Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
A M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Breathtaking view from room, good service.

View, design and pool
8
Very good
Nannaphat D. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2015
I will go back

Food, view, comfotable bed
9.3
Very enjoyable but next time will book closer to the pool and restaurant
Paul T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
5 years of consistent service

The grounds are absolutely enchanting. Food is amazing and location is possibly as good as it gets.
10
I simply can't say enough about this establishment I have been coming here once a year since 2011 and with each passing year I'm never disappointed. It is in a quiet and beautiful location and one could simply wonder around the campus all day and find enjoyment. The entire site is shrouded in lush tropical plant life and everything around you is alive. The view of the Adaman ocean is not to be missed. The room service the food and the WiFi connectivity is all outstanding I highly recommend this establishment.
Jessica C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Pleasant

Big room, WiFi, Quiet
4
My 2nd times staying at this hotel. First was the villa opposite up the hill. Disappointed because only a little seaview that can be seen. Now. This time I booked Deluxe Ocean View room at Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. (becareful when you book) They have 2 sides of the hotel. Deluxe Ocean View room still portion of sea can be seen because it covered up by so many tress. You need to walk down the staircase to go to your room. Very tiring. Big room. Wide balcony facing trees. You can hear the sound of the waves only. Comfortable bed. No cool aircond. Aircond leaking water. They repaired for us. Some staffs not welcoming. Not much smiling. Nice pool. Too many mosquitoes at the surrounding. Bring along your oils and mosquitoes coils if you want a peaceful relax walk, at the balcony and to the pool. Resort renovated after my last stay 1 1/2 years. They removed so many beautiful things and stones. It's a little bit dull comparing to the previous decorations. Overall. Am satisfied with it. It will be good to have improvement on hospitality and staffs servicing, so as the trees leaves and branches that blocked all the villas and the Deluxe Ocean Rooms as well as the pool. I hope my 3rd stay will have no more disappointment for the Ocean View. Thank you and see you again.
Puthisorn C. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6.3
Sangvorn R. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5.7
Not so good
Andrea B. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
Not worth it

View
3
This was the first hotel I stayed at during my Thailand trip and it really tainted my entire decision of whether or not I should have vacationed in Thailand at all. I booked a superior room on the resort side, and they tried to put me in a standard on the villa side (I did my research before thank god). I stopped the bell boy when I knew where we were walking to and told the receptionist. Unapologetic, she said okay, but my room won't be ready (which was well after check in time) - I literally waited in the lobby for two hours. When they said it was ready, I walked in and the maid was still cleaning. Also, my room was mediocre: no hot water, no water pressure, and the water was a brown-yellow. Best thing was the breakfast buffet and the view! Pool was small but beautiful, but a lot of families and children. Also, it was quite far from the beach. Shuttle comes once a day and if you miss it, you have to take a taxi. Stay elsewhere - plenty of closer places near the beach that are just as good.
Rasika I. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Adam S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
beautiful room with an amazing view

views, luxury room with sea view, beautiful restaurant
8.7
We had a great stay in a beautiful room with a stunning view. There was a superb restaurant again with a stunning view. The pool was amazing when quiet, it is quite the paradise and i recommend highly! I would comment that our room was beautiful however could be quite noisy, it appeared like the staff/cleaning staff had an office down the bottom or our corridor and could be quite noisy
Yun B. Business travelers China, March 19, 2015
no good

no good
2
no good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business CenterSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Grand Deluxe Ocean View

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06