or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines 1634 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe Twin Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Lobby Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Facade Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Gym Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin Room Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Teck C. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
pleasant stay at clean hotel at good location

good location near to shopping district, clean hotel rooms, friendly staff
8.7
the hotel was located very near to the bonifacio shopping area, just 2mins walking distance. the shopping area has lots of shops, bars and restaurants. the hotel room was spacious and clean with good facilities (HD TV, multiple power sockets with one even having the universal type). there is a rooftop bar which is a good place to chill out with a good view of the city at night. only problem was that the water heater is not very stable. the temperature varies when water is flowing from the shower head. for a moment the temperature is just nice, suddenly it goes hotter in a short while. overall a nice place to stay.
Cheow H. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
Great service and friendly staff

above average size room, clean and comfortable
9.3
This is the second time I am stayed in this hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is walking distance to shopping mall and restaurants.
Michelle W. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
quiet, close to shopping and great area.

Cleanliness, spacious and helpful staff
9.3
Our stay was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel again. The rooms were spacious and clean and most importantly quiet. The staff were most helpful and kind in their service and BGC is a great area for restaurants and shopping with SM Aura and the Bonifacio High Street just around the corner
Nonito O. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
Very convenience from the airport and shopping.

Location, cleanliness & prompness of service
7.3
Enjoyed my stay easy access to all the things I need before I departed for U.S.
Victoria L. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2014
worth it :)

accessible, cozy, and relaxing
9.7
Massimo R. Business travelers Italy, May 11, 2014
standard

staff, new and clean
7
it was suitable for a standard hotel, with minimum sufficient services. Small hall, restaurant, 2 lifts only. New hotel suitable for flexible people
Massimo R. Business travelers Italy, May 10, 2014
sufficient standards

new hotel, clean, good staff
6.7
it was sufficient since the hall was very small, like the restaurant. Only two lifts so I had to queue sometimes. Normally I'm easy going so I am quite flexible.
Norbert W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Ideal base for BGC

Location location location if you want to be at BGC
9
3rd stay, convenient and no fuss... Quick checkin and out...
Amanda D. Business travelers Ireland, April 25, 2014
Perfect hotel experience for the Business Travlell

Friendly staff, good food menu, boutique interior design
9
The staff at Seda Bonifacio rate as the most courteous, friendly and professional staff one could ever find in a hotel anywhere. They literally cannot do enough to make your stay a pleasant one and their smiles, friendliness and genuine interest in making your stay is infectious.....you start the day off in such a good mood!! The hotel feels boutique and cozy and the interior design is lovely. The rooms are a really good size and have really good working desks and proper task chairs which are necessary for business travel. If I have to find a fault with the hotel it is the room to room acoustics. If the person next door is speaking on the phone you literllly can hear every word so to say the least if your neightbour listens to the TV at loud volume you have a problem. However, I really enjoy staying there and will continue to do so.
Ricky S. Business travelers Germany, April 23, 2014
Great business stay

Location, Service, Style
8.3
Business Trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Bonifacio Global City ManilaSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe TwinSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - LobbySeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - FacadeSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - GymSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - MistoSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04