Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Antoine M. Couples France, May 3, 2013
Quiet and good value for money

Views, large rooms, quiet
6
Good quiet option with excellent seaviews from some rooms and the pool. However you will need a car or motorbike, nothing is walking distance and no beach access.
Lu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2013
Suck

I cannot found
4.3
I travel a lot .and I always used adoga found the hotel.and i been phuket 4 times.this is first time i feeling I Mistaken choice this hotel .really break my holiday mood.
Lim S. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2013
Relaxing adventure

Relaxing environment, helpful staff and comfortable room
8
Overall it is a good experience; even though location is not accessible to travel to our destinations for island hopping activities and out to town to take a peak at the nightlife as well as for dining, the staff had been friendly and helpful in providing advice. It could be better if the resort is able to have 2-3 more shuttle services (both in and out) throughout the day to both Patong as well as Karon beach (as there is only one shuttle service out to Patong and Karon Beach in the morning; another one back to the resort in the evening now).
Zhenyu M. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

I can not list even one best thing for this hotel.
4.7
Yeong B. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Horrible stay, staff was not helpful at all.

Nothing at all
3.7
Horrible stay, staff was not helpful at all. Location was terrible as well. NOt rental of cars or bikes at all, even if they have, its either no more bikes or the bikes are spoilt! worst part was the staff could not be bother to help and the charge to assist us to call for taxi! horrible!
Huijuan W. Families with older children China, April 26, 2013
It's a really beautiful hotel, nice swiming pool.

Big room, quiet, nice swiming pool, good
9
Vikram C. Groups India, April 24, 2013
Not good value for money spend

Only ocean view....nothing else
6
Except view nothing was great abt this hotel. might not stay again
Antonios V. Couples Canada, April 17, 2013
VERY GOOD OCEAN VIEW, BREAKFAST, PEACEFULL.......

VG.. OCEAN VIEW, ACCOMMODATION, PEACEFULLY-ROMANTIC.
8.3
Nichapa B. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Good but there is an old air-conditioner.

Lcated,Staff less but nice,View
5.7
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Spacious room

Large Room, Clean and natural forest
4.3
Disappointed with airport transfer arrangement, when arrive there’s no one there to greet and fetch to hotel. We have to look for public taxi which we are lucky that we are not cheated. When arrive hotel, staff request for payment on the transfer which we did not see the driver! Toilet in room, have a smell from the toilet bowl although they mention to us that block we staying is a new block. Restaurant above our room, kinda noisy with sounds of tables and chairs moving around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business CenterSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08