or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Abreeza Davao

J.P Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seda Abreeza Hotel
Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Facade Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Bathroom Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Pool Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Lobby Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto Restaurant Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function Room Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge Cocktails Seda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Vicente B. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2014
Great hotel!

Good location..reasonable price..great staff..😀
8.3
Great as always..
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
great staff

the position close to abreeza shopping center, the butler King on floor 11 .a great guy hotel facilities generally were excellent
9.3
Great
Cesar G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Generally good but could still improve

Location decor amenities
7
The hotel itself was ok. Room size was just standard. Overall build quality is a bit below standard as there were unfinished or I'll maintained parts of the room. The shower cubicle also needs to be sealed well as the water seeps to the adjoining floor. Overall it's a comfortable place but maybe a bit pricey for the location (Davao).
Claire P. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great location

Location. New Hotel. Clean
7
Good stay.
Angel N. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Great Service!

Smiling and accommodating staff, Proximity to Abreeza Mall, Cleanliness of the rooms
8
Excellent! Rey in the dining area gave us the best service we have ever experienced in all our trips to Davao. Will definitely stay there again.
Dana P. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
I love Davao, and this hotel was great

Staff, modern facility, great location
9.7
The hotel was impeccable. First class operation at reasonable price. The staff bent over backwards to serve us. It was a pleasant surprise after spending a week on Samal Island.
Marc C. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
Nice Business Hotel

Close to Abreeza Mall,Club Access, fast check inn/out
9.7
Overall stay was great. I would recommend the hotel. My only complain is the amenities (Swimming pool and gym) which is located at ground floor wherein you have to pass by the lobby easily seen by all the non hotel check in guest.
Florence H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
magandang place

accessible, nice and tidy, and friendly staff
9
perfect, i love the room where i stayed, good food and hospitable..
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, September 15, 2014
Professional approach by staff

Its new, located beside mall, easy accessable
8
Enjoyed the stay, excellent operated, like the big beds
Maria L. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Excellent room

Good food,good location, clean room
10
Great place to relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Abreeza Davao DavaoSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel FacadeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - BathroomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - PoolSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Deluxe Twin RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Hotel Lobby LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - T’nalak Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - LobbySeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Premier RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club LoungeSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Misto RestaurantSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Sinamay Function RoomSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - Club Lounge CocktailsSeda Abreeza Davao Davao - E-Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03