Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 557 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Dr F. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2015
A comfortable hotel

very near the mall, comfortable place, friendly staff
8
We had a wonderful time at Seda Hotel. The place is beside Abreeza mall. We just walked if we need anything to buy.The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly. But wifi is slow and weak. Overall Seda Hotel is a great place to stay.
Jan M. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2015
My wedding eX

Food location and staff
8.7
It was good but I needed more time
Feona S. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel next to a shopping mall

Location, good food, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Very pleasant. Will come back again.
Dominic A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Location location location
9
Teri C. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
good location

very near abreeza, good food and nice hotel
9.3
we extended for another day
Eliza A. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Very comfortable stay

Clean room, comfortable bed, just across the mall
7.3
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel for three nights. There is really nothing to complain about.
Michael A. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Wonderland

Staff attitude and performance; room condition and decor; and, dining choices
9.3
Wonderful!!
Stanley B. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Wide buffet spread, excellent location, poor WiFi

Location, food, kind staff
9.7
There's really nothing to complain about this new, business/executive-type hotel except for the WiFi connection. From having unstable connection to poor speeds, the Internet connection is not reliable at all. Loved the breakfast buffet spread and the numerous cocktails/happy hour promotions at the lounge.
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
hugely overrated

staff, bed
4.3
awful.. food was cold, tasteless or full of needless sugar. bathroom standard is appalling and the water takes forever to flow away meaning you end up with a flooded floor from the shower. the fit out company clearly have no idea what they are doing; this is a new hotel and already there is cracking, patching and uneven surfaces everywhere; you should not need tubes of white silicon to keep the water from escaping the shower not to mention it looking like a kids plasticine play room by way of finish.a truly awful hotel.. just don't do it... stay at park inn .. it does what it says on the tin whereas this place will and i know already is requiring a refit.. i saw and heard workmen on our floor drilling, banging and high shrill electric screwing away in the middle of the evening. oh and the sound insulation is non-existent so no need to watch telly.. you can listen to next door.
Ma. F. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2015
One of my best stays in a hotel

accomodating and efficient guest service staff, comfortable and spacious rooms and good location
8.7
Will definitely go back to Seda Abreeza Hotel when in Davao. Arriving in the morning in Davao, we were allowed to be in our rooms in a few minutes and the room was very clean, well maintained and spacious. Because of Club Room access, we had a good afternoon tea and cocktails on the same day and the service again was very good. Location of Hotel is just opposite Ayala's Abreeza Mall with quality stores and also Robinson's Mall. The next day breakfast buffet was of wide variety selections. Another plus for this Hotel is that it is very near a Catholic Church for Sunday service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Seda Abreeza Davao, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05