or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bathroom Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Surroundings Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Boxing Gym
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Boxing Gym Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Facilities Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (179)
Sort by:
Kathy N. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6.7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Stella Z. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Could have been much better

View, location, view of sunset
6
Very disappointed with hotel staff and service making our stay very upsetting. Lack of English knowledge by most staff. The housekeeping very late in cleaning the room, with most days not coming until after 3pm, leaving us without clean towels, not providing toilet paper, shampoo or soap. We will never stay there again. Compare to other resorts that we have stayed at around Phuket, the secret cliff villa can not call itself a resort.
Chris T. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Nice hotel - great view and restaurant

View, restaurant and nice pool.
5.7
Was met by the rudest pig conceirge ever and this left a bad taste, however got better.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Nice stay, perfect views from room and restaurant

Breakfast, views and room
7.3
Sajeer A. Couples Pakistan, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel but far from food resturant

Hotel is neat and clean, IMpressive design, great bfast
7
Stay was good. Room as clean , Nice location and sea view. Amaing view at bfast time. Only negative thing was that its located far from food resturants and HALAL food was not available in this hotel.
Ankit C. Couples India, January 31, 2014
It was ok

View from resort side of hotel, not so much from villas that is if you are lucky. Nice greenery around.
8
It was ok. Restraunt of the hotel is very good. I lived in a villa which is opposit to its resort side divided by a very busy road. If are going there then go to secret cliff resort rather then secret cliff villa. There is massive diff but again you get what you pay for. Staff was nice and helpful the feedback that I would like to give them is when cuts checking please let them know where will be the breakfast and some general directions of things within the hotel.
Nana L. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2013
they sell your credit card info to someone..!

cheap and good room.
5
if they want you write your credit card info for deposit...never do that... just say no credit card...i wrote my credit card as they want at reception... and after my trip back to my contry... someone copy my credit card.. and paid more than 5000USD... my credit card company canceled or they just pay for that.. i don't know whatever.. not even me... just deposit by cash...in thailand.. my friend said at hotel they selling to malaysia or china..to your info... unfrendly steps,at restaurant.. but room was very nice and view...the resort was great!
Gregory C. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2013
great view from our room

view, nice breakfast location, quiet
6.7
away from the busy part of karon beach with good views, get a scooter and you are in a great spot
Elaine G. Couples China, December 26, 2013
very beautiful seaview room

quite and good seaview room, good breakfast
9.7
this the best stay during my trip to thailand, the seaview room and international breakfast is highlight of this hotel.
Malvin L. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Far, good view from restaurant

good view from restaurant, good Spa/Massage.
6
Hotel is good place at the Cliff, but must be careful to choose the room type. the Sea view room is not really sea view,is far and not good view. should choose ocean view but need to add extra money. Place is far from the beach, must take taxi/tuktuk. restaurant view and the spa is great. but the food is average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BathroomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SurroundingsSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Boxing GymSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Boxing GymSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Secret Cliff RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FacilitiesSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01