Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Trong L.
France
October 17, 2013
the view of room is nice and sweet design
the view is so nice, comfortable bed, free wifi at room
When I'm just reach my room, I'm really need to shout coz that is super nice, I have the full sea view infront of my room, just have a drink in the balcony already feel relax. the bed is very comfortable and they provide all the small stuff e.g.shampoo, lotion, slippers. And I also tried their restaurant, the food is nice and the sunset view is super nice. the only problem is maybe at night you can see a lot of bugs or worm coz this hotel is on the top of the mountain but if you close the door and ON the air-con then that is Okay!

MONTHIDA C.
Thailand
October 17, 2013
excellent ,nice view , peaceful surroundings
good view , quiet place , lovely people
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view , weather is nice ,though some heavy rain

Woo C.
Malaysia
October 12, 2013
Too far
Quiet, Clean. Nice view.

Woo C.
Malaysia
October 12, 2013
Just relax
Nice view, Quiet,Clean

Muhammad Y.
Indonesia
October 11, 2013
Nice
Nice Staff, Good Room, Poor Location
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing

Muhammad Y.
Indonesia
October 11, 2013
Nice
Nice Clean and Good Staff
Got Wrong Room! but the staff so professional and give me compliments and make some good dealing

Lay S.
Malaysia
September 30, 2013
superb ocean view, quiet and romantic
perfect scenic ocean view, big comfortable room and quiet
We love the stay in The Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. We will definitely choose this hotel again for our next return. Highly recommend to those couple in honeymoon.

Thomas R.
Germany
September 18, 2013
was ok
space for parking a car and a very nice Spa
the hotel is nice and under renovation. The most staff was friendly and the management tries to improve the but it's still a long way.

Gabriela Q.
Mexico
September 16, 2013
Awesome place, too far away.
Rooms, view from the swimming pool and staff
The place is marvelous, but don't take anything from what they offer in terms of tours or taxis, is very overpriced.The food is aright (not amazing) but the swimming pool is a perfect place to watch the sunset with a nice cocktail. Is too far from the beach (1 hr walk) or Karon itself.

kanogwan S.
Thailand
September 16, 2013
ืnice
nice ocean good view