or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Manoj A. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2010
great hotel, private, rooms were ok.

the view was beautiful however it will be better if they were to trim the trees.
7.7
overall it was good, it was a private location away from the bustle.
Steven H. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2010
Nice hotel

The ocean view rooms
7.3
Lovely hotel, is smack centre for Karon and Patong beaches,the hotel provides a free shuttle service twice daily to both beaches and pick ups although i think the last pick up in Patong is a little early at 10pm. The waiters in the dinning area could be a little more attentive,each night we went for a drink or a bite to eat i had to get up and get my own ashtray or napkins or had to ask,appart from that we enjoyed our stay.
Vicky H. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2010
Beautiful Hotel

Amazing views, lovely rooms
8.3
Unfortunately we had rain during our stay which kind of ruined it a bit, but I'm pretty sure in good weather this could be one of the best hotels ever. I would like to go back to really appreciate the pool, rooms etc without the torrential rain!!! But definitely a place for honeymooners/couples!
Travel tip: Taxis into town are cheap, and can be ordered through reception in minutes
Larne W. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2010
Lovely hotel

Pool food view
8.3
Great hotel lovely room and good service. Inbetween karon and patonge so ideal if you want quite hotel and then the choice of what town to visit karon pretty peaceful and patong very lively. Both towns about 5 mins in ever direction
Jamie P. Couples Canada, November 30, 2010
Isolated hotel; good if your a mountain goat

near thai boxing gym
4.3
Not a pleasant stay. Front desk staff did not speak english and were not friendly. No amenities aside from 2 restaurants and a lap pool. Air conditioner in room takes about 15-20min to start working.
Daniel K. Couples Germany, November 27, 2010
Realy nice and quite.....

quite spot, close to the waterfront and very friendly staff
7.7
We realy enjoy to stay there coz i was nice and thats what we want. The food was nice and ther was no issues with anything. So if someone is intressted to have a quit nice place with a great view... Thats it.... So we hope to sty next time again in this beautiful Resort... cheers
Zhuancheng, A. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2010
Secluded cliff that gives you space for yourself.

Good place to rest and relax
8
A good place for couples or friends to really just relax and enjoy the peace there. Your room will most probably located is much vegetation in front of a cliff so its pretty different from a normal hotel in the bustling town. It is quite a big place and each room requires you to walk a distance to your room. It is likely you need to climb quite a few flight of stairs, so for older people who have difficultly walking, this place is not recommended. The swimming pool faces the sea which is quite nice and peaceful, but it is not really big. I recommend those who have a vehicle like motorbike or if you have lots of cash for taxi, then take this place. This is because it is located some distance from all the food and beach. about 5-10mins to karon and maybe 20mins to patong on the other direction of the road. Generally i liked this resort which gave me some space away from all the crowds. I have to say this but I do not understand why I had to pay 300baht a night for the dvd player when I expect that dvd player is a basic essential item of the hotel room. They don't really show much compassion for renting the player for just 2 hours. I needed the dvd player because at night there probably not much things to do in there, and the tv channels are all just thai channels. Anyway the restaurant is really quite expensive, about 180baht+ for bowl of thai food or pasta.
Adam M. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2010
Great service and smiles.

Some nice rooms are available...but I did not get one. My room was in the large building, deluxe ocean view, but the smaller buildings have much nicer rooms with the same descriptors.
7.7
You can affordably rent a moto from the lobby staff.
Neta S. Couples Australia, November 11, 2010
Beautiful - Great place for R & R

Pool overlooking ocean, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
Beautiful Hotel!!! Husband and I wanted to do some relaxation before heading back home so it was perfect!! Room was large spacious clean and absolutely romantic! Loved the serenity after being in Patong partying it up, it was what we needed, Close to Karon as well cost for a tuk tuk one way!
Kwang B. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2010
lovely view and good service

not crowd, great view
9.3
it is between patong beach and karon beach. so if you have international driving licence this is the best place to stay. every thing is perfect,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business CenterSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07