Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 397 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Phyo T. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 11, 2015
Good staff

nice
6
Good one
Yalun C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Worth every penny

1, great location. It's in between two main beaches of phuket. It's better to rent a scooter or car. 2, hotel is actually on the cliff so guests can see the sea and sunset
9.3
hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Room condition is good. Breakfast buffet is good as well. My bf and I were looking around at Kata/Karon beach. Secret cliff is absolutely the best in terms of the price!
Sabrina W. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2015
nice location

location, sea view, cozy room
10
nice
Simon B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 1, 2015
Great Location of West Coast and Boxing Gym

Location, Boxing Gym, WiFi
5.7
The Check in and Check out process were smooth. The facilities are nice but aged. Pool Side Service could have existed, seems they were under staffed. Resturant food was ok. Hotel cleaning services are unfortunately poor. On a Good Note, The PBG (Patong Boxing Gym) on site is great and they staff were super :)
Nuanwipa R. Business travelers Thailand, December 30, 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel

they're worth the money
9.3
The room was very comfortable and excellent in cleanliness
Nuanwipa R. Business travelers Thailand, December 29, 2014
Beautiful holiday

view comfortable and location
9.3
we're very happy to stay in this hotel, they're very nice and good service and very quite and beautiful view
Jyrki M. Families with older children Finland, December 29, 2014
A good hotel

Location friendly boys driving golf cars
8.7
My stay was a pleasant one. I drove myself and the location is important. There are roo s on the both sides of a busy road. Therefore boys driving golf cars taking us from/to rooms was omportant
Zubaidah H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

The scenery, the staff friendliness and the location is nearby patong.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Free wifi in the rooms and the hotel area. Shuttle service to patong and Karon beach available. But only return shuttle from Patong only. The view from the cliff I stayed was really calming. But we had a very far end rooms, so going up and down the cliff is not easy for my elderly parents. Nonetheless, my family and I enjoyed our stay!
Zhu L. Couples China, December 13, 2014
Nice view, good breakfast buffet

1 breakfast 2 transportation inside 3 very friendly service
7.3
we start up with a garden view room, it was not that comfortable, then we transfer to ocean view, which is much better! Anyway, the price suits the room. Pay more and you get a nicer room because they have various kinds of rooms.
Alistair M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Secret Cliff Villa

Staff pick up
4
A bit daunting at first as pictures didn't match what the site offered. It didn't mention you would be next to a Muay Thai boxing ring either. It is a quiet location other than tuk tuks blaring doof doof all night. Prepare to need a taxi anywhere you need to go as hotel only offers one way once a day. Breakfast is what is expected in a package deal. Next time I think I would centralise more to an area than being so far away from any restaurants or shopping districts. In all the hotel is a nice place but no private balcony either. Friendly people though and a nice view across the ocean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08