or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional Thai Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional Thai Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional Thai Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco Pizza Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco Pizza Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco Pizza Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional Thai Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco Pizza Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional Thai Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree Spa
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness Room Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Shuttle Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Garden Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Garden Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Garden Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Eileen L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great views and friendly service

Great views
8.7
They were fully booked, so I was upgraded to a suite! It was fabulous, the suite has great views, rain shower, jacuzzi and very comfortable. Its great if you like to stay in and just bask in the view. Staff are friendly and polite, I had a traditional thai massage at the Spa, excellent too. Restaurants has great views in the day of Karon Beach. Some parts of the hotel seems to be under contruction, so I didn't explore much. But pool although small has nice views. The downside is the location, outside of the hotel, there is almost nothing else but other hotels. Its not possible to walk to the beach. Hotel has one shuttle to Karon and one shuttle to Patong. Would be nice if the frequency can be increased, at least twice etc and nice to have a shuttle from Karon back to hotel. Tuk tuk costs me about 200-250baht depending to karon.
Colin W. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
superb lcation,great rooms,great pool,

room,pool,food,location
10
one of the best places ever stayed,was exceptional value and wouldnt hesitate to stay there again
Laurie C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
Very nice hotel on the ocean

Beautiful room, very peaceful
9
The Secret Cliff Hotel was a lovely hotel, with friendly staff and nice views from the room. I only wish it was a little closer to a beach.
Marta H. Families with older children United States of America, March 21, 2012
Very quiet Hotel and very lovely

the ocean view, the breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
We loved our stay and actually have recommended it to others. Because our family could not get rooms together, we were given an upgrade and it was quite lovely and we felt better about being together Everyone was very helpful all the way from the desk clerks to the one booking tour, to the shuttle drivers. We loved our stay there.
Travel tip: It is a great location because it is very quiet, away from the touristy noise, but very close to both Patong and Karon Beach. Great shuttle service.
Donald T. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
beautiful resort that blends well with nature

family room with ocean view was awesome
8.7
we were upgraded for free, treated nice and really enjoyed
Hotel Feature Tip: Lots of stairs, so if your not in good health ask for room closer to top and a ride
Pierre B. Couples Malta, March 11, 2012
Brilliant location on a cliff away from the world

Service with a smile
7.3
Would go back anytine. The best massage ever. Beautiful setting. Rooms very nicely design. Very nice infinity pool. Sunset Infront of hotel
Shopping Tip: Go check out the junckcelon mall
Albert B. Couples South Africa, March 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with stunning views

Views, nice swimming pool
6.7
the hotel is located between patong and karon beaches. the distance is a little far to walk so you have to rely on transport, but taxi's and tuk-tuk's are available all the time. the views are stunning, the room very nice and spacious. however, the furniture is a little threadbare, our room had only one bedside table and the bathrooms are very small. the hotel has a nice swimming pool with wonderful views over the ocean.
Zhang L. Families with young children China, March 8, 2012
lovely hotel with relaxation environment

Located in a cliff with overview of sea when in restaurant
8.3
the hotel is located in a cliff with beautiful sea view, it's nice & excited to eat at the restaurant for both breakfast & dinner time. the only inconvenience is transportation limit, need to take taxi for outing, shopping & to beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's a more suitable place for a couple to stay just in hotel.
Lian T. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Huge Room

Quiet Place
5.7
I was there with my husband from a night stay in this resort, after checking out from hotel in Patong beach area for 4 nights. At the reception, we were told our room has been upgraded to family suite. My hubby and I were very pleased with the huge room; however, from the balcomy, 50% of the sea view is blocked by trees. The place is extremely quite, can't really see many travelers around, luckily, our room is located not too far from the restaurant and receoption, else would have a hard time to "climb" about 50 dgree slope to have our breakfast. The swimming is small, but good view from the pool during sunset. The restaurant offer reasonable price meals and drinks; the foods is only meet expectation only.
Laura H. Couples Ireland, March 7, 2012
nice hotel, large rooms

The staff were friendly and helpful
7.7
The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were big with a double and single bed. The room was clean. The balcony was small and not private as the rooms on either side could see onto our balcony and into the room. There was a lot of stairs up to the restaurant and reception. The food in the restaurant was ok but preferred to eat out in other restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GardenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GardenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GardenSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Super Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Super Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ExteriorSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01