or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Claire P. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great location

Location. New Hotel. Clean
7
Good stay.
Angel N. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great Service!

Smiling and accommodating staff, Proximity to Abreeza Mall, Cleanliness of the rooms
8
Excellent! Rey in the dining area gave us the best service we have ever experienced in all our trips to Davao. Will definitely stay there again.
Dana P. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
I love Davao, and this hotel was great

Staff, modern facility, great location
9.7
The hotel was impeccable. First class operation at reasonable price. The staff bent over backwards to serve us. It was a pleasant surprise after spending a week on Samal Island.
Marc C. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
Nice Business Hotel

Close to Abreeza Mall,Club Access, fast check inn/out
9.7
Overall stay was great. I would recommend the hotel. My only complain is the amenities (Swimming pool and gym) which is located at ground floor wherein you have to pass by the lobby easily seen by all the non hotel check in guest.
Florence H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
magandang place

accessible, nice and tidy, and friendly staff
9
perfect, i love the room where i stayed, good food and hospitable..
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, September 15, 2014
Professional approach by staff

Its new, located beside mall, easy accessable
8
Enjoyed the stay, excellent operated, like the big beds
Maria L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Excellent room

Good food,good location, clean room
10
Great place to relax
Ray S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Makati of Davao

New, clean, location
8.3
Everything was great except for the mildew in the shower. Poor grout quality.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great Job Seda Abreeza!!!

Cleanliness, Comfort, Location
9.7
I was very pleased with Seda Abreeza. The staff was great and very helpful and polite. I would definitely stay at Seda Abreeza again when I visit Davao. A Perfect Location to everything. Right across the street to the Abreeza Mall. Great Job!! No Complaints!!!
Reese B. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
It was a nice stay...

Comfort, ambiance, staff
9
Seda Abreeza is the place to stay if you want to make sure you'll have a good night sleep after a day of walking and strolling. The bed is super comfortable and the windows are big (the boyfriend requires those 2 things and they have it!). Also, they have a smoking area which is rare for hotels in Davao City. I just don't like the fact that an expensive hotel room does not have a bidet in the toilet. I hope they can work that out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08