or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Tomas M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2014
What it was at Seda

location, location, location
9.7
My stay at Seda was good. The place has good security, requiring people to use their access cards to operate the elevator and gain access to the residential floors. Clean place, good food, excellent location and hard working staff.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
nice hotel in a good location close to the mall

location,great rooms, great staff
9.7
We went for a premier room, well worth it as i looked at the standard rooms and the premier was well worth the £55 price we paid. The rooms are very big and the bath tub is always nice!! The baloney is huge.
Cherryl C. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Good and comfortable

Accomodating staff
8
Very good
Jozald T. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
We have awesome and memorable experience with Seda

Centrally located Modern Clean
9.3
It was one of the beat hotel in the City... Keep up guys!!!
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Quick trip to Davao

Location, Security, Cleanliness
8.7
Marion C. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
Shopping satisfied

Very close to a nice shopping mall.
9
Overall satisfied.
Rafael C. Families with older children Spain, June 30, 2014
very confortable, just what I was expecting of it.

Good location, good meal and cleanness
9.7
Perfect.
Pamela M. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Very good, comfortable, clean, near to Breeza mall

Clean surroundings, friendly staff, quite location
7.7
Very good, the room was big nice and clean, toilettries are available, the beds are comfortable, friendly and attentive staff, will recommen it to my friends and relatives
Barry S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
A new hotel in Davao but older is better

location, decor, comfort
7
This is a business hotel and is probably functions well in this area. As a family hotel it is not. It is a new hotel in Davao and is over rated. Even though it is new there are signs of shoddy workmanship, oversights and poor construction. It looks nice but look behind the doors and exterior and there are faults. Checking into the hotel was slow because the staff were overly friendly and the system seemed to be slow. Just a few steps from the hotel is the super Abreeza Shopping Mall - a well positioned and welcoming mall.
John M. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Comfortable yo stay ,quiet , good accommodations

Cleanliness, staff treatment, situated in a best location
7.3
With my 2 nights stay in this hotel was really comfortable and had a long hrs of sleep which I felt very comfortable with a very beautiful bed and the pillows were so comfy as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04