Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Ramsey F. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2015
Best value for money

Location, location, location
10
Splendid! Would like to come back here soon...
Report this review
Malou K. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
3 days, 4 night-stay at Seda Abreeza

The hotel is clean, our room is clean and smells good, excellent service from the staff.
9.7
Overall, we had a great stay at the hotel. We just wish the walls were a little thicker because we could hear the conversations, TVs and whatever other noises from the adjacent rooms.
Report this review
Franciscus S. Families with young children Netherlands, July 29, 2015
Good value for money

location, staff friendliness, cappuccino's
8
good stay; no real negatives... If I would have to mention something that could be better it would be the lack of spaciousness in the common area's and the pool area.
Report this review
Hagen B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Still my favorite place to stay in Davao

location, lux rooms, price
9
Stayed here 3 times in the past 12 months. All good. Room service was our only issue this trip. No pizza or burgers available when we called at 9.30pm. It's ok, go to Chef Burger down the road in Bajada
Report this review
Alely B. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
First time

Courteous staff but housekeeping was slow.
6.3
The lobby is too crowded because the pool and the breakfast/dining lounge is on the first floor. It's very inconvnient and embarassing getting off at the lobby in one's swimwear and bathrobe. There is no privacy and lobby traffic is bad. The view from the hotel rooms is not nice.
Report this review
Tomas M. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, staff service, quality
8.3
Our stay was pleasant and relaxing.
Report this review
Joffil Z. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Short stay but worth it!

Location, Facility, Staff
9.7
Pleasant and enjoyable!
Report this review
Catherine S. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Our stay in Davao!

The location, the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel
10
It was great!
Report this review
Jacob J. Business travelers Netherlands, July 17, 2015
Good clean hotel

Clean, not old, next to Abreeza mall
7
We had a nice stay in Seda, in the Centre of Davao, near a good mall. Hotel is quite new, all works well.
Report this review
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Love the hotel. Very good location.

Good location. Near to airport n opposite a big shopping mall. Room clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
10
Enjoyed my stay in Seda. Will definitely come again and will recomend to my friends as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge

Customer Reviews - Seda Abreeza Davao, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02