Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jessica L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Wu P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Richard R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Christine C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Tyler M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Xavier R. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Thomas A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

lee T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Duane T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in April 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

WAN Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
Reviewed November 03, 2014