Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sedona Hotel Yangon

No. 1 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road, Yankin Township, Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridor Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club Room Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess Suite Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby Lounge Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean Restaurant Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice Bar Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake Counter
Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool View Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel Lobby Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Gym Sedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 366
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Reasonably Good

Location, Room, View
6
L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
a comfortable hotel to stay

near airport, friendly staff and room was big
7
The stay was comfortable, my meeting is within walking distance to the hotel so this htel is just nice for me. I dont need to go city so am happy where i am staying..do not need to be got up in the massive jam in Yangon
Ogawa S. Business travelers Japan, August 28, 2013
business

nothing
8
Visheshver N. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013

over priced
6.7
Therdtoon T. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
Good location for seminar and business

Location, WiFi Internet Access, Breakfast Variety
7.3
Vatsun T. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
Good location

Location, Facility, Meeting rooms
6.3
Internet access needs to be improved. Room not quite clean
Vatsun T. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Convenient and easy access to other locations

Location, Ease of RSVP, Breakfast
6.7
To improve in Credit Card acceptance, Internet access to be faster, Room Cleaning to be quicker
Thiemo B. Business travelers Netherlands, August 6, 2013
Expensive, but one of the best for now.

Food, location and size
6
Pleasant stay, good food, but rooms are to cold even if the AC is turned off.
Teoh S. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Location was convenient & hotel was good

Service,convenience & comfort
7.7
Our stay at Sedona Hotel Yangon was comfortable and we could get around the city easily. The service was good too. However, the price was quite steep.
Brinal C. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Fantastic

clean, spacious, excellent service
9
excellent as always, i have been booking in this hotel numerous times now and the experience were always been very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sedona Hotel Yangon YangonSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Warmly lit corridorSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deluxe RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Executive Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Premier Club RoomSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Studio SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Balcony SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Club SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Dining area in Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Princess SuiteSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Lobby LoungeSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Brasserie International RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Du Fu Chinese RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Orzo Mediterranean RestaurantSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Ice BarSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Deli Cake CounterSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Pool ViewSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Hotel LobbySedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - GymSedona Hotel Yangon Yangon - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sedona Hotel Yangon, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C02