Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seda Bonifacio Global City

30th Street corner 11th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines 1634 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe Twin Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe King Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Lobby Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Facade Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Gym Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Bar Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin Room Seda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 321 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Angeline R. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Good Location

Location
8.3
Report this review
Julian D. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Very Pleasant Hotel

1) Rooms were not too small. Decent size 2) Bathroom was of appropriate size and 3) Good and helpful staff
9.3
Stay was great, will go back to the same hotel. Convenient distance from airport and nice surrounding area for food and shopping
Report this review
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Good price and great location

location location location
6.3
Great location if you need shopping or what High St and Serendra have to offer. Price was good this time but can be expensive (over priced). Wifi intermittent and with only 2 lifts servicing the entire hotel things can be slow. Otherwise its OK.
Report this review
Meryem C. Business travelers Morocco, July 15, 2015
Best hotel in BGC

Location, Staff and Newness!
9.3
I had a fantastic time at Seda. It was my first time and I will definitely be coming back. Rooms are clean and modern. Wifi works perfectly well and staff is very ncie and helpful. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Very comfortable stay

Location, breakfast, staff
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Very close to great restaraunts and shopping. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would return.
Report this review
Joseph B. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2015
Good selection of food & high speed elevator

Food selection as well as tasting fruits, great location at the heart of high street & super high speed elevator
9.3
It was overall excellent, the staff performance is superb whenever you request something they make sure to call you back to confirm whether your request has been attended well. The wifi is better than other hotel & the elevator is good unlike in other hotels you have to wait for long. The selection of food for the buffet breakfast is quite many although maybe they can serve steam rice but we did not bother to ask because we already requested a lot of things. Please don't forget to taste the fruits like melon & honey dew because they are very good and crunchy.
Report this review
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, July 10, 2015
Best in BGC

Location, Room size and features
9
Right next to High Street and Market! Market!, with endless food/shopping choices. Large room, with comfy bed, large bathroom with walk-in shower.
Report this review
Edicer A. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
1 night at BGC-SEDA Hotel

location,location, location
9
Report this review
Delfin A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Awesome Stay

Location, Cleanliness and Services
8.7
Very satisfied! Restaurants and other shops are very accessible!, and many different kinds of food to choose from!
Report this review
Sergio I. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
clean and perfect location

clean, perfect location, new
9.3
i had a great time with my fiancee. the staff were friendly and accomodating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seda Bonifacio Global City ManilaSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe TwinSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Deluxe KingSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - LobbySeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - FacadeSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - GymSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Straight Up Roof Deck BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Misto BarSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - MistoSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Satin RoomSeda Bonifacio Global City Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07