Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 569 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Tomas M. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, staff service, quality
8.3
Our stay was pleasant and relaxing.
Report this review
Joffil Z. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Short stay but worth it!

Location, Facility, Staff
9.7
Pleasant and enjoyable!
Report this review
Catherine S. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Our stay in Davao!

The location, the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel
10
It was great!
Report this review
Jacob J. Business travelers Netherlands, July 17, 2015
Good clean hotel

Clean, not old, next to Abreeza mall
7
We had a nice stay in Seda, in the Centre of Davao, near a good mall. Hotel is quite new, all works well.
Report this review
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Love the hotel. Very good location.

Good location. Near to airport n opposite a big shopping mall. Room clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
10
Enjoyed my stay in Seda. Will definitely come again and will recomend to my friends as well.
Report this review
Erlene D. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2015
REVISITING DAVAO

BREAKFAST, ROOM AMENITIES AND COMFORT
7.3
I ONLY HAVE ISSUE WITH THE LOCATION OF THE POOL.ITS SO IRONIC TO BE IN YOUR SWIMWEAR AND YOU HAVE TO PASS BY THE HOTEL ENTRANCE TO GO TO THE POOL?
Report this review
Kathleen R. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

The best things about Seda Davao are its location, clean and comfortable rooms and very friendly staff
9.3
Our stay on Seda Abreeza was one of the highlights in our Davao vacation. When we return to Davao, we will stay there again
Report this review
Shermaine J. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
Davao's Pride

Accessibility, Class, Affordable
9.3
Awesome. Awesome.
Report this review
Philip T. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
Great location

Location, Gym and pool, Helpful staff
9.7
Brilliant the staff went above and beyond. Found very handy to the docks for Island Hopping tours.
Report this review
Garry I. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Fire alarms!!!!!

Location, comfortable bed
6
Average at best, the fire alarms at 7.30am and arrogance of the front desk manager were appalling.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Seda Abreeza Davao, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05