Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest Room Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
81 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (81)
Sort by:
Rachel J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Great room and facilities,

room, view and massage
7.7
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Report this review
Jezreel O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2015
Perfect Getaway!

Pool. Room. Location.
10
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2015
relaxing

View privacy pool
8.3
Report this review
Phyo T. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 12, 2015
not so bad

nice staff and good restaurant
6.3
i like it
Report this review
Phyo T. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 11, 2015
Good staff

nice
6
Good one
Report this review
Sabrina W. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2015
nice location

location, sea view, cozy room
10
nice
Report this review
Blythe L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
tranquil and quiet but too far from other spot

the view from the swimming pool and restaurant. the massage is good and price is reasonable. the lobby is very beautiful.
7.3
i have paid to upgrade the room since the original was on the top of the hill. we have to climb long stairs to reach our room. it was not comfortable when we got in the room. feel like u are alone in the forest that it is so quiet around. so i paid and move downward to a larger room which is closer to the lobby so we felt more secured. taking photos in the swimming pool is nice but the swimming pools are quite small. we didnt go out since it is very inconvenient to go other places. we just stayed at the hotel and went massage at night. all in all, the hotel is beautiful but not convenient.
Report this review
Laura M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Report this review
Julia A. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7.3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.
Report this review
Mandy E. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Great place if u want piece and quiet.

Quietand pools.
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 421 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07