or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seccy Hotel Boutique

via delle Scuole, 32, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Bathroom Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Bathroom Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Interior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior Seccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Exterior
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Gantulga B. Business travelers Mongolia, October 16, 2014
Very good staff, but hotel is not such a good

Staff Performance
3.7
I will not stay again. These staff should work in better place. The only staffs are only reason i stay not disappointed.
James F. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Good location near Rome Airport

Clean room, staff assistance, location to airport and restaurants.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, the staff, and the breakfast was very good. Would recommend this for a last night stay in Italy before flying home..
Richard T. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Alfredo

the best feature of the hotel was the helpfulness of Alfredo at the front desk. he went out of his way to help us understand the public transportation system and how best to get into Rome.
9.7
our stay was great thanks to the efforts of Alfredo at the front desk. even the morning after we arrived, Alfredo was still on his shift and still very helpful and cheerful. I hope this review gets him a raise or promoted because he is what made the Seccy hotel stand out and ensure I would recommend it to anyone who asks.
Kathy E. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2014
Seccy Hotel Boutique

bed was comfortable
5.3
I was unpleasantly surprised at the difference in the description on the website and what the hotel actually had for amenities. There was no bar or restaurant on premises and transportation was difficult. We assumed the website was correct in advertising that there was a bus from the airport and waited for quite awhile only to find that there were no busses at night. Hotel employees were very nonchalant about the discrepancy, no big deal to them.
John L. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Close to Airport

location to airport, clean, quiet
8
This is hotel is close to the airport, but still needs to take a transport. You can take the Taxi from the airport, but I chose to use the hotel shuttle and it was quite expensive for the distance travelled. On the way to airport, you are forced to use the hotel transport because the hotel is in a neighborhood area and no public taxi around. Overall satisfied with the hotel clean and features, but the transport cost too much.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good location near the airport.

Location, helpful staff, quality of the room
8.7
Our stay was great. We stayed due to an early departure the next morning. We had flown into the Rome airport in the afternoon and I had to back to the airport that evening to pickup luggage that had not come in on our flight. The easy taxi ride made this all possible.
Matthew S. Families with older children United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great

location, helpfulness, cleanliness
10
They were so helpful and kind to us. Great evening walk down a non touristy street and canal. Breakfast was decent with a variety of breads, cheese, yogurt, cereal.
Maria W. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
keep away, service is a nightmare.

nothing
7.3
staying in this hotel is a night mare, no wonder that hardly people staay in this hotel.
George R. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
clean hotel friendly staff and homely breakfast

friendly staff, good breakfast, close to restuarants
7
Enjoyable stay
Linda F. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Nothing like the picture, room had flying bugs

location near airport
2.7
The hotel did not look like the pictures. This hotel was very run down, and dirty. the walk outside, and all the carpeted steps inside looked like they had not been vacuumed in months. Our room had flying bugs and bugs all over the drapes. We were told they were mosquitos. I do not believe they were mosquitos, nevertheless there should have been NO bugs. We had our room changed. The bed was not comfortable, and the pillows were the flattest I ever seen. We had to ask for extra pillows and extra towels. The room gave us the "creeps" we had an early flight the next morning, and were told we could have a bag breakfast. Inside the bag were 2 small rolls, and some orange drink. There was absolutely nothing to do in this town. We took a walk the afternoon before, to find a restaurant. Most of the surrounding areas were a low economically and shabby area. No, I would not ever go there .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seccy Hotel Boutique RomeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - BathroomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - BathroomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - InteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - ExteriorSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest RoomSeccy Hotel Boutique Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06