Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Kenny A. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2010
Secret cliff resort at phuket

Each and every rooms have a balcony which allow you to have a good view of the sea. If you are lucky, you will be able to watch sunset every day from your balcony. The staff are very friendly and efficient. They are not out to eat your money and will offer reasonable price for trips or rental of bikes etc. Overall, This is a good resort which I will come back again.
9
Generally my stay at the resort was a good one. The staff are friendly and efficient, the views i get from my balcony is amazing. manage to catch only 1 sunset for this journey as there are clouds obstructing the sun on other days of my stay. I will recommend this resort to travelers who have license to ride a bike and couples who want to have a romantic time together. The rooms are also big and nice. Highly recommended!
Timothy R. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2010
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

Fantastic view from the restaurant and the sound of the waves on the rocks
9
Loved the atmosphere, food was simple but well executed...we left feeling very relaxed
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 1, 2010
Good experience

The view was fantastic
8.3
The best for nature lovers!
Hotel Feature Tip: Always ask for a car to pick you from your room, it is letterly a cliff.
Fok S. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2010
Secret Cliff Resort

good view
7.3
very good sea view, nice staff, u can see the golden sunsets at this hotel, swimming pool is not big, suggest to rent a car if u live in this resort. 7 mins from PATONG beach and 10 mins to KATA beach, breakfast & dinner is quite well. I like this resort.
Edward E. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2010
Secret Cliff Resort, Phuket

The friendly staff and the location and the rooms were lovely
8
The hotel, room and staff were all fantastic, the prices for the internet were too much and the wifi didn't reach our room which was frustrating
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a taxi into town for a massage, its much cheaper
Shane O. Couples Australia, June 2, 2010
Great Stay

Quite and Relaxing
8.3
We had a fantastic time here, perfect view of the ocean from our balcony view room and a nice atmoshpere overall a lovely stay! Although If your wanting to get to the shops and nigth life You'll be needing to rent a scooter
Sarit S. Families with older children India, May 29, 2010
Secret Cliff Resort- if u luv nature go for it

Huge property, excellent staff all of them, the people at the lobby, the hotel boys and the girls at the restaurants. Situated on a cliff, u have the ocean on 1 side and u r surrounded by forests, its between Patong and Karon beaches, jus 5 minutes drive to the wild patong baech and 5 to the white sands of karon beach on the other side.
9.3
Firstly, they gave us a free-upgrade of the hotel room form ocean veiw deluxe (32sq mtrs) to family suite with ocean view(80 sq mtrs) without having asked for it. Huge property, excellent staff all of them, the people at the lobby (1 of the gorls at the lobby helped us a lot to direct us to the correct hospital when my dad had an accident (toe-nail crushed on rock in sea) at the beach, the hotel boys and the girls at the restaurants. Situated on a cliff, u have the ocean on 1 side and u r surrounded by beautifully maintained (by the hotel)forests from the rest of the side, its between Patong and Karon beaches, jus 10 minutes drive to the wild patong baech and 5 to the white sands of karon beach on the other side. The massage is expensive, bt good. They ve a 2 restaurants, one of them a lovely paizza restaurant, preparing lovely large pizzas at vry chep rates. Big place u can spend a lot of time wandering aroun n moving up and around in the hotel property. I guess they need to include a games room with a few pool tables and may be a squash court or a badminton court.
Hotel Feature Tip: There r no other eateries arounfd the hotel, they need to get a games room with a few pool tables, maybe a squash court, they have a lot of palce in that property. Hotel has a lovely facility of free bus ride to Patong beach (twice evry day, 2 drops off and 2 pick ups)and similarly 2 drops and pick-up from Karon beach so that s a good thing.
Kelly C. Families with older children United States of America, May 23, 2010
Beautiful Hotel

Ocean View upgrade is a must - Surroundings, large rooms, quiet, restaurant food was good, service was excellent
9.7
This is a beautiful out-of-the-way hotel. We have stayed here before when we have booked activities so didn't mind paying for the occasional taxi. Internet was the only problem. Ocean view upgrade is highly, highly recommended.
Khai C. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2010
Great getaway - Strong legs needed

Great Rooms, Great Views, Small pool
7.3
When I was checking in, I was a little taken aback when I was told that I had to pay additional charges if I were to use my credit card at check out. On hindsight, I guess I was a little edgy and tired after landing at 10 in the morning and headed straight out for almost a full day of sightseeing. However, everything worked out pretty well for my partner and myself as we pretty much had the entire place to ourselves. Other than a shocking incident where an argument broke out next door on our first night and the European lady literally jumping off the balcony, sliding down the slope weeping and sobbing in her undies. Overall, I would rate this a 3 star resort with great potential to be 5 stars if they work out the kinks such as the height of the bathtub(too high for us Asians; dangerous if you are weak in the knees), the F & B options and the small pool. Generally, staff attitude was good as I speak Thai fairly fluently but may not be so if you can communicate in English only. Best features of the resort were not tapped to enhance overall experience
Hyo J. Couples South Korea, April 14, 2010
Good memory

Tranquil. The staff are very kind. Breakfast was good. The room was clean and fresh and the bed was comfortable. The shuttle bus was very useful to go both beach and save money. And the best thing was... beautiful view!
9.3
It was very good stay in Secret Cliff Resort. I would like to go again with all my family soon. staffs were so kind and friendly and the view was perfect!!
Travel tip: Songkran Festival was really new and special experience for me and my brother. waterguns and poering water every where made the hot weather cool and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business CenterSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07