My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines 1634 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe Twin Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Club Room Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Lobby Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Facade Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Gym Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roofdeck Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin Room Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Bonifacio High Street Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Bonifacio High Street Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Bonifacio High Street
Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Serendra Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Serendra Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Makati Central Business District 15 mins away
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Gary Q. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
good facilities except the restaurant for breakfas

location, rooms
7.3
everything is ok except the breakfast. crowded resto, food was so-so
Anna P. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Best hotel to relax and get pampered

Great staff, good food and centrally located
10
I planned a surprise for my parents and wanted this to be in Seda because of the great service (I usually book this place for business or my staycation). What made everything possible was how Seda was very supportive of what I wanted to happen. AJ (Events Assoc of Seda) gladly assisted me and coordinated everything to their different departments (F&B Finance, reservations, etc.). Refreshments and some pastry (plus some added sweets) were set up promptly inside the room and their dinner in Straight Up Bar was perfectly prepared. Laura from F&B even made sure my parents were comfortable and they were seated in an area with a nice view of Fort Bonifacio. My dad even commended the Seda team as everyone was indeed friendly and attended to their needs. I cannot thank the team enough for making things special for my parents. I highly recommend this hotel, good food, comfortable place and great service!
Winky W. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great hotel and location.

Location, clean and friendly staffs .
8.3
Was a very good stay, very clean and quiet hotel. Food is pretty good and the staffs are excellent.
Darren M. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2014
location

location,friendly staff,value for money
10
very pleasant and would stay again, best location in Manila.
Cheslie D. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, location, room
10
Had a great stay!
Vincent Z. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in

The staff, the food, and the quality of the room
10
It was a welcome relief after staying at another hotel I booked through Agoda, in Cebu. That hotel was such a disappointment. Staying at Seda was so nice after that, the staff was so helpful and friendly. the food was good, and the room so nice, I can't wait to stay here again
Edlin L. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
Staff were all nice

20 steps and you are in HighStreet Taxi is plenty
9.3
Perfect place to stay if you want shopping and dining
Ma. F. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Perfect stay with friendly staff

Good breakfast, well appointed rooms, friendly staff
8
Perfect stay when you need a quiet environment yet near to day and night time attractions. Lots of surrounding good restaurants and shooting malls. The staff were all friendly, helpful and efficient. Breakfast had a considerable variety and food tasted good. Hotel is also near Makati for business meetings and appointments.
Elmer A. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Very good and friendlystaff

Conveniently located at the heart of BGC area, no traffic and number coding on cars
7
Great and relaxing, very good parking space and security
Teck C. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
pleasant stay at clean hotel at good location

good location near to shopping district, clean hotel rooms, friendly staff
8.7
the hotel was located very near to the bonifacio shopping area, just 2mins walking distance. the shopping area has lots of shops, bars and restaurants. the hotel room was spacious and clean with good facilities (HD TV, multiple power sockets with one even having the universal type). there is a rooftop bar which is a good place to chill out with a good view of the city at night. only problem was that the water heater is not very stable. the temperature varies when water is flowing from the shower head. for a moment the temperature is just nice, suddenly it goes hotter in a short while. overall a nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Bonifacio Global City ManilaSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe TwinSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Club RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - LobbySeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - FacadeSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - GymSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roofdeck BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - MistoSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming PoolSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Bonifacio High StreetSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Bonifacio High StreetSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Bonifacio High StreetSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - SerendraSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - SerendraSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Makati Central Business District 15 mins away


AS-AGWEB-3B08