Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines 1634 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe Twin Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Lobby Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Facade Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Gym Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin Room Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 321 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Darren M. Couples Ireland, May 3, 2015
central

rooms,location, price
7.7
Really good hotel choice for either first timers to manila or people who have been before.
Charito T. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
good location

location, food and shopping
8
this is my second time with Seda. Definitely I find it very good. the only thing i can comment is the small space in their buffet area. It need more space.
Maricar P. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Nice hotel in a great location

Free reliable wifi in the room, good customer service, great location
8.3
Seda is a comfortable, modern hotel in the centre of BCG. Good wifi in the room and the staff are pleasant and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Darren M. Families with older children Ireland, April 28, 2015
great location

location, food and rooms
10
Very good choice for someone looking for nice central hotel for shopping and siteseeing
Hallie A. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2015
A great hotel in the modern business district

This location is new, clean, safe and next to great shopping and restaurants
10
We were very pleased with our treatment while at the Seda Bonifacio. The staff was always cheerful and helpful. I will stay here again if/when we visit next time!
Paul J. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Perfect bed and pillows. Could use a bigger pool

Comfort, location privacy
9
Very relaxing and quiet
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Great stay, great location

Friendly staff, good room and great food.
9.7
Very enjoyable stay and would strongly recommend.
Rodney D. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Central Location

Location to Attractions-Shopping and Nightlife
8.3
We have stayed a few times at this hotel-great location in Makati. Staff very friendly room quality is good and quiet.
Kath M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Such a happy place to be

Staff, location, breakfast
9.7
Fantastic, will definitely be returning
Ann L. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2015
Good location

Modern, good location, new
8.3
Stayed there with my 1 year old son and husband. The room is quite small as compared to other hotels in Fort area. Location's good as it is quite close to Serendra, BGC, and Market market so food choices are everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Bonifacio Global City ManilaSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe TwinSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - LobbySeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - FacadeSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - GymSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - MistoSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05