Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines 1634 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe Twin Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Lobby Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Facade Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Gym Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin Room Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Jenie P. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
great location but ...

great location, clean room & great staff
8
We booked this hotel for a "staycation", having been to Seda Davao many times for work. The room did not disappoint. It was clean and orderly. However, my husband noticed that we were lacking some toiletries like shaving kit and dental Kit. While he was checking the toiletries, he saw a used shaver!!! Most probably the orderly didn't see that it was left there by the previous guest. I called the Services and spoke with the Mngr in Charge about it. He did apologize and sent the lacking kits. But still, it was an "off" discovery. Bfast buffet had good selection but we find the dining area too small
Phillip M. Groups United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff!!!

Location, staff and ambience:D
9.7
We had a 3 day trip planned to see Katy Perry and all the conveniences such as restaurants, shopping, spa, nails and hair salons can be found within walking distance. Market Market shopping center was great also included areas for bargain shopping for electronics, fashion and home(like Green Hills). Entertainment from Owl City who played in the terraces and Kpub (Korean fare)with Osang(comedian) was most enjoyable. So much to offer and to do all located in one area. Seda was a wonderful hotel, staff was very hospitable and aimed to please. I will stay at Seda again next time I come back to Manila. Thanks to Carlos and staff for a wonderful stay:)!!!
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
simply the best

location, staff friendliness, the Club Lounge
9.7
If you are looking for a five-star hotel in Bonifacio Global City (with a 4-star rating), look no further than the Seda Bonifacio. This was our third stay here, and the staff remembered us and made us feel so welcome. It is within walking distance of the High Street and a short taxi ride to SM Aura. Fantastic location. Worth paying the extra for the Club Lounge with its evening snacks and range of drinks. OK, so the swimming pool is small, and this may not be a child-friendly hotel, but these are minor quibbles. Best hotel in Manila, and I have stayed at a few.
Irwan R. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 5, 2015
Good Location, Good Price

1)Location. Easy to get around with it's central location. (2) Pricing was good for the location (3) Clean and comfortable. Rooms were clean, beds very comfy. Not noisy from outside, slept well.
9
Stay was good. Rooms were nice in size. Bed was very comfy i slept well. Food was ok, although the groundfloor breakfast area can be alittle cramped when at full capacity. Price was good value considering the location of the place, smack in the middle of High Street. Personality of staff were very good as well. An overall well recommended hotel.
Charito T. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
good location

location, food and shopping
8
this is my second time with Seda. Definitely I find it very good. the only thing i can comment is the small space in their buffet area. It need more space.
Inn C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
Best location in BGC.

location, room and great staff
8.7
we had a great stay at Seda. The hotel is strategically located in BGC. The room size is comfortably big for a couple. The staff were so attentive. The hotel is kept clean at all times.
Darren M. Couples Ireland, May 3, 2015
central

rooms,location, price
7.7
Really good hotel choice for either first timers to manila or people who have been before.
Maricar P. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Nice hotel in a great location

Free reliable wifi in the room, good customer service, great location
8.3
Seda is a comfortable, modern hotel in the centre of BCG. Good wifi in the room and the staff are pleasant and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Darren M. Families with older children Ireland, April 28, 2015
great location

location, food and rooms
10
Very good choice for someone looking for nice central hotel for shopping and siteseeing
Hallie A. Families with young children United States of America, April 28, 2015
A great hotel in the modern business district

This location is new, clean, safe and next to great shopping and restaurants
10
We were very pleased with our treatment while at the Seda Bonifacio. The staff was always cheerful and helpful. I will stay here again if/when we visit next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Bonifacio Global City ManilaSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe TwinSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - LobbySeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - FacadeSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - GymSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - MistoSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07