Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Anna K. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Classy Hotel

The hotel is directly across Abreeza mall so shopping and dining was so convenient. Also took a cab to Aldevinco Shopping Center which was so near too. You can get pearls and souvenirs there.
8
It was a relaxing stay. The smell when we first walked in the room was pleasant and fragrant, actually. The staff was professional and polite.
Cora J. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2015
Great location! Posh hotel! Excellent service!

Location. Comfort. Service.
9.3
Loved it!
Robert B. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Seda Experience

Pool,Bed,Food
9.3
Nice
Carl L. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
Will return

location, facilities, comfort
8.7
excellent hotel and wonderful stay
Terry C. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2015
One day stay at Seda

Near mall, accessible to airport, room is clean
8.7
The comfort room sink is clogged aside from that everything is okay.
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
A gem in Davao City.

Overall quality of the hotel, location next to Abreeza Mall, super comfy bed.
9
Wonderful relaxing stay. My hotel of choice when in Davao City. Only disappointment was small outdoor swimming pool.
Anna V. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2015
Worth the stay

Cleanliness, location, value for money
8.7
Will definitely stay here again next time im in Davao
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2015
3 Cs - COMFORT, CLEAN and CHEERFUL

First, i feel so comfortable staying in the hotel. Its very accessible to the mall and to the airport. Second, we found it clean and spotless. Third, the staff are cheerful and bery helpful!
9.7
It was wonderful!!!
Frederick C. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
HOTEL doesn't care about guest comfort

location is good, design is good, aircon is good
6.3
i was unhappy at the way they showed that they don't care much about guests safety and comfort. 1) their showers are slippery - i almost had a major accident and had to request for rubber matting, they sent an old, yellowed, and moldy looking rubber matting. By the way, shower drainage was lousy so that you end up standing in a shallow pool of water while showering. 2) the small water bottles - i stayed here before and they used to give 500 ml complimentary water bottle per guest. Now they shortchanged us all, by giving only 350ml water bottle. All to cut their costs while charging high rates! Clearly more concerned about profit than guests NEEDS!! its a very hot summer and DAVAO is the hottest place in PHILIPPINES but they shortchanged the water 3) small coffee cups - they used to have normal sized coffee cups during breakfast. Again, to cut on cost, they changed it to SMALL SIZED cups that are empty in two sips!! Now instead of enjoying a quiet breakfast, you have to keep calling the waiter for refills! This is unacceptable and shows their poor taste 4) NO BIDET - instead of installing a bidet for guest comfort in toilet usage, they INSIST on a no BIDET policy giving guests a harder time using toilets. Again, it shows that they don't care for us! 5) lousy WIFI - they claim a high-speed WIFI access. and yet it took me 2 hours to send one single email. I had to call their tech people TWICE to my room to fix the internet. How can they do this to guests who value their time? Again, they are trying to short-change the customer All in all, i DON'T RECOMMEND this hotel. Make this hotel your last choice if you want an enjoyable visit in PHILPPINES
Ma E. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
I love Seda

The staff are accommodating and helpful
8.7
I was so happy and satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Seda Abreeza Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05