Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2314 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2314 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lisa M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Relaxing & fun
Surroundings, location, rooms
My 12 year old daughter & I really enjoyed our stay here. The gardens and surroundings were stunning! The room s were lovely, and the bed was so comfortable. The staff were friendly and always ready to help with any questions.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

JUN W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The ocean view was totally stunning..
The hotel room was perfectly fine. The only problem was some of the reception staff are not friendly. And be prepare to climb up the steep slope as its on a cliff.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Nur R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
The ocean view was totally stunning..
The scenery, the quiet atmosphere, the love for nature...
The hotel room was perfectly fine. The only problem was some of the reception staff are not friendly. And be prepare to climb up the steep slope as its on a cliff.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

YU K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not worth to stay in this resort at all.
Nothing great to mention about this resort
Lousy. The pictures shown in internet was brilliant, but once you reach the resort, it is completely different story. Their service is very poor and very un-friendly. The resort condition is in poor condition. We did not enjoy our stay in this resort. In fact, we are counting the minute to leave this resort. It is sort of spoiling our holiday.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

elaine C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Relaxing
Clean clean,beach
Nice,clean room,big room,nice view,romantic ,nice design
Reviewed November 23, 2013

YAN H. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Quiet and scenic resort
Quiet and scenic resort
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Chonlada S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
ิBad hotel to stay !!!
cliff,sea view,near the amin road.
1.BAD BAD AND BAD hotel to stay.. 2.It's dirty,I should not choose to stay at all. 3.Staffs were not friendly ,especially a manager of the hotel. 4.A pool was very small. 5.Anyway, the sea view was good.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Rahul M. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay for another day
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Rahul M. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Rahul M. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all.
Reviewed November 07, 2013