Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2312 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

TEO L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great big rooms
peace & quiet
The rooms is very big with evrything you need . But its very hard ti get around as its kinda really out of the way ... so you gotto get everthing you need b4 going bk to the hotel . Breakfast is only average .. can be improve on ....
Reviewed August 08, 2012

SIAO K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice Scenery
sea view swimming pool
Easy to book. Very comfortable stay and like the swimming pool sea view very much
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Lloyd H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty & dark. but the new one is OK. a bit far to the nearest beach.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Lloyd H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great view
great view
the old room is not nice, the entrance is dirty. but the new room is OK. a bit far from the nearest beach.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

michael C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel with great views
not good if you don't have a scooter or some form of transport
This is one of my favourite hotels. I have stayed here 3 times now. It is great value for money. There are little things that are wrong with the place so if you are very fussy maybe it is not for you. But the rooms are nice, the views wonderful and the value making it a great stay. Little things like the phone did not work in the room and the phone number on printed material was wrong when i tried to call from the room on my mobile. When i drew to the hotel's attention they made no attempt to fix my room phone. Despite this i really like this place and always stay here when i am in phuket
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Seng T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Friendly services
Ocean view
Well, overall is quite ok. Friendly services but some of the staff do not know how to speak english, hard to communicate. Swimming pool too small not nice to swim. Nice hotel to relax. The deluxe ocean room is so awesome. A lot of stairs to walk, exercise a lot. Haha.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Ali J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Lovely situated hotel
Very nice apartment with great nature and seaview.
Perfect for a romantic trip. Good swimmingpool. Clean room and calm environment. We will certainly be back !
Reviewed July 26, 2012

LAM C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
good view and peace silent for leisure
good location peace and silent
good location peace and silent and staff are polite. rent a car and access there easily and very convenience and close to the city just 10 mins by car
Reviewed July 21, 2012

zhang H. from
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
ocen view
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

zhang H. from
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
View
the ocean view is really great but the services need improve and the breakfast was not good.
Reviewed July 18, 2012