Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 789 reviews

595 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Gilbert F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Sedona A really good Hotel

Good value for money . The staff really care and make you feel very welcome . Resturant for every taste . . Good internet and thats very imp
9.7
Overall very pleasant stay. Value for money..Resturants to suit every taste. The rooms are spotlessly clean.. Staff very polite and take there work seriously. I could go on but overall a very pleasent stay . I HA
Report this review
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
OK

Clean, helpfull staff, safety
7
Report this review
Shingo T. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2015
A luxurious hotel

Location, staff service, cleanliness
9.7
As far as we concerned yangon hotel market,it is resonable price now. The breakfast is wide range and delicious. They are building the outhouse now.
Report this review
Eric H. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Well located, convenient and safe environment

Clean, well keep and quiet
7.3
Nice environment and smiling staff.
Report this review
Lee M. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Good n comfortable environment

Comfortable, friendly staffs and good location
7.7
I am happy with my stay. The room is very clean and comfortable. The service level is good. The staffs especially the staff at reception who handled my check in was vey friendy and professional. I have good experience in Sedona Yangon Hotel.
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Good business hotel

Near to Airport
9
Good business hotel and near to airport, not much traffic issues compared to down town hotels.
Report this review
Victor O. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
fabulous hotel in yangon

location, room standard and great restaurant
10
Fantastic international hotel in yangon.
Report this review
Charlie B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
Under renovation but still worth it

Comfy rooms, good location. Pretty good food except for the bacon at breakfast.
7.3
Under renovation so only two lifts working. And lots of drilling going on. The price should be adjusted to reflect this please as it is not a 5 star experience under these conditions. I stay here for business trips often. And this is one stay that doesn't meet the sedona's usual high standards. Plus the bacon at breakfast was mainly fat strips, no real meat. Could do better. Thank you.
Report this review
Nopadol P. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2015
Sedona hotel are under construction

Locations
7.3
Room is good , but the food is not ok
Report this review
Bernard L. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Renovation works in progress

Location, good breakfast, fast wifi
9
My 3rd stay here. Overall good. Reception was moved to level 2 and there was a queue during both check-in and check-out unlike previous stays. They are extending a new wing so lots of renovation works and noise. Only 2 out of 4 elevators were working at one time. Expect noises during the day
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 595 reviews Next page
Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Sedona Hotel Yangon FacadeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel ExteriorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Wing LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Garden Wing LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Wing Premier DeluxeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Wing Prestige SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Wing Prestige SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Wing Irrawady SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Wing Irrawady Suite Living RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Wing BathroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Inya Wing BathroomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Premier RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Garden Wing Royal Sedona SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Guest RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - D’CuisineSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining at D’CuisineSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Italian RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - PoolSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Meeting RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Grand Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03