Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seccy Hotel Boutique

via delle Scuole, 32, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Bathroom Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room
Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Reception Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Reception Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Restaurant Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Entrance Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Bathroom
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
70 reviews

49 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Teresa F. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2016
attentive service

Attentive staff, clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
Staff were heloful, room was clean, nicest bed I slept in during my stay in Italy.
Report this review
Kerry D. Couples Australia, November 17, 2015
Great Location

comfortable bed, great location to restaurants, parking onsite
9.3
We stayed here for one night as flying out next day and airport only 10 minutes away. Great location as only 10 minute walk to the restaurant strip. Great seafood restaurants located here. The hotel was very clean, elegant and the bed was very comfortable. Most of our stays in Italy, the beds have been so hard to sleep on. Onsite parking was a plus. Front desk staff very helpful in assisting where to eat and directions. Overall I would definately recommend staying here is you are on an early morning internation flight the next day.
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Denmark, October 30, 2015
Good hotel for airport

Very easy to get to airport, free parking and friendly staff
8.7
Needed a hotel close to airport and this fits the bill. Location is good with ample free parking. Also walking distance to main restaurants in town
Report this review
Wayne B. Couples Canada, September 23, 2015
Stopover Stay

Convenience to Airport, proximity to nice restaurants along the port seawall
8.7
Quiet, comfortable, seamless and we would recommend Hotel Seccy to others for a short stay in Fiumicino.
Report this review
Ardian H. Business travelers Albania, September 4, 2015
Review

Clean, quit, price
9.3
Report this review
Marc G. Couples South Africa, August 24, 2015
1 day stopover

location was great
9.3
all good. we took a very nice walk around the town and nearby waterfront. very picturesque town. we only needed to stay one night as we were flying in and then out, but i would return for a beach town, close to rome, but without the business of rome. close enough to make day trips to rome too.
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2015
A romantic night

This hotel is convenient to the airport, extremely comfortable, furnished well and very helpful staff.
10
We had a 12 hour layover in our trip home. We were so lucky to find this hotel which was close to the airport. We walked to an excellent outdoor restaurant on the water. The hotel was delightful, the bed comfortable, the room charming, the staff helpful and the breakfast perfect.
Report this review
Lisa M. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2015
Good stop on the way home

Location, staff. Room condition
9
Great stopover for the night before leaving Rome
Report this review
Warrick S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Stylish hotel near to the airport

location, helpful staff, comfortable
9.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Gantulga B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 16, 2014
Very good staff, but hotel is not such a good

Staff Performance
3.7
I will not stay again. These staff should work in better place. The only staffs are only reason i stay not disappointed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 49 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seccy Hotel Boutique RomeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - BathroomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ReceptionSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ReceptionSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - RestaurantSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - EntranceSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - BathroomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07