My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Interior Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Meeting Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Fitness Gym Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Room
Hotel Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Alan M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2014
its a nice clean hotel....being as it's new

fast check in / check out, clean
8.7
It was generally good one... except that there were day that they forgot to tidy it up, no fresh towel and no complimentary coffee that day...
Luke L. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Convenient location with friendly staff

Location, Value, Service
8.3
We stayed for three nights at their Club floors with access to the Club lounge. The lounge may not be as big as other hotel lounges but it was functional and comfortable enough. Afternoon tea was served at 2pm and cocktails at 5pm and can be extended past their scheduled times if there are still guests. They dont have a dedicated printer and businessc center inside the lounge though which was unfortunate. But the staff was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. Food and drinks were limited but good enough. The Abreeza Mall is just a few steps away so it is very convenient.
Rose M. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
big rooms

big rooms, big bed, clean
7
The rooms are clean and big, we got non-smoking with king size bed. Then there was a snacks gift pack in the room, but when I ask the reception they told me that it was for the guest before me who didn't show up and told me to please just leave it there. I was kind of dissapointed because why does the guest before me have gift pack and us without gift pack? So, I think they chose their guest???
Jan L. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere, perfect for weekend getaway

Affordable luxury, Central Location, Value for money
10
It was a memorable stay. We didn't have any problems with check-in or check-out. The hotel didn't even ask us to swipe my credit card as hotels usually do even if you paid for it in advance. The hotel was well-maintained and the service was very impressive. I don't usually give recommendations but because of my recent stay, I am convinced that this is the best hotel to stay in Davao.
Gilbert P. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
very pleasant

location, room size, big and very comfortable bed
7.3
very pleasant indeed. will recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Melissa M. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly people, friendly waiter, Very close to the mall
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Seda Abreeza the poeple that works there are very friendly they always greet you. Specially when we have breakfast every morning one of the waiter is very pleasant. I have stayed at 5 different hotels in the last 2 weeks of my vacation. So far Seda Abreeza has the best service.
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Seda Hotel was awesome!

The 3 best things about the hotel are (1) location - it is right next to Davao's newest mall Abreeza, (2) beautiful room, (3) warm staffs
9.3
My stay at Seda Abreeza was great! If only I could stay longer I would have to. It was an awesome experience.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2014
Satisfied Customer Here

good location, just across Abreeza mall, friendly staffs.
8.7
The rooms were Modern, clean & compact. Good customer service. Good location too.
Francisco J. Couples Chile, March 21, 2014
Nice stay next to one of the nicest malls

Location, internet, nice breakfast
8
It was nice, is a shame they dont install telephone showers in the toilets people needs to use too much toilet paper
Yoranda M. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
A comfortable stay

Good location to shopping center. All the staff is so friendly. Resourceful response
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel InteriorSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Meeting RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Fitness GymSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - MistoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - MistoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07