Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines 1634 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe Twin Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Lobby Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Facade Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Gym Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin Room Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2015
Ayala hotels are one of the best

Value for money, service and location
10
It was superb. Will be back again.
Phavana S. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great value best location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable, nice roof bar
8.7
Great as usual. We love Seda for its awesome location and ease to get around from there. The roof top bar is nice; it has good food and nice atmosphere. Very responsive and friendly staff. Comfortable rooms.
Steve A. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Good location but overpriced

Location is all
6
Seda is expensive for Manila. It will have to drop pricing soon once Ascott and Shang come online - both much better brands and many more rooms. Staff were pleasant. The room we had had a leaking toilet - each day. We were on level 10 and there is a bar on level 15 so music can be heard quite clearly late in to the night. If you want rest, request a lower floor or a different hotel.
Shaun K. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
One Night Stand

location, cleanliness, views
8.3
One night transit through Manila on way to Paris. BGC is the perfect place to hang out and its open which makes it hotter than the mall but all the same its good to be outside. the only weird thing about this hotel is the entrance. Couldn't help but wonder if originally the plans had been to have cars pull up at the front and not round the back... all the same was a great stay.
Polloso J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Bar consumed spot check quote irritating

Location
6
For the price I paid in agoda and the total experience of my stay, it was not worth it. One is compelled to stay for lack of another option, no hotel Present nearby, if there are, this place will surely come out expensive for the service it extends and total hotel facilities,
Charito T. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
Nice location, great food

location, friendly staff, value for money
8
Our stay was very pleasant, comfortable. LOcation is great, near restaurants and shopping malls.
Pramadi R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Place for for a Pleasant stay and good service

Location, service, room
10
So far it is best stay in fort bonafacio area
Wim D. Couples Belgium, February 21, 2015
top class

location, top-service, staff
9.3
as perfect as possible. cheaper booking by agoda then direct.
Eric S. Couples Switzerland, February 19, 2015
Very good hotel!

The restaurant of the Seda hotel is very good!
6
Elizabeth K. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
great staff but hotel so,so compared to others

The staff was super friendly and helpful, the location was excellent for shopping and for restaurants, and the distance to airport was 15 minutes.
7.3
I stayed in a club room and the safety box did not work. After one day they had to replace the safety box with a new one. The club food was very limited and once it was finished, it took forever for the kitchen to send more. In addition, the club facility was very small and poorly designed in my view. The staff was excellent and that is what made the difference! Otherwise, I would be very disappointed. It was all about the great people working at that hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01