Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 404 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Tarida R. Families with young children Thailand, August 27, 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Report this review
Hannah P. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8.3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Report this review
Yorina S. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Report this review
Tong V. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Report this review
Todd H. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7.3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Report this review
Koushik A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 20, 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Report this review
Jeerapreeya N. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5.7
Report this review
Isham A. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Staff very Hospitable, Attentive & very Helpful

Excellence in Customer Service, view is an Absolute Beauty, Food at the Restaurant are Nice..
9
Overall the stay was G8, staffs at the reception area was attentive & helpful. The service staff tt ushers the guest like Ice as well as the rest are generally helpful & will render assistance when needed, they will send guess up to the villa by the buggy. The ONLY minus point will be the furniture tt needs to be refurbish. All in all our stay there was AWESOME!! You may also watch the sun settling in from the resort pool.. Wifi is Free, shuttle service provided but there's Only one timing which is 10am to Karon & 11am to Patong from resort n Return to resort from Karon will be at 4pm & 5pm for Patong.
Report this review
Johnville L. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2015
value for money!

nice view, good food, good service
6.7
Great!
Report this review
Bavani T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
GREAT !!!

GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9.7
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND AND VALUE FOR MONEY. HOPE TO STAY AGAIN THERE IF WE GO TO PHUKET. THE SUNSET WAS JUST AWESOME..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04