or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seccy Hotel Boutique

via delle Scuole, 32, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Bathroom Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Bathroom Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
George R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
clean hotel friendly staff and homely breakfast

friendly staff, good breakfast, close to restuarants
7
Enjoyable stay
Linda F. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Nothing like the picture, room had flying bugs

location near airport
2.7
The hotel did not look like the pictures. This hotel was very run down, and dirty. the walk outside, and all the carpeted steps inside looked like they had not been vacuumed in months. Our room had flying bugs and bugs all over the drapes. We were told they were mosquitos. I do not believe they were mosquitos, nevertheless there should have been NO bugs. We had our room changed. The bed was not comfortable, and the pillows were the flattest I ever seen. We had to ask for extra pillows and extra towels. The room gave us the "creeps" we had an early flight the next morning, and were told we could have a bag breakfast. Inside the bag were 2 small rolls, and some orange drink. There was absolutely nothing to do in this town. We took a walk the afternoon before, to find a restaurant. Most of the surrounding areas were a low economically and shabby area. No, I would not ever go there .
Roi R. Couples Israel, April 29, 2014
good

location,breakfast,staf
9
Phillip T. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing

near airport, fresh quality decor, friendly staff
8
Only there for one night after a long long flight from Australia, but staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Beautiful hotel for convenience to airport. Only hiccup was that we were never made aware that the car from the airport had to be paid for (20 euro). After a 27 journey we didn't argue. Would like to have had coffee/tea making facilities in room, but overall lovely hotel.
Ioan H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Short but very pleasant stay

Location, comfort, friendliness
8.3
Short but pleasant. The room was cold but it warmed up quickly.
Terrence G. Couples Canada, November 7, 2013
FABULOUS

STAFF LOCATION ROOM
9.3
Emilia V. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
nice hotel for overnight stay not for sightseeng

clean, stylish,good breakfast
8.3
Very good customer service at the desk and at breakfast room
Jane H. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Very pleasant hotel

Beautiful Building, Comfortable rooms, Attentive Staff
8.7
We had a very enjoyable stay. Our Rooms was very spacious and nicely decorated. Receptionist directed us to local fish restaurants where the food was excellent. Great value for money- much more than an Airport Hotel.
Asheem P. Couples India, September 22, 2013
Quick weekend trip

Free wifi, Good rooms
6
I guess the location is not that great in terms of connectivity. We had late night and early morning flights hence we took this hotel close to the airport. But if one has to go to the city, it has bad connections to public transport. The only option is taxi, which is super expensive.
William L. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
very good, staff was very helpful!

staff, service and cleanliness
9.3
Very good. The location was good. The staff were very informative and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seccy Hotel Boutique RomeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - BathroomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - BathroomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07