or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe Seaview Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden View Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (147)
Sort by:
Tim G. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
i wouldn't go back

location & views
5.7
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Ann L. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.

Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
6.3
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Cindy C. Families with young children China, December 31, 2014
It was ok.

Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
7
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Asif M. Families with young children Pakistan, September 14, 2014
boy satisfied

Only sea view
4
It was ok
Tee S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2014
great sun n beaches

beautiful seaview, nice lobby but dirty cushion, friendly restaurant staffs
5.7
Basically ok, 1st step into room, floor, bed everywhere was dusty n dirty. aircon water was dripping whole nite flooding the flr. must improve room cleanliness and toilet facilities, a bath will wet the whole toilet cos no curtain is installed.
Rarina M. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2014
Good and nice location price is ok

1.location 2.service 3.safety
9.3
Shailesh M. Families with young children Sweden, April 17, 2014
Nice experience

Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
8.3
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Ashraf A. Families with young children Yemen, April 11, 2014
Amazing

big and clean room , friendly staff and sea view
8.7
it was amazing days with my family in this hotel. Friendly staff and amazing sea view.
Seungwan Y. Families with young children South Korea, February 18, 2014
Wonderful place to enjoy evening sun-set

Beautiful scenery & Clam place
8
It was good but the location is a bit away from the beach and the other restaurant
Hui C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Comfortable room with nice sea view

quite and large room
6.3
We arrive on 12noon but until 2pm still no able to check-in. According to receptionist, rooms haven't clean up yet. We wait until 5pm only able to check-in our rooms. Furthermore, we had been charges USD 240 for additional 3 childrens (we book 4 deluxe rooms)and without extra bed and breakfast provided. No doubt the room is large with nice ocean view, but I won't stay this hotel again. No apologize for the delay to deliver our rooms, somemore charges more but providing nothing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Deluxe Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Family Deluxe SeaviewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Junior Suite Ocean ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Superior Garden ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ShuttleSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Secret Cliff Traditional ThaiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Coco PizzaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business CenterSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ViewSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Non-Tree Spa

Customer Reviews - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01