or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Maria L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Excellent room

Good food,good location, clean room
10
Great place to relax
Ray S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Makati of Davao

New, clean, location
8.3
Everything was great except for the mildew in the shower. Poor grout quality.
Reese B. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
It was a nice stay...

Comfort, ambiance, staff
9
Seda Abreeza is the place to stay if you want to make sure you'll have a good night sleep after a day of walking and strolling. The bed is super comfortable and the windows are big (the boyfriend requires those 2 things and they have it!). Also, they have a smoking area which is rare for hotels in Davao City. I just don't like the fact that an expensive hotel room does not have a bidet in the toilet. I hope they can work that out.
Alan J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel and very good value

Rooms, Staff
10
Mervin J. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Pleasant sunday stay

location, breakfast, bed
8.7
generally my stay was pleasant. front desk officer can be more friendly and smile often.
Emmanouelle Z. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
The perfect hotel in the heart of Davao city.

1. The location - right across abreeza mall 2. The hotel facade and cozy rooms. 3. The friendly and helpful staff
10
I'm a local. Had the birthday surprise for husband here. I had no problems not bringing any change of clothes, we just bought new stuff at mall across. They had good mattress and the room was cozy. The staff were friendly to help me with the balloons. That night, there was a band at their lounge so we had some good wine and good lounging around. It was superb. Will be coming back for some time in the city. A big plus was I got to redeem my agoda points with this booking so I had good discount. Thanks agoda!
Julio B. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
satisfied with the staff , the room the management

hospitality , kind,
10
Reviemelyn C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Very good

Location near Ayala abreeza, nice lobby , friendly staff
7
Sam K. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Best in Davao...

Internet speed, breakfast, amenities
9.7
I was there with my gf to escape a water breakdown at my condo for one night. It was there before and picked it again coz I liked it and wanted to know if anything has changed. Faster internet was the change :)
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Sunny holiday!

The best 3 things about this hotel were as follows: 1) the staff were very accommodating and helpful specially with little kids around, 2) the rooms and bathrooms were clean and safe for toddlers, 3)
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04