or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines 1634 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe Twin Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Lobby Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Facade Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Gym Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin Room Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Dante N. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2014
fantastic

location, price and staff
10
Fantastic
Michelle C. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2014
very nice

staff staff and staff
8.3
Very good. Will be back
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2014
Great business hotel in Bonifacio

Quality rooms, friendly staff, nice rooftop lounge
9.7
The SEDA is my go-to hotel in Manila. Rooms are nice, clean, and functional, and staff are consistently friendly and very helpful. The rooftop bar/lounge is very nice. If there is one minor complaint it is that the pool is very small, but it's enough to cool off. Breakfast was good (though often crowded). Location is very convenient, just steps away from the restaurants and shops on High Street and within walking distance of virtually everywhere in Bonifacio. Very highly recommended as a convenient business hotel in Bonifacio.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2014
Great business hotel in Bonifacio

Quality rooms, friendly staff, nice rooftop lounge
9.7
The SEDA is my go-to hotel in Manila. Rooms are nice, clean, and functional, and staff are consistently friendly and very helpful. The rooftop bar/lounge is very nice. If there is one minor complaint it is that the pool is very small, but it's enough to cool off. Breakfast was good (though often crowded). Location is very convenient, just steps away from the restaurants and shops on High Street and within walking distance of virtually everywhere in Bonifacio. Very highly recommended as a convenient business hotel in Bonifacio.
Carmela C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
quite expensive

nice bed, friendly staff and superb location
9
i had a comfortable stay during my visit with my cousin but I find the pool so small to enjoy
Randy T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
The hotel that fulfill the business traveler needs

Great internet connection, comfortable room and customer service oriented staff
9.3
it was great, the internet speed connection was great in room and public area. the room is very comfortable that give you a good rest. the staff esp in the reception were very nice and helpful to fulfill your needs.
Kong C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Always up to the mark

Location, good service, nice rooms with free wifi
9.3
I find it very convenient and things worked with much fuss. The staff were generally helpful. So, it is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel.
Norbert W. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Location location location for BGC

Location location and location if you need to do Business in BGC
8.7
Johan A. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Much nicer than expected

Staff, great wi-fi, and spacious and clean room!
9.7
First time to stay and really enjoyed my stay. Front desk lady was super nice and friendly, I think her name was Lex. Hotel is just right, not too big not too small. It's right in the heart of Global City and easy to move around to shops, dinning and bars. The room was super comfortable and big. Internet was the best ever of all hotels I've stayed here in the Philippines. The desk in my room gave me plenty of room to do my work. Bed was very comfy. Rooftop bar is nice with a good vibe but it's expensive, but still had a great time. Will stay there again for sure. Great value for a great hotel.
Liwliwa A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
easy comfort

location; room size/amenities, breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Bonifacio Global City ManilaSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe TwinSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - LobbySeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - FacadeSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - GymSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - MistoSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05