arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 447 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 447 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Nipaporn N.
Thailand
December 30, 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice

Rachel J.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.

Jezreel O.
Philippines
October 07, 2015
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!

Tarida R.
Thailand
August 30, 2015
beautiful hotel
good room nice view good staff
good

Hannah P.
New Zealand
August 21, 2015
Good value for money.
Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.

yorina S.
Indonesia
August 17, 2015
good view
good view,,comfort,,good location
Nice

Tong V.
United States
May 30, 2015
Excellent
View, clean and friendly welcome
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket

Todd H.
United States
April 30, 2015
Not bad for $34.00
View-price-location
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.

koushik K.
Bangladesh
April 23, 2015
Great
Value of money
Good

Jeerapreeya N.
Thailand
April 01, 2015
Good view point
Sea view