Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines 1634

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
375 reviews

354 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2015
Modern hotel in a good location

Rooms are spacious, no frills approach, friendly staff
9.3
I've stayed in Seda twice and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The Exec rooms are nice, big, clean and modern. The gym is a bit dark, but ok and has the equipment of most gyms. The breakfast is ok (in the Exec lounge) and the dining in the evening is pleasant. Small but usable Swimming pool.
Report this review
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2015
My stay at Seda BGC

1.location 2. Nice room 3. Breakfast buffet
9.7
This was my second stay here at the Seda BGC. The room was very clean, my AC unit was not working very well and after they came to clean it and still wasn't working they moved me to another room facing the Serendra which was nice. The breakfast buffet is always great.
Report this review
Cheryl T. Families with older children United States of America, October 11, 2015
Excellent hotel near Manila International School

Price, location, service
10
Staff were extremely accommodating and helpful. Great location across street from High Street shopping which is very safe, great dining options and nice walking area. Plus walking distance (approximately 110-15 mins) to Manila International School. Rooms were decent size.
Report this review
Linda M. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2015
Great find in Manila - business or personal

The service, the bed & linens and the location
10
Loved this hotel. It far exceeded my expectations. Wonderful service, friendly, prompt, thoughtful. Nice rooms and the linens were incredibly soft. Quite. Nice food. The only negative, and it is meant for the more paranoid traveler, is that there is no visible security other than cameras in the elevators.
Report this review
Kulin W. Couples Taiwan, October 11, 2015
great location

location, location, location
9.3
Good!
Report this review
Donna B. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2015
Best Location!

Location. Food, Staff Service
8.7
Wonderful! No hotel can beat it's location:) Just a few minute walk from SM Aura, Market Market and Bonifacio High Street. Staffs were very friendly and accomodating. I had a few problems with the air condition. I woke up perspiring. :( But in general, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Ian C. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2015
Great Location, Excellent Service, Clean Rooms

Great Location, Excellent Service, Clean Rooms
9.3
Stayed for business 4 nights. Room was super clean and comfortable. Staff were more than accommodating. Location is excellent with just about any amenity near by. The only thing I didn't love was that breakfast was pretty average. The downstairs breakfast area is also a bit small for the number of guests at that time. Other than that it was a wonderful stay! I would stay again every time I visit this area of Manila!
Report this review
Amanda C. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2015
Great trip to Mania.

The three best things about the hotel were the service, the location, and the comfort of the beds.
9.7
Report this review
Joan J. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2015
my daughter's birthday staycation celebration

we loved the space of the room, the friendliness of the staff and the breakfast.
10
Our stay was a very pleasant one.
Report this review
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2015
Just the job at Seda

Fantastic staff, Prime location, Very competitive price, club facilities is a must for the little difference in price
9
Close to perfection for a 4*.. this was my second visit, always said I'd go back when next in Taguig, Manila I liked it that much the first time, real nice rooftop bar to boot.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 354 reviews Next page
Seda Bonifacio Global City ManilaSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe TwinSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - LobbySeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - FacadeSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - GymSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - MistoSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03