Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2046 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2046)
Sort by:
Andrea B. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
Not worth it

View
3
This was the first hotel I stayed at during my Thailand trip and it really tainted my entire decision of whether or not I should have vacationed in Thailand at all. I booked a superior room on the resort side, and they tried to put me in a standard on the villa side (I did my research before thank god). I stopped the bell boy when I knew where we were walking to and told the receptionist. Unapologetic, she said okay, but my room won't be ready (which was well after check in time) - I literally waited in the lobby for two hours. When they said it was ready, I walked in and the maid was still cleaning. Also, my room was mediocre: no hot water, no water pressure, and the water was a brown-yellow. Best thing was the breakfast buffet and the view! Pool was small but beautiful, but a lot of families and children. Also, it was quite far from the beach. Shuttle comes once a day and if you miss it, you have to take a taxi. Stay elsewhere - plenty of closer places near the beach that are just as good.
Rasika I. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Adam S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
beautiful room with an amazing view

views, luxury room with sea view, beautiful restaurant
8.7
We had a great stay in a beautiful room with a stunning view. There was a superb restaurant again with a stunning view. The pool was amazing when quiet, it is quite the paradise and i recommend highly! I would comment that our room was beautiful however could be quite noisy, it appeared like the staff/cleaning staff had an office down the bottom or our corridor and could be quite noisy
Yun B. Business travelers China, March 19, 2015
no good

no good
2
no good
Tim G. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
i wouldn't go back

location & views
5.7
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
good hotel nice view .quite

clean quite relaxing
7.7
the breakfast is terrible
Ann L. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.

Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
6.3
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Angelina G. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Beautiful restaurant views with terrible rooms.

view from restaurant, breakfast, secluded location
3
The restaurant despite having a spectacular view was very expensive with ordinary to poor food. The rooms/bungalows were disgusting (worse than 2 star) with the shower literally over the toilet and there was some smeared brown liquid over the walls near the bed (god knows what it was). The location was inconvenient (despite being quiet) with the nearest shop a 30 minute walk on a busy main road; not to mention the fact that our bungalow opened up onto the main road with the sound of traffic waking us up in the morning. Also the english competency of the staff here was terrible, with the exception of the man who checked us in - he was great. Finally, the design of the main majority of rooms was ridiculous - having to cross a main very busy road to get to your room. And the gym was an absolute joke!!! (But did have a thai boxing ring on the other side). In short....DONT STAY HERE!!! JUST STOP BY AND GET A COFFEE TO ADMIRE THE VIEW.
Carrie M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Nice Stay

the view and spa
9
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Tai S. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Sad use of site

view, location, pizza
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business CenterSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean View

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08