or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Agnes L. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Great hotel

Hotel personal are very well trained & helpful. The daily buffet breakfast is excellent and has a wide variety of choices. anything you need they satisfy you with a smile.
9
Martin D. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Staycation

Location, Service and Room
8.7
fantastic, they unexpectedly gave us a bottle of wine when I mentioned that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary
Oscar S. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
There was no available towels last time

Location,clean , good service
8.7
I was disappointed because the towel I requested never came as it was not available instead I was given bath robe
Cecilia D. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Good service n location

Service, food n location
9.7
Good
Abigail O. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2015
great location, wonderful staff, very clean hotel

great location, wonderful staff, very classy service for a 4 star hotel
10
The location of this hotel is so perfect because the Abreeza mall is just across the street! the staff were very accommodating, warm and friendly. The rooms were great for their price. The food was yummy too! will definitely come back!
Abigail O. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2015
great stay!

location, quality of rooms, quality of service
10
The location of this hotel is so perfect because the Abreeza mall is just across the street! the staff were very accommodating, warm and friendly. The rooms were great for their price. The food was yummy too! will definitely come back!
Ernesto J. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
A Pleasant stay in the Hotel

Proximity to a Mall, Marina Wharf and A Very Nice Hotel
9.7
Sajonia H. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
Seda stay

Location,cleanliness,security
8.3
The only thing was the lunch experience the food take too long to be serve. Although the staff explain the reason why they should quick to make solutions
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
good business hotel

near mall, clean, free wifi
8.7
very pleasant. right next to mall so very convenient and just 15 mins away from airport
Gilda F. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Great location

Location
6.7
Hotel location is great. I transferred rooms three times. Rooms are very small. Housekeeping staff are not consistent, we felt very deprived of towels. There were days that we did not have any towels. Had to call front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Seda Abreeza Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02