Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 619 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Josephine N. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2015
i would recommend this hotel to my friend

they have a smiling and accomodating staff, clean room, good foods too
It's a good hotel but the internet connection is not really that good. Other than that is awesome
Report this review
Mark A. Couples Australia, September 29, 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

Room was very comfortable, breakfast was excellent, staff were well trained
We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend Seda Abreeza to others.
Report this review
Ralph E. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2015
Perfect Value for Money Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
It was a very pleasant stay. I just hope that the bar closes at least until midnight. But everything else was great.
Report this review
Martin A. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2015

Location, its still new, big rooms
Met my expectations generally
Report this review
Sarah J. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2015
One of the most comfortable hotels

Clean rooms, soft bed and pillows, cold enough
Very comfortable! Definitely coming back
Report this review
Wilsie A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 20, 2015
Guest Comment

location, cleanliness, value for money
I stayed in the 7th floor and I could hear the people/occupants talking in the next room, their t.v. in the morning, quite disturbing. Couldn't really sleep as much as I want. Borrowed utensils for a fee, called up F&B attendant from my room around 9 am but no answer or even call back for follow-up. But still I prefer to stay at Seda because of it's accessibility to the mall, airport. and it has a fair value (room rate).
Report this review
Kim S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2015
Best in location

Good location, good food, good rest.
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2015
Fun in Davao

Location, affordable, convenience
One of the best experiences in Davao was our stay in Seda Abreeza....really enjoyed my stay in Davao coz of my comfortable stay in Seda. After the tiring day in strolling around Davao, we had a nice stay in our hotel, very comfy,friendly staffs,walking distance to Abreeza mall is a plus,and my 3 year old son also enjoyed our first visit in Davao. Honestly,before I booked in a hotel the reviews really help me,BUT good thing I also use my instincts...coz I also read bad comments,like small pool,small lobby,small dining area,even the bathroom,small room,,,what more do you expect, you can't please everyone and some people are very perfectionist...Comparing the hotel to expensive hotels in Manila?! Duh! Sometimes, think also the price of your hotel, don't expect too much if the hotel is affordable....if you're a perfectionist costumer, pay a hotel worth 20k per night,and when it's not worth it, that's the time for you to complain...😝 I will definitely go back there with my family again! Thanks Seda!
Report this review
Michael A. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2015

Staff performance, facilities, and dining
Wonderful time! We are return clients and will continue to use the Seda Abreeza in the future. Of special note were Food Service employee Rey and Customer Service rep Lea. Both are very pleasant and helpful, true assests for the Seda.
Report this review
Rex R. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2015
Early Check in FTW

Location, Pool, Room
Super satisfied
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge