Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

FELIPE T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Good staff, Quiet Location.
Scenery from my room every morning.
good location for some one on one time with the significant other. peaceful.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Razaini Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice resort with spectacular pool view
Nice hidden treasure on the clif
This hotel were lack on f&b but were good for couple or for honeymoon..This resort also doesn't have it's own beach because it does located on the clif..the view from the clif were spectacular..exspecially when your room located close to the clif or sea so you see the sunset..The room were quiet far from the main lobby but they do provide the shuttle bus for the customer..The breakfast is just ok..However this hotel were quiet close to Patong town (about 5 km) for those who like busy & hetic night life..The reception still struggling with the communicating (english) but the manager of the day for the hotel which expat does speak english really well
Reviewed November 18, 2012

PING L. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
solid place
the place is right behind sea with sea view. silent and clean
kindly service, silent place and green tree surrounded. just need to drive Tutu to the beach. about 200B to Karon beach.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Atis L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
such a waste of money
I don't see any good points at this hotel.
Service was absolutely disappointed. When we checked in, a middle-eastern guy, manger, was giving me and my friends a discriminated look. Photos shown on its website are totally different with our rooms. We paid double price than the regular room and we barely see the ocean view due to several big trees in front of our suite. The room and facilities are crappy. You need a car to stay in this hotel, the hotel doesn't locate by the beach. I found street food more enjoyable than the complimentary free breakfast, although we see the Karon beach view. Oh, and we did borrow 3 towels for the PP Trip and the hotel charges us 1,800 baht deposit. Annoying!!! Overall, I DO NOT recommend this place. SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY!!
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Hani K. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Very good location and service
Room view of the Ocean is un-forgetable
We enjoyed our stay to the point of wanting to go again soon
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Hani K. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Unforgettable days
Very good location and service
Our room had a very nice view and the hotel cleanliness and service was so good that we would highly recommend it.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Hani K. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Unforgetable vacation
fantastic location
We booked one night first thinking we would not like the hotel that much but the moment we saw the room and the hotel we decided to stay longer and we really enjoyed it so much.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Mei L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
nice ocean view resort
Nice View, Nice Room
the room, staff, facilities and the view of the room is nice. it is suggested for those who want to relax and have a good rest. this is a good place for that. good for honeymoon.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

dongfang L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
beutiful scenary and very clean
near simon show
really good scenary and bery quiet. the location is between batong beach and karon beach, need 20 mins to go to the beach by motobike. will go there again, but will check in better rooms with higher price.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Sirima K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel
nice view and unique
The hotel located on the cliff and have a nice special pool. We get the family room with a huge room and easy for 3 people. We tried to walk aroud the room. The room is anwer all what we need! There are large balacony with a good seaview room. The breakfast is great and tasty. We enjoy and relaxing with the hotel even have to exercise to walk to the room but that what we expected!
Reviewed October 29, 2012