Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seccy Hotel Boutique

via delle Scuole, 32, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Bathroom Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room
Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Reception Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Reception Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Restaurant Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Entrance Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Bathroom
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2015
A romantic night

This hotel is convenient to the airport, extremely comfortable, furnished well and very helpful staff.
10
We had a 12 hour layover in our trip home. We were so lucky to find this hotel which was close to the airport. We walked to an excellent outdoor restaurant on the water. The hotel was delightful, the bed comfortable, the room charming, the staff helpful and the breakfast perfect.
Report this review
Lisa M. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2015
Good stop on the way home

Location, staff. Room condition
9
Great stopover for the night before leaving Rome
Report this review
Warrick S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Stylish hotel near to the airport

location, helpful staff, comfortable
9.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Gantulga B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 16, 2014
Very good staff, but hotel is not such a good

Staff Performance
3.7
I will not stay again. These staff should work in better place. The only staffs are only reason i stay not disappointed.
Report this review
James F. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Good location near Rome Airport

Clean room, staff assistance, location to airport and restaurants.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, the staff, and the breakfast was very good. Would recommend this for a last night stay in Italy before flying home..
Report this review
Richard T. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Alfredo

the best feature of the hotel was the helpfulness of Alfredo at the front desk. he went out of his way to help us understand the public transportation system and how best to get into Rome.
9.7
our stay was great thanks to the efforts of Alfredo at the front desk. even the morning after we arrived, Alfredo was still on his shift and still very helpful and cheerful. I hope this review gets him a raise or promoted because he is what made the Seccy hotel stand out and ensure I would recommend it to anyone who asks.
Report this review
Kathy E. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Seccy Hotel Boutique

bed was comfortable
5.3
I was unpleasantly surprised at the difference in the description on the website and what the hotel actually had for amenities. There was no bar or restaurant on premises and transportation was difficult. We assumed the website was correct in advertising that there was a bus from the airport and waited for quite awhile only to find that there were no busses at night. Hotel employees were very nonchalant about the discrepancy, no big deal to them.
Report this review
John L. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Close to Airport

location to airport, clean, quiet
8
This is hotel is close to the airport, but still needs to take a transport. You can take the Taxi from the airport, but I chose to use the hotel shuttle and it was quite expensive for the distance travelled. On the way to airport, you are forced to use the hotel transport because the hotel is in a neighborhood area and no public taxi around. Overall satisfied with the hotel clean and features, but the transport cost too much.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good location near the airport.

Location, helpful staff, quality of the room
8.7
Our stay was great. We stayed due to an early departure the next morning. We had flown into the Rome airport in the afternoon and I had to back to the airport that evening to pickup luggage that had not come in on our flight. The easy taxi ride made this all possible.
Report this review
Matthew S. Families with older children United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great

location, helpfulness, cleanliness
10
They were so helpful and kind to us. Great evening walk down a non touristy street and canal. Breakfast was decent with a variety of breads, cheese, yogurt, cereal.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seccy Hotel Boutique RomeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - BathroomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ReceptionSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ReceptionSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - RestaurantSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - EntranceSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - BathroomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06