Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Shaul M. Couples Israel, August 1, 2013
good food, nice view, inaccessible

breafkfast, view, internet
6.3
Had we researched more ahead of time, we probably wouldn't have chosen this hotel. If you only want to stay in your hotel room with a nice view and go to the pool, it is an okay choice. However, if you plan on going to the beach or anywhere in the area you need to spend a lot of money on tuk tuks or taxis. The hotel offers only 1 shuttle a day, unlike another hotel we stayed at which has 5 shuttles a day. Also, the room could use some TLC, the AC had a moldy smell to it, and if you plan on showering at the hotel, be aware that the water goes everywhere. The breakfast at the hotel was pretty good and the view from the restaurant was great! The restaurant in itself is fairly expensive, on one of the nights it rained badly so we chose to stay in, it cost us nearly 1000 baht for dinner (1 appetizer and 2 main dishes). Great hotel for relaxation, didn't match our needs!
Mohammad A. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2013
Very Nice

Area, location, quietness
7
Top Class View. Quiet location. transport problem.
Lay H. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Improved visit

Nice environment, value for money & improved service in food & areas
8
We visit Phuket every year and will stay in Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant every time. These few years we were always upgraded to better rooms but not for this round, but that doesn't bother us. We were very surprised by the new improvements done to the hotel, as we have been a regular return customer since 2008 til now. Particularly the colourful garden figurines everywhere in the hotel, restaurant & rooms. We reckon either the management has changed or they're placed to attract families and children. As all these years many reviews were that this hotel has steep slope (which they still do) and not convenient for the elderly and children. But this year we see alot of them and even big tour groups! Frankly speaking, we like the peacfulness and nice environment of this place, however if they were to become a commercialize hotel, we will look for other hotels in future visit to Phukets.
Dong R. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
great views

swimming pool, sea view, clean room
7.3
swimming pool, sea view, clean room we enjoy the 3 days stay in this hotel. but it locate quite far from beaches and transport can be expensive
Christopher N. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
good

clean, neat and up to date
9.7
i enjoyed my stay there very much. will go again.
Scott M. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
very relaxed environment with ideal setting.

It's location is amazing, pizza there top notch, as was breakfast. pool setting also brilliant
8.7
I enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend it to anyone. Really nice rooms for the price with location being second to none
Jariyachat T. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
It was my great experience with ocean view room

nice staff
8.7
Naritsara P. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2013
Sea view Resort with Luxury service

nice room, sea view, good service
8
First time here was booked at Agoda with very good price. Nice service the staff friendly. The room amazing sea view and big bathroom comfortable bed, Big living room. wonderful pool. I will be back here again for sure.
Cecily U. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2013
Lovely spot away from hustle and bustle of Phuket'

Quiet location, nice a/c rooms w view, very close to beaches
7.7
When we first arrived, they put us in a room that was right next door to some major construction. We called the front desk and asked to be moved and they accommodated us in short order. Our new room had an even better view of the ocean! The pool was really nice and the staff was great. This hotel is up on a hill between two major beaches of Phuket. It was a nice, quiet retreat from the craziness of Patong and Karon beaches. I highly recommend this spot!
Efi Y. Couples Israel, July 19, 2013
Good price for what you get

Ocean view , nice pool , nice pizza
6.7
having honeymoon- firstly we booked for one night, got the room and decided to book for another night. the room was pleasant, nice view , hot shower and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business CenterSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03