Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Rarina M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good and nice location price is ok
1.location 2.service 3.safety
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Frankie H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fairly satisfied
Good breakfast, splendid environment, and sea view
Fairly good breakfast. Reasonable room. I am satisfied.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

MOHD A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Awesome Nature Hotel but Bad for walk distance.
Nice view, quiet, and New Design
1st day, disapointed with Male receptionist (Naseem or Nasebb). Travelling with my group 3D2N. Rent Deluxe Ocean View with Breakfast with agoda (all ok), but Deluxe Ocean View with direct on9 they switch for me Family Standard Room. The Room was terrific, smelly, and wierd bugs (when night). 2nd day, we had great experience with nice view restaurant. Ladies staff is ok but male like S**. Overall OK!! Good for Family quiet hotel that love nature and superb highly WIFI Available. BAD!! TOO FAR distance room to lobby/parking.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Siew E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Terrible staff service
Nothing is best compared to the serviced we have had experienced from there.Over my dead body to stay there again.
No experience,we hv never been to its restaurant.Overall resort experience is ,, Terrible.Will never ever step in there again if theres other options.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

king K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,
breadfast
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Ashraf M. from Yemen
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
Amazing
big and clean room , friendly staff and sea view
it was amazing days with my family in this hotel. Friendly staff and amazing sea view.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

christopher N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
good
clean, neat and up to date
i enjoyed my stay there very much. will go again.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

grace V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
excellent
staff, room, affordable
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Ibrahim U. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Shailesh U. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Reviewed April 21, 2014