or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (75)
Sort by:
Paul L. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2015
relaxing

View privacy pool
8.3
Phyo T. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 12, 2015
not so bad

nice staff and good restaurant
6.3
i like it
Phyo T. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 11, 2015
Good staff

nice
6
Good one
Sabrina W. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2015
nice location

location, sea view, cozy room
10
nice
Blythe L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
tranquil and quiet but too far from other spot

the view from the swimming pool and restaurant. the massage is good and price is reasonable. the lobby is very beautiful.
7.3
i have paid to upgrade the room since the original was on the top of the hill. we have to climb long stairs to reach our room. it was not comfortable when we got in the room. feel like u are alone in the forest that it is so quiet around. so i paid and move downward to a larger room which is closer to the lobby so we felt more secured. taking photos in the swimming pool is nice but the swimming pools are quite small. we didnt go out since it is very inconvenient to go other places. we just stayed at the hotel and went massage at night. all in all, the hotel is beautiful but not convenient.
Laura M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7.3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Mandy E. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7
Anja E. Solo travelers Norway, December 29, 2013
awful location - do not recommend to anybody!

nothing good about this hotel
2.3
terrible place! staff is not helpful. they do not speak english. the rooms are located on both sides of the main road from patong beach to karon beach. if you are unlucky and end up with a room on the 'wrong' side of the road it might kill you to get to breakfast or at night when you get back from patong or karon. there are no safety what so ever crossing the road, and the cars are driving very fast and couldn't care less about you. do not believe the pictures or the description on the website - it is misleading marketing! what you save in money to stay in this hotel you will spend on transport to get back and forth to the beach or restaurants in either patong or karon. and believe me...you would like to get out of there as fast as you can.
Brett C. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
nice location but too far away from eveything else

Great view, quiet location, peaceful
4.3
Although the view is nice the hotel room itself eas poo and very bad water pressure in the showers. Too far away from either Karon or Patong beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05