or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Tim W. Business travelers Denmark, February 27, 2015
Location

Location, club floor
7.3
It is comfortable with a hotel next to a big mall in Davao where there anyway is not that much to do after work. It is also a fairly short ride from the airport and taxis are always available. I stayed at the club floor which is highly recommendable for not much additional room cost and it gives access to a comfortable lounge with food snacks and drinks thrice a day. Only negative parts was the poor breakfast selection (only full cream milk available) and the very small pool.
Liezle D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
accessibility, comfort and an escape from the city

What I like most about the hotel is its accessibility to Abreeza Mall and very central to the business district, the comfort and convenience the hotel affords to its guests and an escape from the city
7.3
I stayed in the hotel with my hubby who had to go for an early medical appointment. It was covenient for us due to the proximity of the hospital. The amenities and facilities of the hotel were great. One setback that I noticed however, is the inability to maintain the cleanliness of the shower area. The hotel is still relatively new but there are already orange stains on the crevices of the shower room. All the rest are within the standard.
Jay A. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
neat city hotel

comfy beds, buffet breakfast, staff
9
should have chosen the mall view side of the hotel
Yoranda M. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Seda Abreeza Davao

Location Staff and meal
9.3
Hermine C. Groups Canada, February 20, 2015
Good stay

Comfortable beds, great location and good service
9
We had a great stay at Seda Abreeza
Randall J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2015
Conveniently located but can be a little noisy

The best things about the hotel were the location in that it was very convenient to the mall and also has good aircon and water pressure from the shower.
8.3
The hotel is relatively new and I think a good value, however it can be somewhat noisy from activity from the mall. Two of the eight nights I stayed they had outdoor concerts or music coming from the mall directly across from the hotel. You can also hear noise from adjoining rooms and the hallway fairly easy. Having said that, I still consider the hotel a good value and the positives outweigh the negatives in my opinion.
Philippe L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
boutique feel hotel with nice surroundings

proximity to shopping, easy access to transportation, great helpful staff
9.3
Excellent stay they even gave me a bottle of red wine as I had come about 12:30 pm to check in but room wasn't ready. Technically check in is 2 pm but when I c Me back at 8 pm and checked in I got to my room only to find a bottle of wine compliments of hotel. That was pretty cool. Will stay again
Josephine V. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
comfy

Its in the heart of the city,big beds, friendly staff
8
I had a great time staying there, the staff were friendly, easy check in. The food was great but few choices during breakfast but still ok. i would recommend it to other friends
Serena C. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
great for a break if you live there

close to abreeza, quiet room near the top, free wifi
9
great, 3rd time I have stayed there. I go there to get away from the roosters crowing and the dogs barking near my house. easy to book in, and leave. walk across to abreeza shopping mall as well. staff are great
Peter B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
The hotel was OK.

Locacation acrosss from Ayala Mall
6.3
We enjoyed our stay but thought the place was a little overated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Seda Abreeza Davao, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C05