Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea View Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Koushik A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 20, 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Report this review
Zubaidah H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

The scenery, the staff friendliness and the location is nearby patong.
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Free wifi in the rooms and the hotel area. Shuttle service to patong and Karon beach available. But only return shuttle from Patong only. The view from the cliff I stayed was really calming. But we had a very far end rooms, so going up and down the cliff is not easy for my elderly parents. Nonetheless, my family and I enjoyed our stay!
Report this review
Alisa L. Families with young children Canada, April 17, 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Report this review
Eva G. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
Appalling service standards with bad attitude

Clean room, comfy bed, nice view
5
Very poor service from the staff at Secret Cliff Villa. Check-in & Check-out was very slow although there were no other guests at the reception. Called operator to help us with the luggage for check-out and the porter never came. We had to drag our suitcases down the steep slope and across the street to the reception. Night before we called reception to ask for hotel-airport transfer and staff told us that they are fully booked, however we asked if they knew any other private company who could help us (we are a large group of 12 persons with young kids and elder parents), and was informed by staff that (1)they cannot help and (2) we could try to flag a cab from the main street. Next morning we tried to get a private van/cab from the street and there were none for half hour. Staff completely ignored us and refused to help! How is it possible for a hotel not to have any external contacts with private transfer companies but expect us tourists to have a contact???!! APPALLING SERVICE!! Staff showed no initiative whatsoever to help us get to the airport until we demanded that they find a way to help us get to the airport because we were about to miss the flight. The best part?? There was a hotel van parked at the hotel that was not used and could be used as transfers to the airport. Guess the staff just didn't want to help us out. Would NEVER recommend or return to Secret Cliff again!! Rooms are nice but service is so horrible and such a turn off!!
Report this review
Rajeev V. Families with young children India, December 20, 2013
hotel was ok.

great lobby, sea view from room and dining place
5.3
not bad but the housekeeping staff was not good enough . sea view rooms are located bit far which is troublesome for family with kids.
Report this review
Yew M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good access to serounding area of Patong and Karon

Nice Room, Value for Money & Quiet
7.3
Room 143 & 144 leaking sewage (foul smell) under the villa spoils the otherwise nice stay in Secret Cliff. Mention this to the front office when checking out.
Report this review
Hanif B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Not bad place to stay

Location, price n cleanliness
6.7
A pleasant one
Report this review
Preeprem K. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2013
Good service nice hotel

Nice view
6.7
But restaurant have to walk cross the road so many cars it seems dangerous for me
Travel tip: Only one night for my group not enough idea
Report this review
Yord C. Families with young children Thailand, June 16, 2012
Excellent service mind

swimming pool seaview
9.7
Reception excellent service. They have service mind the swimming pool is modern and large enough for swimming activities. Rooms are big and new. However room services are slow to response to requests made. Convenient as main happening areas are with in walking distance. A little pricy but it made your stay worth the money
Report this review
Jianying L. Families with young children Singapore, April 18, 2012
Interesting location.

Interesting, clean, fun.
7.7
ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Superior Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05