or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridor Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Gym Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Darren O. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Fast WiFi

Fast Wifi, decent cleaniness, ok location.
6.3
Stayed there for only a night, don't have much comments.
Perlita M. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Fine

Bars, great entertainers ( band. Singers ), big hotel although under renovation
6.3
We are happy in their bar paddy o malley, great entertainment , did not enjoy so much because the hotel is under renovation
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Suitable for my needs

service, ambience, professional
8
it was a good stay. clean and within reach to facilities that I need
Elizabeth P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Quick and Just slept

Location, Breakfast, Rooms
6
Unfortunatley too quick to notice.
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Fantastic

Clean. Spacious Room. Decent buffet breakfast
9
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
It was undergoing some renovations but the staffs made up for it.
Syahidah Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Spacious room

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean. Security was tight.
10
Ma. C. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
Good quality hotel

The fitness center and pool were a major plus for me. English speaking staff and fast room service.
9.3
I have been to Yangon 4x and stayed 2 out of 4 in Sedona Hotel. Tried various hotels which really didn't suit me. Sedona was just perfect. Comfortable. Room was sized just right. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Fast Internet connection which you don't get often in Yangon. I'm training for a triathlon and this hotel has a huge pool that I used to do my laps. The hotel is across Inya lake which is a great place to go out for a run. I would definitely stay here again.
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
nice experience with plenty to expect from

prompt service, good food, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. the hotel had almost everything i need for my business trip.
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Sedona Hotel is 3 times as exspensive as 2012.

Room was comfortable enough. Breakfast is OK. Pool is well kept.
5
Frustrating. Check in took two hours. My room had a defective bathroom light switch that was only repaired after three requests to staff and the desk. The conference facilities are limited, though the food was OK. The internet connection is poor and slow. My conference schedule required a 0500 departure so I was not able to take the pre-paid breakfast. The desk would not refund me. In summary an uninspiring visit to what could be a showcase hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C06