Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
421 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Nipaporn N. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6.3
Report this review
Rachel J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Great room and facilities,

room, view and massage
7.7
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Report this review
Jezreel O. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2015
Perfect Getaway!

Pool. Room. Location.
10
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Report this review
Tarida R. Families with young children Thailand, August 27, 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Report this review
Hannah P. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8.3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Report this review
Yorina S. Groups Indonesia, August 11, 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Report this review
Tong V. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Report this review
Todd H. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7.3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Report this review
Koushik A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 20, 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Report this review
Jeerapreeya N. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 157 reviews Next page
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Deluxe Villa Sea ViewSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimming PoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Guest RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Fitness RoomSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05