or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Mandalay

No. 1, Junction of 26th and 66th Street, Chan Aye Tharzan Township, Eastern Mandalay, Mandalay, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Pool View Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Hotel Entrance Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Royal Sedona Suite Living Room Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Breakfast Buffet Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Breakfast Buffet Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Breakfast Buffet Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Breakfast Buffet Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Breakfast Buffet Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Breakfast Buffet Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Garden Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Shwe Li Restaurant Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Shwe Li Restaurant Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Shwe Li Restaurant Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Shwe Li Restaurant Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Shwe Li Restaurant
Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Shwe Li Restaurant Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Shwe Li Restaurant Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Deli Shop Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balcony/Terrace Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Balcony/Terrace Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - View Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Suite Room Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Suite Room Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - View Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - View Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Suite Room Sedona Hotel Mandalay Mandalay - Suite Room
Area: Eastern Mandalay Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Soon H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Sedona Hotel 1 week stay

Clean, Friendly staff, Near to tourist spot
7.3
The hotel is great! Staffs are friendly. Room is neat and clean. Big enough for a business traveller. The hotel is near to many tourist spots. The hotel should improve the wifi connection in the room
Chamikorn K. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2014
Great location

Great location, good service mind from staffs.
6.3
Great location, good service mind from staffs, but we got a problem in the toilet in our room.
Yee N. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Disappointed as the hotel is not up to Par!

Helpful staff, Quite surroundingly and spacious.
5.7
The price charged is no good value and the room need refurbishing badly. As an international hotel it is way below par.
Setthapong S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Newly renovated room with many old equipments

nice location, nice view, friendly staff
6.3
When I checked-in the staff kindly said we got free upgrade to the newly renovated room. However, the room is like half finished. New door with old rustic door knob. New bath room, with broken shower tap and yellowing hair dryer. New corridor door with one door handle missing. If they could finish this process before put in to available list, I'd gladly recommend this hotel to others. But this time, Sorry NO!
Judy U. Solo travelers Canada, May 28, 2014
Fantastic experience!

Staff were top shelf! Enjoyed the view, looking out over the moat with Mandalay Hill in the distance. Room, facilities and breakfast were excellent.
9.3
This was my first visit to Mandalay and the Sedona was home base for 4 days while we toured the city and surrounding areas. The trip was a vacation however, I needed to make important and lengthy calls over the internet. The staff facilitated these meetings allowing me to get business done and enjoy my holiday!
Johann H. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Very Comfortable, Good Location, Attentive Staff

Very Comfortable, Good Location, Attentive Staff
9.3
Could sleep very well, staff are very helpful and friendly, ever ready to help. Fast internet, Good location. Would feel safer if more staff attention paid to taking care of the luggage at the lobby (or cordoned from public) as I often see them unattended.
Thang N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2014
good

restaurant, comfortable, location.
9.7
i like it, good location, good restaurant, comfortable
Teo S. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
old uncomfortable disappointed

nothing
4
The room of hotel is old, humid and uncomfortable. The air-conditioner is not cool which we had been complaint to the reception staffs but it did not solve the problem for us. The most disappointed experience
Annie C. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Star Hotel for Business and Safe Travelers

Nice swimming pool in good size, location, efficient service
6.7
We stayed both at Sedona Hotel and Mandalay Hill Resort. Sedona's price was slightly higher but at more central location. Sedona is somewhat old fashioned while Mandalay Hill is stylish. Mandalay Hill's pool looks beautiful but the water quality was bad when I visited. The swimming pool at Sedona was excellent. Superior gym at Mandalay Hill while Sedona's is for the outside guests. Food at both hotels were good. Mandalay Hill has a luxury lounge with a nice band. Staff at both hotels are friendly and helpful. If you are on luxury vacation and plan to spend time at the hotel, Mandalay Hill Resort is your choice. If you are on business and need efficiency, Sedona is one of the best in Mandalay overall.
Paul O. Solo travelers Ireland, May 4, 2014
Relaxing, quiet and uneventful

Good location, comfortable and nice staff
8.7
A pleasant stay, but a bit quiet for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03