View Hotel is superb.

Friendly Staff, Nice Location, Quiet
9.3
Our room is upgraded to a room with pool access. The room is clean and well organized. The staff are friendly and you will really experience the Thai hospitality. What they create is an all smile atmosphere in which guest are smiling at each other too. My only recommendation is that they should have a free WiFi.
Report this review
Chi M. Groups China, January 27, 2014
Not good service, everything is broken!

No one can talk
2.7
YMCA better than sea view patong hotel!is ok , actually everything is not good . I never go this hotel.
Report this review
Joel L. Groups Estonia, January 21, 2014
Nice older hotel

Quiet location, not very far fron city center, good pools
7
We did not booked hotel in advance and was told in reception that hotel is full. Agoda.com showed that rooms are available and I booked the room in reception with ipad. What we thought was that they favor older persons who probably use more hotel services. If You travel with friends book hotel in advance.
Report this review
Wing K. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Average rooms, a bit further away from the action

Great breakfast buffet
5.3
The hotel was located a bit further away from Patong beach. Rooms were average at best. The pool was nice and relaxing. Pool towels were provided. Breakfast buffet in the morning was pretty good.
Report this review
Rachel G. Groups Australia, February 22, 2012
Awsome hotel

Pool, buffet breakfast, location and rooms
8.7
beautiful hotel in a great location right on beach front. we got upgraded to a deluxe pool front room. was nice to walk out on patio and have pool right there. breakfast was really good and catered for a wide variety of people. had enough variety for someone like me who is gluten free. only down fall to this hotel is it doesn't have wifi/ you have to pay for it. i think alot of hotels in phuket are the same though.
Report this review
Genevieve A. Groups Australia, February 19, 2012
Nice hotel but overpriced & not the best location

Great pool, room and balcony were nice.
7
the staff here were quite nice. the room was nice and we had a great balcony. the pool was great to cool down in. overall though, we found the hotel to overcharge for things and the location was too far away. the beach is not very nice and is across the road from the hotel. this hotel was mainly full of european middle aged couples. this hotel charges for wifi per day, their tours were overpriced (double those on the street for comparable quality) & they charge you more for a taxi than you could get yourself on the street. oh, and the breakfast and coffee were terrible!
Report this review
Xu Z. Groups China, January 3, 2012
Good location but small rooms and old equipment

close to the beach
7.3
when we arrived hotel the receiption cannot find our booking paper, after 15mins they let us first to the room and said would check with agoda later. The room is not satisfied as we expected. But overall its OK, just ok. Breakfast is fine and all the staff looks nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seaview Patong Hotel PhuketSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - ViewSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbySeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSeaview Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel plan

Customer Reviews - Seaview Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05