Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines 1634

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 413 reviews

388 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Jaimee C. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2016
Value for money, great staff
6
Stayed for overnight with entire family to celebrate mother's birthday. Front desk officer Ms Clarissa was great in accommodating my request for an in house birthday treat for my mother's room. Straight up staff, Misto and breakfast buffet were great. Would visit again...
Report this review
Jane P. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2016
Lovely
4.7
Happy to stay very nice and clean!
Report this review
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2016
Pleasant Surprise
6.7
For its price, i cant ask for more. The location is fantastic, it is near the airport, right in the middle of BGC. Lots of food options near by, decent shopping, no mad traffic like in Makati. Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Chie F. Couples Australia, March 6, 2016
good location
5
good location
Report this review
Omar A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 6, 2016
Good stay

Friendly staff, good size of room, cleanliness
8
Pretty good.
Report this review
Irene V. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2016
seda
6
excellent location, great staff
Report this review
Michelle G. Groups United States of America, February 15, 2016
Great staff and location - not so great on cleanli
5
The location and the front desk, restaurant, and valet staff were fantastic. We had 2 rooms for 5 people. Unfortunately, one of the rooms was really damp -- or dank -- and had some bugs in it. We thought it was our towels, but it was something else. On the second night the bugs showed up. I stayed at the Fairmont last year, another Ayala hotel, so was a bit disappointed with the level of cleanliness. It seems to be trying to be the equivalent of a Hampton Inn, but doesn't quite make the cut.
Report this review
Eliza P. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Great location! Fantastic service! Good food!

Location, service and food
10
Excellent we enjoyed it a lot!
Report this review
Al N. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2016
Ok

easy check in, friendly staff, clean rooms
7
all good except for the following areas for improvement - wasnt able to use the pool as there was construction being done in the pool area, long wait in the breakfast buffet because venue was small.
Report this review
Steffen K. Families with young children Germany, February 8, 2016
Seda

It's in a fabtastic location, decent sized with very welcoming staff.
7.7
It's s great place to shop and eat ant let the car behind.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 388 reviews Next page
Seda Bonifacio Global City ManilaSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe TwinSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - LobbySeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - FacadeSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - GymSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - MistoSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04