arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Very good 7.8
Based on 2273 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2273 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 SAKUN W.
Thailand
September 25, 2015
Great view, great staff. The room is very nice
Room, staff, view

9 Nakarin P.
Thailand
September 24, 2015
Friendly resort
Good food, friendly resort

6.3 stephen S.
United States
September 23, 2015
Hidden
I have never visited Phuket. If I had known what and where this hotel was located...I would not have booked. The fee for the room was OK.
It was OK. The cost for transportation to anywhere was a complete turn off! I will never return to Phuket as it is not worth the value! Your maintain economic personnel are lacking in up keep knowledge or just plain blind, or don't give a damn! Rm 133 was far from being suitable for stay. I've worked hotels in the past...the bathroom was unsatisfactory! No real view due to over growth of trees.

7.3 Lestat N.
Hong Kong
September 21, 2015
Relaxxxxx...
friendly staff ,I feel this place make me very relaxed, it is the same with agoda booking details.

7.7 Akkapat I.
Thailand
September 21, 2015
first time with Secret Cliff
1.Cheap Price 2.beautiful view 3.Hotel staff smiling
Sleep in a room looking out over the sea comfort

6.7 Merl C.
New Zealand
August 30, 2015
Special holiday
The staff were excellent , the pool was relaxing but rather small , we had an ocean view room and the view was excellent
We stayed here for seven nights and found that the location made us a little isolated , although a reliable shuttle service was provided by very obliging staff ,our room was rather tired and certainly would not rate as four star in our opinion , the staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and memorable If you were looking for a quite place to stay for a couple of nights then this could meet your needs

9.7 Robert S.
Australia
August 24, 2015
My stay in Patong 2015
The room/view The location The price
My stay here was excellent, its located just out of Patong, its nice and quiet, easy to find, has scooters available, lovely pool, friendly staff and awesome rooms/views. I loved staying here, and it was reasonably priced also.

6 骏 沈.
China
August 19, 2015
inconvenient
seaview
You can see the ocean from the room. If you have luggage, you will find difficult to go in and out of the room. The hotel staff do not obey their word, for example, taxi service, free shattle bus to Karon. The check-in time is very long. We are disapointed with this hotel, and had an unpleasant stay here.

4.3 lee J.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Unpleasant welcome
Restaurant food n view
Arrived in displeasure when told online booking overbooked, which I can't believe when I booked 1 week ahead!! Choice to cancel or pick their sister 3.5 star hotel at patong..v sad to spend time exploring n to force a hotel nobody know!! Though demand satisfactory compensation of complimentary dinner set n massage, we view this mgmt v bad arrangement n no notice!! Is a average hotel only..n see if get same welcome like us!!!

7.3 Chris L.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Great view and friendly staffs...lots of parking s
near patong but away from crowd.