Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Stella Z. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Could have been much better

View, location, view of sunset
6
Very disappointed with hotel staff and service making our stay very upsetting. Lack of English knowledge by most staff. The housekeeping very late in cleaning the room, with most days not coming until after 3pm, leaving us without clean towels, not providing toilet paper, shampoo or soap. We will never stay there again. Compare to other resorts that we have stayed at around Phuket, the secret cliff villa can not call itself a resort.
Benjamin S. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
Quiet location .. Dated villas.

Pool. Pool. Great view.
4.7
Good location, friendly staff...... At times. Make sure you book the RESORT.. Not the villas.. The Villas are across the road and when being transported across the main road on a golf cart.. Just make sure you close your eyes. The view was pretty spectacular from the restaurant and breakfast was decent enough.
Chaliti S. Groups Thailand, March 2, 2014
Good services and good atmosphere .

Good staffs/ Good location/ Good prices
8.3
It's a beautiful hotel, good accommodation, excellent staffs and services. I reserved 2 twin rooms, Everyone happy in a pool and breakfast, quiet and sleep well.
Chris T. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Nice hotel - great view and restaurant

View, restaurant and nice pool.
5.7
Was met by the rudest pig conceirge ever and this left a bad taste, however got better.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Nice stay, perfect views from room and restaurant

Breakfast, views and room
7.3
Sajeer A. Couples Pakistan, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel but far from food resturant

Hotel is neat and clean, IMpressive design, great bfast
7
Stay was good. Room as clean , Nice location and sea view. Amaing view at bfast time. Only negative thing was that its located far from food resturants and HALAL food was not available in this hotel.
Ankit C. Couples India, January 31, 2014
It was ok

View from resort side of hotel, not so much from villas that is if you are lucky. Nice greenery around.
8
It was ok. Restraunt of the hotel is very good. I lived in a villa which is opposit to its resort side divided by a very busy road. If are going there then go to secret cliff resort rather then secret cliff villa. There is massive diff but again you get what you pay for. Staff was nice and helpful the feedback that I would like to give them is when cuts checking please let them know where will be the breakfast and some general directions of things within the hotel.
Caroline F. Families with older children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great room

quiet at night, beautiful view, friendly staff
9.7
Our stay was great. The staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfast was great, the view from our room was fantastic and we were between the two great beaches of Karon and Patong.
Liisa V. Families with older children Sweden, January 9, 2014
Surpriced

The view, design, room
7.7
We booked "Secret Cliff Villa", but ended upp to "Secret Cliff Resort". It seemd that these hotels are "one", the map is missleading. "Villa" is situated on other side of the road, high upp. Guests are supposed to go down to the "Resort" for breakfast etc. We were lucky to get the room at the "Resort". The room was superb with awesome views over the ocean! Hotel area and design was lovely as well. It was too far from Karon to walk there, but there is a shuttle bus to the beach few times a day (one way), så you have to take a taxi where ever you go..Overall lovely stay thanks to the beutiful design and the seaview, but it is located too far from everything..
Tan C. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2014
comfortable stay

Beautiful view, awesome breakfast buffet, nice balcony
8
breakfast buffet is provided and there is a wide selection . View is perfect. Check in is opposite at the restaurant area. Check in was around 230-3pm and some items were missing such as towel but no big deal. Shower was good just that some wire socket was not working. Location is good only if you would like to rest in the room. If not it is better to drive a car as it is very inconvenient to get down the cliff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08