or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1953 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1953)
Sort by:
Rarina M. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2014
Good and nice location price is ok

1.location 2.service 3.safety
9.3
Pitchaya C. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2014
Natural, Peaceful, Simply beautiful and relaxing

Peaceful, Private, Beautiful
7.3
The resort is located on the cliff with such a beautiful scenery. It is clean and each room is quite private. So it is suitable for whom looking for relaxing especially for family or couple.
Somporn J. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2014
Nice place and good staffs

Pool , view and service
8.3
A room is good sea view. It's suitable for who love boxing.
Frankie H. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Fairly satisfied

Good breakfast, splendid environment, and sea view
5.3
Fairly good breakfast. Reasonable room. I am satisfied.
Sheryl K. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Most likely will not return or recommend to others

quiet, nice view, food was not too bad..
6
I stayed there for 5 days 4 nights and everything was okay until my birthday. My room has no water at about 7pm and despite calling the reception and waited patiently n the room for 2 hours, there's still no sign of water. They said they are fixing. Decided to go to the reception and speak to the manager and guess what. They made me wait for another 50 minutes because she refused to come out and face us. This guy at the counter said he has already told her and said she is on the phone. We sat in front of them, asking for her to come out and nobody came out. She actually sneaked out and when we finally saw her came back and spoke to her, her explanation was she thinks it is better that she go and fix the problem then speaking to us? So why did the staff there told us to wait? The whole saga wasted 3 hrs on my birthday and NO compensation was given to me in any form. NONE. Very poor customer service. That aside, morning breakfast was not too bad. Location is not convenient as every time you go out, you have to take a taxi at 300-400 baht. They have free shuttle service, every morning at 10am goes to Karon beach. 11am goes to Patong. But the shuttle bus is a mini van, cannot accommodate a lot of people. The trees in front of the infinity pool has grown so tall that it has covered 3/4 of the view. It is a waste. Room and balcony was spacious and nice, I opted for a sea view but, can only view it from one corner. I will not return to this place.
King S. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,

breadfast
5.3
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
Grace V. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
excellent

staff, room, affordable
10
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.
Wimonluck T. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
Very bad management

Nice view and the room is fine.
6.7
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Shailesh M. Families with young children Sweden, April 17, 2014
Nice experience

Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
8.3
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Awesome Nature Hotel but Bad for walk distance.

Nice view, quiet, and New Design
8
1st day, disapointed with Male receptionist (Naseem or Nasebb). Travelling with my group 3D2N. Rent Deluxe Ocean View with Breakfast with agoda (all ok), but Deluxe Ocean View with direct on9 they switch for me Family Standard Room. The Room was terrific, smelly, and wierd bugs (when night). 2nd day, we had great experience with nice view restaurant. Ladies staff is ok but male like S**. Overall OK!! Good for Family quiet hotel that love nature and superb highly WIFI Available. BAD!! TOO FAR distance room to lobby/parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business CenterSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03