My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bathroom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Surroundings Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Boxing Gym
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Boxing Gym Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Facilities Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Noviana N. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
nice stay

great dining food
4.7
Far from everywhere. before you choose this hotel, make sure you know what you want to do. Walking from this hotel is not an option. Luckily they have a good chef, we had dinner for 2 nights at this hotel. The pizza and thai foods are yummm.
Somnath B. Couples India, November 5, 2013
Great value for money. Perfect location.

Balcony view, Not too close to crowd, not too far from beach, Excellent Room service and food
9
My wife and I enjoyed every bit of our 2 nights stay. Car Parking was convenient, secure. View was great. While booking the hotel on Agoda, we found the name of the hotel a bit odd...especially the "Secret" part... in fact, we were not sure of what to expect...but once we reached the place, lived there and enjoyed thoroughly... we understood why it was called Secret, Cliff and Villa... Overall very good value for money.
Angi L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Secret Cliff Villa

Not even one. Everything was lousy. The location, the breakfast choices, the room service.
4
The toilet was flooding, and I need to call 3 times before the housekeeping staff are here to check. And for your info, I was bathing halfway. After the flooding, water was affected. No water for 15mins.
Kristian D. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
It was great, nice staff to see you comfortable

Food, wifi, view
7.3
Everything is nice except that our room is at the other side of the road. And going to the reception and restaurant is a bit of a challenge with the main road between. There is no pedestrian lane also.
Jessica C. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Nice. Quiet and Good pool.

Nice pool. Fast Internet. Beautiful surrounding.
6.3
I stayed opposite of the hotel up the hill. We climbed to the highest stairs because we stayed the at the end row of the hotel. Its tiring to climb up each time we needed to go back to the room. Ocean view but the trees covered up most of the view. Nice pool and restaurant. Beautiful gardens and boxing stage near our room. Overall, I like this hotel but make sure you dont have to climb up the stairs each time you need to go back to your room. Men staffs are polite but not the ladies. I was lucky that I didnt encounter with ladies staffs. I saw others had disputes with the ladies staffs and they threw the key. No idea what had happened to them.
Eric C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Pathetic service!

Nothing, nyet & zero
2.7
3 days: No remote for air-con. The rooms are 300+metres away from reception & breakfast!Did I mention that the main road between Patong & Karon is between the room and reception? The traffic runs 24/7, and your window faces the road! No map of facilities of "The Resort". Day 2 no soap. Day 3 no towels, or water. No effort to clean the muddy walkway to the room. If you have difficulty climbing STEEP steps, do not bother! It's too far away from shops.
Michael J. Groups South Africa, October 6, 2013
Phuket main strip if very busy and a bit smelly.

View, Pool, Location
6.7
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
good for relaxing hotel

relax, quite and nice view
7.3
nice hotel and friendly staff. good for stay next time
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
good for relaxing hotel

quite, nice view and value for money
7.3
nice hotel and friendly staff. breafast not bad. value for money
Pimsupa J. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2013
convenient stay with good view

location, view, and service
7.7
We stayed at the villa side which is up on the hills opposite the restaurant. The room was clean with sea view but it was a bit noisy with traffic on the road between the room and the sea. The service was very good with bell boy and room service but not for reception, the ladies should have treated guests more with hospitality. And food and drinks at the restaurant were too pricey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BathroomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Boxing GymSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Boxing GymSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FacilitiesSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06